Wednesday, May 08, 2024
01:00 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Tuesday, August 04, 2015

wool96 is on a distinguished road
Default help regarding fpsc online application form

I want to apply in the F4-123/2015-R [INSPECTOR (INVESTIGATION)]. I want to know that i have to enter only bachelor qualification in this or intermediate and matric qualification is also needed to enter in the online application form? kindly help me out in this. waiting for your reply

KAMB will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by tig26 View Post
KAMB bro kindly guide about the procedure to get physical certificate..regards
Any registered medical doctor can give physical certificate(standards written on his official prescription paper.)
or compose physical certificate layout like rescue 1122 forms etc. ,write your physical standards and get signed with stamp from medical doctor.

Originally Posted by wool96 View Post
I want to apply in the F4-123/2015-R [INSPECTOR (INVESTIGATION)]. I want to know that i have to enter only bachelor qualification in this or intermediate and matric qualification is also needed to enter in the online application form? kindly help me out in this. waiting for your reply
all levels i.e. matriculation,intermediate,bachelor and so on....
Zilladar

sparkofighter will become famous soon enough

no need of it there is no option for annual system i just add masserts nothing more
Old Friday, August 07, 2015

Scorp2 is on a distinguished road

Wether female candidates are encouraged to apply or it's not appreciable for them as it is observed that females in police department are not respected well???

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

Jiya Marwat is on a distinguished road

Salam please someone tell me about it when i click for online apply for inspectr then i get two optolion one Genrel Recruitment and other is CE2015-survey so which one i click for oneline apply..
And 2nd thing when we online apply successfully then we send our documents before closeing date or after test if we clearify it successfully

Scorp2 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jiya Marwat View Post
Salam please someone tell me about it when i click for online apply for inspectr then i get two optolion one Genrel Recruitment and other is CE2015-survey so which one i click for oneline apply..
And 2nd thing when we online apply successfully then we send our documents before closeing date or after test if we clearify it successfully
You have to click on consolidated add 8/2015 and documents will be given after qualifying test

Divergent is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by Jiya Marwat View Post
WalykumAsalam wa rehmatullah wa barkatu.
You don't need to send the hard copy of application or any document to FPSC. Just apply online via link of Advertisement no.8/2015. Make sure that online application number is generated. All other relevant documents will be required by FPSC upon your shortlisting for next stage.

Malik Safdar Abbas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Scorp2 View Post
Wether female candidates are encouraged to apply or it's not appreciable for them as it is observed that females in police department are not respected well???

they're encouraged to apply as explicitly mentioned in the advertisment. Stay Blessed

engrosama2 is on a distinguished road
Default Inspector (Investigation) FIA stuff

Seniors Please guide me what to prepare for above mentioned Post. topics and other stuf. Please

FAHEEM ULLAH KHAN MAHSUD is on a distinguished road
Default Joke

Kinda joke , 2 seats for GB/FATA....! JUST unbelievable. har jaga FATA ka HAQ mara ja raha hai. They dont know how much competition is here in FATA. Every year number of candidates qualify the css from FATA, i dont know what government wants from us.