04:30 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Qazi Ahsan1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saqib Shah View Post
Dont worry i called ISI office,he said jis jis nay bhi apply kya tha sub ko letter issue hoye hain...reject kisi ko nhn kya.....late sahi lakin milay ga zaror..

Can u pleez give me their(ISI) contact number?

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
I have applied for both assistant and sub inspector posts.
I have received call letter for assistant but not for sub inspector.
did they skip my sub inspector application ? whats the matter. ? any one pls [FONT="Lucida Console"][/FONT]

I had applied for Sub-Inspector and Traffic Analyst Supervisor.
Received the letter for both the posts,and test for both the posts is on 15th May,same time same center.
I dont know y u didn't received letter for S-Inspector but test is on the same day for every post.

Last edited by Mao Zedong; Saturday, April 30, 2011 at 09:47 AM. Reason: Post merged
The Following User Says Thank You to Qazi Ahsan1 For This Useful Post:
ALI kashmiri (Sunday, May 01, 2011)
Old Wednesday, April 27, 2011

umairqta is on a distinguished road

i have recieved call letter on 18 april.....
The Following User Says Thank You to umairqta For This Useful Post:

ALI kashmiri is on a distinguished road

any one from Azad kashmir region recived call letter for asistan... plz reply............... or cactct me 03135336290
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 2992

Agha Awais Ahmed Khan is on a distinguished road
Default Received call letter

AOA my respected friends
i have received the call letter for the post of Assistant and Sub Inspector written test to be held on 15 may for the both posts at same time. dear i will appear as candidate for the post of Assistant.

dear friends pray for me

Old Thursday, April 28, 2011

alio is on a distinguished road
Default Received The Letter

Alhamdulillah I've Received The Letter For The Post Of Sub Inspector.. Thank God... Ppphsuu...!!
The Following User Says Thank You to alio For This Useful Post:

god of war is on a distinguished road

Ahsan dear,

Did you contact the concerned authorities as to how you will appear for both posts if the venue and time/day for the said exams are the same? If you did, kindly let us know what the official reply was and if you havn't then I suggest you do have a word with the authorities.

I only applied for one post because I had a hunch that the exams will be held on the same day/time/venue. But I may be wrong and they have some kind of a system for candidates appearing for both posts.

kind regards,

god of war
The Following User Says Thank You to god of war For This Useful Post:

raza90 is on a distinguished road

plz any body tell me that wich book to buy for SI wrirren test
ALI kashmiri (Monday, May 02, 2011)

AliSaleem is on a distinguished road

can you please tell me the Books for preparation of Sub Inspec. ISI ?
The Following User Says Thank You to AliSaleem For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, April 29, 2011

N Rehman is on a distinguished road
Cool call letter

dear is there anyone who recieved call letter for sub inspector or inspector in Islamabad region?
The Following User Says Thank You to N Rehman For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, April 30, 2011

raza90 is on a distinguished road

Yes I recieved the call letter me from Rawalpindi,