-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Result announced deputy assistant director ASF and inspector ASF (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/64755-result-announced-deputy-assistant-director-asf-inspector-asf.html)

babar1 Thursday, September 13, 2012 10:31 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;476014]no brother not yet, but hope to receive within two days.[/QUOTE]
Have u received the call letter for the interview?

Ali Mubashir Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=babar1;478480]Have u received the call letter for the interview?[/QUOTE]

yes brother I have received. and you??

babar1 Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:18 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;478518]yes brother I have received. and you??[/QUOTE]

I also have received,mine is on 25th and your's?

Ali Mubashir Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=babar1;478538]I also have received,mine is on 25th and your's?[/QUOTE]

congrats dear, mine is on 18th, but i have an other test on 18th as well, i have written an application to secretary fpsc for change of interview date.
dear do u know some of the security instruments names that are placed on airports such as surveillance and CCTV. and if u know any asf personnel then ask him about the security system that maintained by asf at airports. as in interviews the security related questions are also asked.

The Impregnable Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:54 PM

i m confused, only thing causing me not to consider this JOB is "managing time to study" ,is it possible to prepare CSS while in ASF??any body???plz desperately waiting for a reply from any experienced person,who might have been through this earlier?

babar1 Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:54 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;478551]congrats dear, mine is on 18th, but i have an other test on 18th as well, i have written an application to secretary fpsc for change of interview date.
dear do u know some of the security instruments names that are placed on airports such as surveillance and CCTV. and if u know any asf personnel then ask him about the security system that maintained by asf at airports. as in interviews the security related questions are also asked.[/QUOTE]
18 ko mera bhi aik or interview hai?apka kis post k liye hai?

peacepakistan Thursday, September 13, 2012 03:47 PM

AoA! Alhamdulillah! ive also got the interview letter for DAD f145, and my interview is scheduled on 27 sep , 9 AM...any body else of that date ?

Ali Mubashir Thursday, September 13, 2012 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=babar1;478557]18 ko mera bhi aik or interview hai?apka kis post k liye hai?[/QUOTE]

mine is for d.a.d, but mine is at Karachi.

babar1 Thursday, September 13, 2012 04:11 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;478669]mine is for d.a.d, but mine is at Karachi.[/QUOTE]

u were saying that u have another interview too on 18th ,i am asking for what post the other interview is?

Bilalahmad1 Thursday, September 13, 2012 04:16 PM

Interview call from Lahore

Is there anyone who have received Interview call from lahore for F4-145/2011-R [ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER/ DY ASSISTANT DIRECTOR] ?

09:51 PM (GMT +5)