05:59 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Monday, June 24, 2013

Shahid786 is on a distinguished road

anyone have an idea?Can b.com 2 year apply for supply branch?

Aftab Prince is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminbangash View Post
I am also facing problem to apply online. Each time error occurred whenever i applied.
sarkaar ! pehly page ko faike fill kro, phr wohi page ajaye ga. Phr sai trha fill kro, Ho jaye ga apply.

AliSyed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saira678 View Post
AoA koi member mjy btaye ga k girls k lia navy ma jobs kb aty hain plss and MBA k lia kon kon c vacancies Huty hy June ma add ata hy bt is dafa girls k lia nhi aya
w/slam,Girls k liye pehle IT,Education aur law branch me vacancies announce hoti thin jo k is dfa announce nai huin,aur jahan tk MBA ki bat hai to wo just Male apply kr skte hain (Supply branch) .
Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by shadow walker View Post
A.O.A!
i need some help regarding eligibility for SSC in PAK NAVY..i am twice not recommended from ISSB as i applied after intermediate(Fsc) back in 2008/09.now i have done my graduation and i want to apply in PAK NAVY.am i eligible to apply?as they have mentioned about the third chance.need some authenticated answer please.thanks.
If you have applied twice on intermediate basis and now you are applying on the basis of Masters degree than you will be given third chance. it is confirmed. Masters degree holders have 3 chances.
Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013

shadow walker is on a distinguished road
Default anybody with the naval background???

Sir i am posting my question again as i have got two replies,one from Mr.faisal Saleh Khattak and the other from Mr.noor ahmed,both going the other way...don't know which one is authenticated..help me out please with some authenticated info.
here's my question:
i need some help regarding eligibility for SSC in PAK NAVY..i am twice not recommended from ISSB as i applied after intermediate(Fsc) back in 2008/09.now i have done my graduation and i want to apply in PAK NAVY.am i eligible to apply?as they have mentioned about the third chance.need some authenticated answer please.thanks.
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

malik danish is on a distinguished road
Default forgot my pin # after registration

does anyone know how to recover pin # ??? or whats the procedure to retrieve pin # ???

AliSyed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by malik danish View Post
does anyone know how to recover pin # ??? or whats the procedure to retrieve pin # ???
Recover ? have you lost your pin no. or you didn't get it after completing form ? After filling basic information and academic information,a registration slip is generated on which pin no is given.Note it down or take print of Reg slip.

malik danish is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AliSyed View Post
Recover ? have you lost your pin no. or you didn't get it after completing form ? After filling basic information and academic information,a registration slip is generated on which pin no is given.Note it down or take print of Reg slip.
i didn't note it, at that time i was in hurry for some other work.. i send an email with my details to recruitment in naval headquarter but still no reply.. what should i do now??

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Please tell me friends,... can civil engineer apply in Navy?

Hassan Mujtaba is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by malik danish View Post
I also have the same problem.when i have applied due to load shedding i can't take out my pin no.please tell how to recover it?