04:11 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Tuesday, December 22, 2015

N Rehman is on a distinguished road

FIA ACT part may be the game changer in this particular test. As most of the candidates did not prepare it. My perception.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to N Rehman For This Useful Post:
Aesopzai (Saturday, December 26, 2015)
Old Tuesday, December 22, 2015

farooqkhan is on a distinguished road

kindly tell me,how to reach fpsc karachi office from gulstan-e-jouhar
Old Wednesday, December 23, 2015

TeleStar is on a distinguished road

Worst test from FPSC. In each test everyone is expecting 90+. So you can expect the level of test and its quality. FPSC should change the criteria, there should be some level of difficulty in test. The current tests are only joke with such prestigious institutions.
The Following User Says Thank You to TeleStar For This Useful Post:

mjk66 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TeleStar View Post
Worst test from FPSC. In each test everyone is expecting 90+. So you can expect the level of test and its quality. FPSC should change the criteria, there should be some level of difficulty in test. The current tests are only joke with such prestigious institutions.
Its a very sad fact that almost every testing institutions in pakistan is a photostate machine.
They chappa from various indian or pakistani websites.
Itni zehmet bi nahi hoti k mcq ko thora change karlay ya khud hi mcqs design karay

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر

Originally Posted by mjk66 View Post
Its a very sad fact that almost every testing institutions in pakistan is a photostate machine.
They chappa from various indian or pakistani websites.
Itni zehmet bi nahi hoti k mcq ko thora change karlay ya khud hi mcqs design karay

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
Rightly said, I do not consider the recent tests to be effective for the selection of BPS 16/17. Is there any lack of knowledge/information? why the same repeated questions in each test. They have failed to test/judge the candidates based on their performance. Actually they have limited the thinking of the candidates to just focus on these limited and known topics, because only these will come in the test. They are not judging their critical thinking and their abilities. Sorry FPSC, but you have degraded your reputation.
The Following User Says Thank You to TeleStar For This Useful Post:

knightrider88 is on a distinguished road

Almost 10 to 13 questions of batch 1 AD FIA paper have been repeated today. I mean what the hell is this?

-Yemen lies in the south of Saudia Arabia.

-CPEC passes through Pakistan and China.

-Areal length 15 m standing 20 m. Distance

-The 5 rivers meet at Mithan kot or Panjnad.

-If you are standing in a row at numbr 6 how many people are in the row. In batch 1, same question came with 5 instead of.

-Propsed copper and gold mining site is called( laldheri,ghandavi, riko diq none

-Boat floats over water.... because it displaces more water than its weight.

Single mark can make difference for the qualification for interview. AD batch 1 can consider themselves out of the race already since ATLEAST 7 questions are repeated for the next batch. They knew the answers already. What shameless injustice yaar!!!!

Rightly said, I do not consider the recent tests to be effective for the selection of BPS 16/17. Is there any lack of knowledge/information? why the same repeated questions in each test. They have failed to test/judge the candidates based on their performance. Actually they have limited the thinking of the candidates to just focus on these limited and known topics, because only these will come in the test. They are not judging their critical thinking and their abilities. Sorry FPSC, but you have degraded your reputation.
What i have realized is that some hardworking aspirants of css back in time prepared short notes for themselved. And
They then shared it with forum and now its being reproduced everywhere.
If you have time just check out the respective sticky threads in sub forums, and then compare it with caravan, dogars or any publishers book. Surpringly they are 100 % alike. Moreover websites like sheir.org also reproduce the same work with exception to current affairs.
For english portion fpsc solely rely on internet. Evidence is that all the last tests english portion is chappa from 501 grammar writing questions.
Its a whole cycle of photocopying

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
pari Ali BNi (Thursday, December 24, 2015)

Originally Posted by knightrider88 View Post
Almost 10 to 13 questions of batch 1 AD FIA paper have been repeated today. I mean what the hell is this?

-Yemen lies in the south of Saudia Arabia.

-CPEC passes through Pakistan and China.

-Areal length 15 m standing 20 m. Distance

-The 5 rivers meet at Mithan kot or Panjnad.

-If you are standing in a row at numbr 6 how many people are in the row. In batch 1, same question came with 5 instead of.

-Propsed copper and gold mining site is called( laldheri,ghandavi, riko diq none

-Boat floats over water.... because it displaces more water than its weight.

Single mark can make difference for the qualification for interview. AD batch 1 can consider themselves out of the race already since ATLEAST 7 questions are repeated for the next batch. They knew the answers already. What shameless injustice yaar!!!!
This is just the situation of one batch. You can think about the last three test having 3,3 batches. Ye dekh k to, Even 100 marks wala bhi kahega k kya merit pe ajaunga. Totally injustice to candidates, but some will get benefit.

What i have realized is that some hardworking aspirants of css back in time prepared short notes for themselved. And
They then shared it with forum and now its being reproduced everywhere.
If you have time just check out the respective sticky threads in sub forums, and then compare it with caravan, dogars or any publishers book. Surpringly they are 100 % alike. Moreover websites like sheir.org also reproduce the same work with exception to current affairs.
For english portion fpsc solely rely on internet. Evidence is that all the last tests english portion is chappa from 501 grammar writing questions.
Its a whole cycle of photocopying

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
Brother now think yourself, If someone had already read/ratta that English book so it is guaranteed to get top score. As English is just changed in paper but other material in the paper is repeated. Therefore we can say that the paper is already out. It is not the fault of the forums, but the problem is with FPSC , why they repeat the previous material.

Sarkar may kaam kon karta hay.
3 batches means 300 mcqs
Why would they put themselves in hardship when everything is available on net.
By the way the book is already shared on the forum

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر

Sarkar may kaam kon karta hay.
3 batches means 300 mcqs
Why would they put themselves in hardship when everything is available on net.
By the way the book is already shared on the forum

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
Brother agr kam ni kr skte to phr itni bari zimedari li q hai?Hm jese candidates ka career tabah krne k lie? I am totally upset after taking these tests. It is not the case of us, it is totally injustice to those hard working students. Jis ne hr category k sirf 300-400 mcqs dekh lie aur jis ne is se b ziada parha ,dono brabar hue. Dono 80-90 marks expect krhe hain. to ye to is ziada parhe hue bnde k 7 sarasar ziadati hai. Khudara! in ko hidayat de. ye ek idara hai , iska b janaza nikal rhe hain ye.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TeleStar For This Useful Post:
Aesopzai (Saturday, December 26, 2015), QWAimal (Thursday, December 31, 2015)