01:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Anti Narcotics Force (ANF)

Old Tuesday, September 08, 2015

mohammad imran khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jojo mahar View Post
Alhamdulillah I have received the Interview letter for Sub Inspector. My interview is 7 sep. My domicile is Sindh Rural. And the person who posted last asked about character certificate from police station. Yes, it is written in my letter also. I am dealing with this thing for the first time but as far as I understand, we have to get character certificates from both the present and permanent locations mentioned on our NICs. I say this because the letter says,"character certificate from respective police STATIONS." However, if somebody's temporary and permanent addresses are same, then he will need one certificate only. I may be wrong, so please correct me if somebody knows better about this.
mahar brother what was your interview experience of today interview and what was the issue of character certificate from police station,,,was the interview of one day or more than one day
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2015

A R M is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mohammad imran khan View Post
mahar brother what was your interview experience of today interview and what was the issue of character certificate from police station,,,was the interview of one day or more than one day
khan sb are you readdy for interview & dont take tension every thing will clear with in 2 days . gud l;uck
Old Thursday, September 10, 2015

Originally Posted by A R M View Post
khan sb are you readdy for interview & dont take tension every thing will clear with in 2 days . gud l;uck
AVM brother i am not worry about interview but about its time,,, my test for custom inspector is on 13 in D I Khan and on 14 , 15 , 16 is interview of ANF,, and on 17 is test of intelligence officer in D I Khan ,,,,so my worry is time,,,
although your interview is on 11 so please inform me on forum about its time that it consist of how days,,, one only or three days and also about charater certificate,,,,, so please share your interview experience before 13 ,,,, geneous boy

AVM brother i am not worry about interview but about its time,,, my test for custom inspector is on 13 in D I Khan and on 14 , 15 , 16 is interview of ANF,, and on 17 is test of intelligence officer in D I Khan ,,,,so my worry is time,,,
although your interview is on 11 so please inform me on forum about its time that it consist of how days,,, one only or three days and also about charater certificate,,,,, so please share your interview experience before 13 ,,,, geneous boy
for which post you have an interview of ANF on 14,15 & 16? & who tell you about 3 days?

kindly guide me how to reach interview venue of anf which is
" Regional directorate north , Plot No 13 , near Yahama Chowk , Industrial Triangle , Kahuta Road , islamabad
Old Friday, September 11, 2015

umairsharif is on a distinguished road

From Rawalpindi side it is 7-8 km ahead from AL SHIFA eye trust hospital or sawaan adda ,Yamaha chowk area is also known as Model town. The buses/suzukis traveling towards KAAK PULL take you to yamaha ckowk ,ANF office is right on the road of yamaha chowk .
from islamabad side first reach at kaak pul then it is 4-5 km away from there ..
GOOD LUCK for interview.

umairsharif is on a distinguished road

" Regional directorate north , Plot No 13 , near Yahama Chowk , Industrial Triangle , Kahuta Road , islamabad
From Rawalpindi side it is 7-8 km ahead from AL SHIFA eye trust hospital or sawaan adda ,Yamaha chowk area is also known as Model town. The buses/suzukis traveling towards KAAK PULL take you to yamaha ckowk ,ANF office is right on the road of yamaha chowk .
from islamabad side first reach at kaak pul then it is 4-5 km away from there ..
GOOD LUCK for interview.

Ajaz Lone is on a distinguished road

Assalam o alaikum,
I need help to findout the below mentioned syllabus for the post of “Civil supply Officer, BPS -16”. An early response in this regard shall be highly appreciated as only few days are remaining in paper:

Principles of Storage/Supply of Commodities

Procedures for Receipt and Issue of Stores

Procedure for transportation of Civil Supply

Commodities:
Record maintaining and reporting on Commodities

Stores handling procedures with relation to
following topics:-

a. Stock Taking
b. Care and Preservation of Civil Stores
c. Ware House Management

how was your interview today , do you reach there at time, kindly share experience ,, i am from kpk

yes reached there in time & interview went well ... you have not given interview today ? when and where is your interview ?