-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   BMI Issue for Pak ARMY (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/77490-bmi-issue-pak-army.html)

maddasar Saturday, July 06, 2013 11:24 AM

MY degree is Bachelor of Electrical Engineering (Telecom), can i apply in
Corps of Electrical &
Mechanical Engineering
(EME)

sidogar Monday, July 15, 2013 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=maddasar;621720]MY degree is Bachelor of Electrical Engineering (Telecom), can i apply in
Corps of Electrical &
Mechanical Engineering
(EME)[/QUOTE]
is it equivalent to Masters or 16 years of education? if so you are eligible.

Zaheer Qadri Monday, July 15, 2013 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=sidogar;625433]is it equivalent to Masters or 16 years of education? if so you are eligible.[/QUOTE]

@SIDOGAR, can you tell me salary of captain in pak army? and salary of 2nd lieutenant?

mehak khan Thursday, January 09, 2014 07:45 PM

I have registered myself for lcc-12, my BMI is 26, kindly give me advice to lose weig

I have registered myself for lcc-12, my BMI is 26, kindly give me advice to lose weight!

kingfalcon Monday, January 13, 2014 10:57 PM

This BMI thing is very annoying. People should be selected mostly on the basis of their intellect and general physical fitness. Rest, bringing the BMI in check is the military's job.

Ayaz Goraya Tuesday, January 14, 2014 09:04 AM

Golden Advice

[QUOTE=hmadil;620821]I am applying for Short Service Commission Test(Captain(ICTO)).. My weight is 82 kg and height is 5'8'' . It should be 72 according to my BMI . please suggest me how to reduce weight fast .[/QUOTE]

''Agar tu Ban'na chahta hai khush navees, likhta reh likhta re likhta reh''
According to this, ''Tu ban'na chahta hai smart to bhagta reh bhagta reh bhagta reh''.
Running Running Running........Wear thick track suit and start running........ :) you'll observe difference.... :)

saam219 Sunday, March 23, 2014 05:23 PM

hello i also want to know how to reduce 5 kgs fast...:cr

saddy Sunday, January 11, 2015 05:16 PM

Hi..my weight is one or two kg less than normal bmi..will they declare me as unfit?? Kindly guide me

10:41 PM (GMT +5)