Sunday, May 05, 2024
11:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Sunday, July 22, 2012

Rameez hussain is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by Basitcme View Post
Incomplete sentences will be given like
At night i am sleeping
girls are beautiful
fashion is important
Co-education is entertaining
Obama has black in colour etc etc..

Although it is quit difficult but you can get this target by practicing too much..
aise fill karne hon gy sentences

Rameez hussain is on a distinguished road

My sister is a good artist. last night she draw a sketch from the story book of Tarzan. She made a master piece and all the family members appreciate her. Specially i am very impressed by her talent.

innocent doll is on a distinguished road

yeah me to thnk so intervw was vry much important,bt i performed poorly in tht

Basitcme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aaishaa View Post
Abdul basit bro, senence completion test bhi wat ki tarah display hon gy screen per...for a certain time...ya printed form mein hon gy..???

and main ny suna final interview mein acedemic kuch nahi poocha jaata...bus gk and confidence check karty hain...guide me pleasne
Sentence completion printed form mei diye jaenge.. WAT aur pic stories screen pe aengi..
Final interview mei apka interview ek panel leta hai jis me 3 to 4 interviewer hote hen. Ek subject specialist jo apse apke subject mei se questions karega.. Dusra psychologist jo apki psyche check karega.. 3rd apse GK, IQ aur current affairs k questions karega.

Originally Posted by sunny4kb View Post
Those remarks are not sent to HRI.
Maybe you are right

Originally Posted by Rameez hussain View Post
aise fill karneen hon gy sentences
Bhai ye kese complete kiye hen..
Ese complete kiye tu apko fail ker denge..

Girls are intelligent.
At night I studied.
Co-education is important for development etc etc..

Show your positiveness of mind dear..

Originally Posted by innocent doll View Post
yeah me to thnk so intervw was vry much important,bt i performed poorly in tht
Have a strong Faith in Allah... Everything will be alright
The Following User Says Thank You to Basitcme For This Useful Post:
innocent doll (Monday, July 23, 2012)

Muhammad Zuhaib is on a distinguished road

Aoa can anyone confirm about that the psychological test are of same in nature for all groups like accounts and logistics or it may be different for each groupi

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Muhammad Zuhaib View Post
Aoa can anyone confirm about that the psychological test are of same in nature for all groups like accounts and logistics or it may be different for each groupi
Its same for all groups.
Gullquetta (Sunday, July 22, 2012)

RabiaPaf is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Basitcme View Post
It has no marks but it has Remarks.. And those remarks are valuable.
A.a 2 al Allah Pak ka shukr i hv dne wd al d initial tests n intervw n nw w8g 4 d merit list n sekng help 4 psychology test i mz sy tz z a superb forum best wishes 4 al n initial intervw znt jz a 4mality
The Following User Says Thank You to RabiaPaf For This Useful Post:
Basitcme (Sunday, July 22, 2012)

Gullquetta is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by RabiaPaf View Post
A.a 2 al Allah Pak ka shukr i hv dne wd al d initial tests n intervw n nw w8g 4 d merit list n sekng help 4 psychology test i mz sy tz z a superb forum best wishes 4 al n initial intervw znt jz a 4mality
are you the same rabia from university of balochistan quetta? and how was your interview dear?
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by RabiaPaf View Post
Dear, your post is full of net speak. Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). Read and abide by Forum Policies, Rules & Regulations
Old Monday, July 23, 2012

Sphinax is on a distinguished road

Guys!! AOA
Im new here,so i don't know about the rules n regulations of this forum..
But i need to ask something serious from you guys..
I heard that ''Safarish'' can help you alot in getting commission..
What you think guys???
Is it really matter?? If some one have a ''safarish'' he can easily get through from final interview??
I passed my initial test easily and waiting for psychological test,initial was so easy don't know about pscho and interview..

vina