Monday, May 06, 2024
06:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Snobbish is on a distinguished road

I hv prepared the following topics and futher ready to prepare

1.Energy Crunch
2.NRO Verdict and its fallout
3.NFC Award
4.Revisting US-pak relations
5.Corruption
6.Education: The perehinal question
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 73Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,480 Times in 622 Posts
redmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud of
Default Its a first hand info.

Originally Posted by Maha Khan View Post
Thanks for your nice contribution!but could you please tell me that is it your personal experience??or somebody has told u about Paper pattern?
An internal official has intimated me with this news. However, I do not guarantee any compensation if the pattern is changed at last minute. Only credibility attached with it is my friend and I myself. Rest depends on readers to believe it or not.

Khan Faisal is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb AD ISI Prep

I dont think that this pattern would be used for this test . I personally think that there will be no MCQs in Current Affairs paper but only the descriptive ones & the candidates would be asked to answer as detailed as they can.

Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 73Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,480 Times in 622 Posts
redmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud of
Default What's your source of info.?

Originally Posted by Khan Faisal View Post
I dont think that this pattern would be used for this test . I personally think that there will be no MCQs in Current Affairs paper but only the descriptive ones & the candidates would be asked to answer as detailed as they can.

Is it a laymen guess? A shot in the air ? An overheard statement ? or just a css philia ? Authenticate your info. with a credible source.

Old Friday, June 18, 2010

Muhammad humayun is on a distinguished road
Smile Consult Carvan MCQ's

Asslamo alikum! all plz consult Carvan Book of General Knowledge and Press Review nd Nida-e-Millat of past two months . these all provide valuable sourse. InshaAllah.
********@hotmail.com

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Friday, June 18, 2010 at 01:06 PM. Reason: Kindly share contact info through your profile only
Old Saturday, June 19, 2010
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Dear fellows!!
m really confused about MOD test tomorrow as i cudnt find time to prep it properly. I was busy in my MBA exams so i just got fri and today(sat) to prepare for it. I have attempted CSS 2010 and mashallah it was a satisfying attempt for me atleast.

But i have only prepared these topics
Nro
Hunza jheel--attabad
Energy crisis
Budget 2010-2011
Pak-US relations

wt elz i can do in such a short time????Plz can somebdy guide me urgently!!!!

so that i cud save some thing in my mind (Though i cudnt prepare anything for MCQ paper)

i ve also covered the news and events from may to 18 june 2010

plz i need some suggestions right now....

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, June 19, 2010 at 05:23 PM.

mitariq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rishzzz View Post
i ve also covered the news and events from may to 18 june 2010
Judicial Activism in Pakistan
Baluchistan Crisis,
Iran Nuclear Progrmme
Indo Pak Relation after attacks
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

I donot think so Budget topic is important for MOD test..i dont know what should i prepare for MCq Paper??any idea??

mitariq is on a distinguished road

there is no idea about the MCQs, i think everyone is relying on who is who and what is what, and carvan's general knowledge.

Ahmad947 is on a distinguished road

NFC awards

energy crises...impact on industries...gdp......employement....etc