Saturday, May 04, 2024
02:58 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Saturday, July 20, 2013

subltsaad is on a distinguished road

Brother Ali, In which branch you have applied?

AliSyed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by subltsaad View Post
Brother Ali, In which branch you have applied?
Brother i have applied for weapon engineering.
FahadKhokhar (Sunday, July 21, 2013)

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

@ali...dear medical and interview sath me huay ??
Old Sunday, July 21, 2013

FahadKhokhar is on a distinguished road
Default Medical??

Dear brothers kindly share your medical experience and kindly tell me what is the eyesight requirement??? I've applied for WE thanks in advance..

Medical aur interview held on different days.
Sorry I don't know about the eyesight requirement.In medical they checked height,weight,chest,eyesight,color perception,knocking knees,private parts and ENT(Eyes,Nose and Throat) .

FahadKhokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AliSyed View Post
Medical aur interview held on different days.
Sorry I don't know about the eyesight requirement.In medical they checked height,weight,chest,eyesight,color perception,knocking knees,private parts and ENT(Eyes,Nose and Throat) .
And did you felt that you were given any relaxation in any of the above mentioned check list....
Old Monday, July 22, 2013

subltsaad is on a distinguished road

Please everybody share your medical and interview experience. In Karachi centre medical date will be issued on Tuesday or Wednesday

Brother, medical was in group or individual?

Last edited by Arain007; Monday, July 22, 2013 at 02:33 PM. Reason: merged
Old Monday, July 22, 2013
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 150

darkmoon is on a distinguished road

Bhai medical branch men kisi ne apply kya ?
Old Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Originally Posted by FahadKhokhar View Post
And did you felt that you were given any relaxation in any of the above mentioned check list....
No relaxation at all.One of the candidates was declared unfit due to over weight problem.
Originally Posted by subltsaad View Post
Brother, medical was in group or individual?
In group.
Old Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Muhammad Shujahat is on a distinguished road

ali bai kiya unho na knocking knees walo ko nikala