Monday, May 06, 2024
08:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Monday, July 02, 2012

TMalik is on a distinguished road

And what about General Knowledge.. kia general knowledge k bhe questions hon ge initial test mein?

ravian786 will become famous soon enoughravian786 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by tmalik View Post
dear all,

i was also facing the same pin # problem. I called naval office and they told that if u are able to get your registeration print out, you are registered for the test. There is no such pin required.

Best of luck for all those who are appearing for exam.

Please tell me one thing, do they reject the person in initial medical because of his weight. I am applying for supply branch and bit over weight. Is there any physical test too??
could you please tell me the no u called at?

cracked is on a distinguished road

the link is not opening

cracked is on a distinguished road

tell me after registering online do v have to take our documents for verification... before test? ya phir documents test wale din verify hojynge?
Old Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Austere is on a distinguished road

@naadiya ..
dear I also dont know, infact um also asking the same thing since many daz :P
Old Tuesday, July 03, 2012

peacepakistan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by TMalik View Post

I was also facing the same PIN # problem. I called Naval Office and they told that if u are able to get your registeration print out, you are registered for the test. There is no such PIN required.

Best of Luck for all those who are appearing for exam.

Please tell me one thing, do they reject the person in initial medical because of his weight. I am applying for supply branch and bit over weight. Is there any physical test too??
Thanks alot buddy...yar please tell me how to get our registration print out? one solution is to fill out complete form and then take a screen shot and print it...because as soon as we SAVE the application form, everything just vanish, then if we go to login place, PIN is required....Are we on the same page of problem??? please respond soon as time is short
Old Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Is there anybody? yar everybody is busy in preparing and some candidates couldnt even apply due to system issue...can anybody tell me when is this pin # appears and where on the secreen? does it appear after we put all our Identification credentials and save it?? or after entering qualification or where? please help fellows and share your experience...I was not first able to proceed beyond Identification registration page, then suddenly after some tries, i completed all qualification enteries, but still no PIN...koi btaye yar

ravian786 will become famous soon enoughravian786 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by peacepakistan View Post
Anybody
I called them,they said their is a general problem in website,and candidates should apply through offices
peacepakistan (Wednesday, July 04, 2012)

amadia is on a distinguished road

Go to the website,
click on new registration,
A form occurs concerning your detail , fill it properly , and save ,
next form will about your masters details like marks , percentage , etc, fill that properly with confirmed REG# of your university,
then save it ,
fill Graduation , intermediate and matric forms respectively as well , and and keep on saving , After completion of matric form ,

Four tabs will occur , click on the last one this your roll number slip containing your pin code , and your are registered it simply means that ,

Remember in prayers.
The Following User Says Thank You to amadia For This Useful Post:
peacepakistan (Wednesday, July 04, 2012)

Atlast, Registration Done. Those who are still unable, do follow a couple of rules, 1st, if at the first time, you have registered but couldnt proceed, Then you should register again with "only last digit of CnIC changed" e.g xxxxx-xxxxxxx-0, any number at the place of 0 , would give you 10 chances, this is admissable as said by Navy personnel.

2nd, keep all of your documents with you in arranged form, better utilize some younger bro put all your credentials without giving the gap of more than 15 secs, if you gave more intervals wasted, it may disconnect your input procedure and you will revert back to starting phase. so put all values without wasting time.
3rd If suppose 1st time you cant succeed, than do copy all values on Notepad. next time just change cnic digit, and paste all values. Inshallah you will get Pin # at the end...good luck

And meri post bhi delete hui ha...hmmm...keep up the good work mods...