-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Result announced deputy assistant director ASF and inspector ASF (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/64755-result-announced-deputy-assistant-director-asf-inspector-asf.html)

Ali Mubashir Thursday, September 13, 2012 05:15 PM

[QUOTE=babar1;478677]u were saying that u have another interview too on 18th ,i am asking for what post the other interview is?[/QUOTE]

brother its not an interview but its a written test in sindh public service commission on 18th sep.
18th ko ap ka aor konsa interview ya test hai. im from hyderabad. and you??

Majidalimirani Thursday, September 13, 2012 09:48 PM

result of the case 145/2011 has been announced...my interview on 19/09/2012..and center is Karachi

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;478697]brother its not an interview but its a written test in sindh public service commission on 18th sep.
18th ko ap ka aor konsa interview ya test hai. im from hyderabad. and you??[/QUOTE]

brother you can change interview date one day because its my interview on 19 September...you should call fpsc no and also fax application to fpsc..

[QUOTE=babar1;475998]brother have u received interview letter for 145?[/QUOTE]

yes brother interview on 19 sept

adeelishaq Friday, September 14, 2012 01:27 PM

i have also received interview letter for the post of dad and also sms from fpsc. my interview is on 26 sep in lahore.

peacepakistan Friday, September 14, 2012 05:26 PM

Dear Members and selectees! I think there should now a different thread for those who wants interview preparation of DAD. if there is than paste the link and if not than kindly make one. Thanks alot. and those who are experienced and serving, please share your experience and guide us through the way... ;)

Ammar malik Saturday, September 15, 2012 11:36 AM

Interview exp of DAD case 145.

I had interview of DAD asf on 10th sep at FPSC headquater Islamabad. out of total 19 candidate called 15 were present.
My interview was only of 5 mints. There were 03 members and they asked 0ne question each.
Actually i also appeared for the interview of Inspector case 147 and im among the final selected candidates.
Interview panel was almost same except one member and they also recognized me.
03 questn asked from me were,
1. In matric u got A grade while in FSc u got B grade so whts the reason behind this decline in grade?
2. What was the first questn which i asked from you last time and what was your ans at that time?(this qstn was asked by DR)
3. What is future of telecom industry in pak?(Im telecom engineer)
So again strange interviw of mine:thinking
It was nt my case bt on islamabad center avg time per candidate for interview was jst 5-6 mints while last time it was 15-20 mints..

Ali Mubashir Saturday, September 15, 2012 12:10 PM

[QUOTE=Ammar malik;479459]I had interview of DAD asf on 10th sep at FPSC headquater Islamabad. out of total 19 candidate called 15 were present.
My interview was only of 5 mints. There were 03 members and they asked 0ne question each.
Actually i also appeared for the interview of Inspector case 147 and im among the final selected candidates.
1. In matric u got A grade while in FSc u got B grade so whts the reason behind this decline in grade?
2. What was the first questn which i asked from you last time and what was your ans at that time?(this qstn was asked by DR)
It was nt my case bt on islamabad center avg time per candidate for interview was jst 5-6 mints while last time it was 15-20 mints..[/QUOTE]

dear would u please tell us the names of the interview panel?? was is saud gohar, moin ul islam bukhari or any body else and was colonel farooque from asf in interview panel??

leadsmalik98 Saturday, September 15, 2012 02:54 PM

[QUOTE=Ammar malik;479459]I had interview of DAD asf on 10th sep at FPSC headquater Islamabad. out of total 19 candidate called 15 were present.
It was nt my case bt on islamabad center avg time per candidate for interview was jst 5-6 mints while last time it was 15-20 mints..[/QUOTE]
AMMAR MALIk...if you have given right ans. in advance CONGRATULATES very soon you will be in merit list of DAD,
remember my post...

Ali Mubashir Saturday, September 15, 2012 05:07 PM

any body else whose interview is on 18th September in Karachi but he or she has also test of secretary transport regional authority through Sindh public service commission.

babar1 Saturday, September 15, 2012 09:06 PM

Brother panel mein kon kon log hain?
or agar questions pata hain which are being asked plz do share those

aliasad87 Sunday, September 16, 2012 08:20 PM

mubashir bhai.i,ve my interview on 19th sep and also will take my test on 18th sep in transport.i belong to sindh urban

06:41 AM (GMT +5)