Saturday, May 04, 2024
08:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 5676

Fakhar baloch is on a distinguished road
Default My interview

Dear Fellows...
my interview was today on 4th june, Lahore Centre

MR. BOKHARI SHB:

After Greetings
Q1: Inroduce yourself?
Q2: Being an electrical Engineer why do you want to join this job?
Q3: how do you know this interview is for IB?
Q4: What do you know about IB?
Q5: its Functions?
Q6: How does it perform its duties?
Q7: who is heading it?
Q8: voilenc in karachi, causes?
Q9:solutions?

MADAM FROM IB:

Q: energy crises?
Q: main causes?
Q: who is Responsible?
Q:solutions?
Q: being Engineer how can you play role in solving crises?

MADAM BATOOL:

Q: R u doing job?
Q: what is circular Debt?
Q: causes?
Q:Energy crises, why crises are still there?

---------------------------------------------------------

Need your prayers for my success...
I answered the questions of Bokhari shb and Madam from IB correctly but little bit confusion while answered madam batool bcz her voice was too low to understand the questions and she had to repeat the last question thrice. will it leave bad impression...????

Fakhar Baloch
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Fakhar baloch View Post
Dear Fellows...
my interview was today on 4th june, Lahore Centre

MR. BOKHARI SHB:

After Greetings
Q1: Inroduce yourself?
Q4: What do you know about IB?
Q5: its Functions?
Q6: How does it perform its duties?
Q7: who is heading it?
Q8: voilenc in karachi, causes?
Q9:solutions?

MADAM FROM IB:

Q: energy crises?
Q: main causes?
Q: who is Responsible?
Q:solutions?
Q: being Engineer how can you play role in solving crises?

MADAM BATOOL:

Q: R u doing job?
Q: what is circular Debt?
Q: causes?
Q:Energy crises, why crises are still there?

---------------------------------------------------------

Need your prayers for my success...
I answered the questions of Bokhari shb and Madam from IB correctly but little bit confusion while answered madam batool bcz her voice was too low to understand the questions and she had to repeat the last question thrice. will it leave bad impression...????

Fakhar Baloch
Best of luck and don't worry jahan qadam likhe hon na wahan insan pohanch jata hai
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 5676

Originally Posted by Syeda Bukhari View Post
Best of luck and don't worry jahan qadam likhe hon na wahan insan pohanch jata hai
yeah, syeda . you are absolutelty right.
Insha Allah, I am hoping for good result.

"""Inasan waqat se pehlai aur naseeb se zyada kabhi hasil nae kar sakta"""

(HAZRAT ALI A.S)
The Following User Says Thank You to Fakhar baloch For This Useful Post:
Syeda Bukhari (Wednesday, June 05, 2013)
Old Wednesday, June 05, 2013

hamza khan is on a distinguished road

Dear Brother,
Best of luck for your interview results, hope you get allocated. It will be very kind of you if you can please tell the answer of these following questions you given to panel

Thanks & Regards

Originally Posted by hamza khan View Post
Dear Brother,
Best of luck for your interview results, hope you get allocated. It will be very kind of you if you can please tell the answer of these following questions you given to panel

Thanks & Regards
dear khan.........
Ans for Q1: i want to join this job to become the part of team which is serving the country and securing it from internal threats... so far as engineering is concerned i can utilize latest electronic technology in making the functioning of organisation more effective..
Ans for Q2: i came to know through my friend who is currently working in IB...

Fakhar Baloch
hamza khan (Wednesday, June 05, 2013)
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough
Default My Interview

My interview was held today on 5 June, 2013 roughly from 1140 to 1200. The panel comprised Mr. Moin ul Islam Bokhari, Mrs. Batool Iqbql Qureshi and Madam Nafeesa (Joint Director in IB) as representative from IB.
They asked following questions:-
Moeen ul Islam Bukhari (Chairman Panel):
(1) Introduction,asked some questions related to my service.
(2) Why I am leaving my department to join this.
(3) Was Abbott Abad operation a failure of Air Force (lengthy discussion), (4) Baluchistan issue,role of Iran in Baluchistan.
(5) Energy crisis solution.
(6) This is for electricity, what strategy for gas.
(7) Why Iran and not china?
(8) Did you not appear for commissioning in forces?

Iqbal Batool Qureshi ( Member):-
(1) You said war is not imminent so why should we keep huge forces?
(2) You mean we should still improve our defence forces.
(3) Justify your decision to join this department.
(4) Do you have any idea of functions of IB?

Madam Nafeesa (as department member):-
(1) What are your prospects of promotion your department?
(2) How officers are inducted in forces, can not one get commission through promotions?
(3) What are the prospects for you after retirement?
(4) You mastered in English Literature, what do you know about Shakespeare?
(5) What does he want to convey through his plays?
(6) Does it has any relevance today?
OK thank you.
Chairman: thank you.

Regards!
Old Thursday, June 06, 2013

ifiriseagain is on a distinguished road

All the best... believe in Allah, and believe in yourself.
Old Thursday, June 06, 2013

Originally Posted by Sabir Basheer View Post
My interview was held today on 5 June, 2013 roughly from 1140 to 1200. The panel comprised Mr. Moin ul Islam Bokhari, Mrs. Batool Iqbql Qureshi and Madam Nafeesa (Joint Director in IB) as representative from IB.
They asked following questions:-
Moeen ul Islam Bukhari (Chairman Panel):
(1) Introduction,asked some questions related to my service.
(2) Why I am leaving my department to join this.
(3) Was Abbott Abad operation a failure of Air Force (lengthy discussion), (4) Baluchistan issue,role of Iran in Baluchistan.
(5) Energy crisis solution.
(6) This is for electricity, what strategy for gas.
(7) Why Iran and not china?
(8) Did you not appear for commissioning in forces?

Iqbal Batool Qureshi ( Member):-
(1) You said war is not imminent so why should we keep huge forces?
(2) You mean we should still improve our defence forces.
(3) Justify your decision to join this department.
(4) Do you have any idea of functions of IB?

Madam Nafeesa (as department member):-
(1) What are your prospects of promotion your department?
(2) How officers are inducted in forces, can not one get commission through promotions?
(3) What are the prospects for you after retirement?
(4) You mastered in English Literature, what do you know about Shakespeare?
(5) What does he want to convey through his plays?
(6) Does it has any relevance today?
OK thank you.
Chairman: thank you.

Regards!
dear brother,
prayers for your succeess and mine as well.........
Fakhar baloch
Sabir Basheer (Thursday, June 06, 2013)
Old Tuesday, June 11, 2013

smilingengineer is on a distinguished road

Hi syeda and other qualifires;

Can anybody confirm when will be final list displayed or result of interview to be declared?Wishing best to all
Syed M.H. Bukhari
Old Wednesday, June 12, 2013
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by smilingengineer View Post
Hi syeda and other qualifires;

Can anybody confirm when will be final list displayed or result of interview to be declared?Wishing best to all
Syed M.H. Bukhari
I heard it is announced within month after the last interview.
Thank you for wishing, wish you luck too!