05:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Sunday, September 06, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2009 - Roll no 5586

SDM will become famous soon enoughSDM will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by bcsuop
but still both are in the same grade..how much time on average a D-AD in ASF takes to become AD..and can a D-AD attest documents?
Well u'll be astonished to know that DAD is promoted to the rank of AD in a time span of just 2-3 years n at the very maximum in 4 years.but an inspector may require as much as 8-10 years of service for promotion to the rank of DAD. reason for this difference in promotion time scale is greater availability of posts of AD in BPS 17.

Another interesting reply to your query is that Deputy AD can attest documents as he is a 2nd class gazetted officer.quite contrary to this an Inspector cannot because he is not gazetted at all.

Originally Posted by Shaa-Baaz
salary is roundabout 7000-8000 inclusive of all allowances
Sir if u don't mind I'll argue that BPS 16 starts from Rs 6830 so how's it possible. Moreover there are special allowances that are permissible to the officials of ASF in addition to the allowances that are already permissible to the
employees of Federal Govt. Even the initial salary of a grade 16 official of Punjab Govt starts from Rs 13195 ( inclusive of all allowances). So we must try to divulge that information to others that we know for sure rather than merely relying on speculation. I'm sure my brother will not mind it as it's not meant to hurt anybody.

Last edited by Xeric; Sunday, September 06, 2009 at 02:28 AM.

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by asif malik
sir g itni salary to bs17 officer ki nahe hoti jitni ap bta rhay hain.makhol na karain
Brother check fpsc website......where they clearly mention the pays with scale....when i was in grade 16,i got the same pay....these are federal based organizations.....when you download the application form, from fpsc website ,you will come to the salary package ,which is also mention on the application.

Shaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by SDM

Sir if u don't mind I'll argue that BPS 16 starts from Rs 6830 so how's it possible. Moreover there are special allowances that are permissible to the officials of ASF in addition to the allowances that are already permissible to the
employees of Federal Govt. Even the initial salary of a grade 16 official of Punjab Govt starts from Rs 13195 ( inclusive of all allowances). So we must try to divulge that information to others that we know for sure rather than merely relying on speculation. I'm sure my brother will not mind it as it's not meant to hurt anybody.

Bhai mery mein speculations per bat nahe ker reha , one of my friends is Inspector, He is working on Karachi Air port, Meri 1 year pehle us se bat hovee the Aur us nay kha tha k 8000 tak salary ban jati ha , Ab wo jhot bool reha to me kuch keh nahe secta hoo and for ur kind information federal ma 16 ki basic pay 6060 and this time i am dead sure
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2009 - Roll no 5586

Originally Posted by Shaa-Baaz
Bhai mery mein speculations per bat nahe ker reha , one of my friends is Inspector, He is working on Karachi Air port, Meri 1 year pehle us se bat hovee the Aur us nay kha tha k 8000 tak salary ban jati ha , Ab wo jhot bool reha to me kuch keh nahe secta hoo and for ur kind information federal ma 16 ki basic pay 6060 and this time i am dead sure
ok yar to conclude na mera 100 na apke 50.actually I visited Lahore Airport just a week ago n met some officials there. The accounts officer out there told me that a newly selected official will be paid Rs 18000 as a Deputy AD initially after the inclusion of all allowances.so salary of an Inspector will be Rs 17000 out of speculation as there'd be a little difference of allowances. I think I'm sorry if u felt something bad about my last post.

asif malik is on a distinguished road

sir
urs and saqib1s assertions were abslutely misleading

sir
well dear will you explain how we are wrong?n plz explain your source as well.

Shaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by SDM
salary of an Inspector will be Rs 17000 out of speculation as there'd be a little difference of allowances. I.

Enjoy 17000/------------------

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

sir
asif why not you check fpsc website????
Old Thursday, September 10, 2009

bcsuop is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SDM
Well u'll be astonished to know that DAD is promoted to the rank of AD in a time span of just 2-3 years n at the very maximum in 4 years.but an inspector may require as much as 8-10 years of service for promotion to the rank of DAD. reason for this difference in promotion time scale is greater availability of posts of AD in BPS 17..

well wts the authencity of this..i mean frm where did u got this info?
Old Thursday, September 10, 2009

Originally Posted by bcsuop
well wts the authencity of this..i mean frm where did u got this info?
From ASF officers at Lahore Airport.I've already mentioned it.If u r interested in verification plz go n c some servicemen of ASF.I can't claim that all they told me is cent percent true.However there was no distortion at my part.thank you all.