Wednesday, May 15, 2024
03:54 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Saturday, October 12, 2013

zohaibsher is on a distinguished road

yes after short listing they will contact you.. and the screening test will be started from 29th dec 2013..

@ tanker
minimum qualification for it is BA. and in online application form you have to mention the declaration of result which makes you eligible for that job..

and CCTV stands for Closed circuit televisio...

Last edited by Gotam; Saturday, October 12, 2013 at 06:27 PM. Reason: Merged
Old Monday, October 14, 2013

Najeebullah Noor is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by new_horizons View Post
Lol I am an in-service inspector, if my observation is limited, kindly enlighten us with your vast observation and tell us the names and place of posting of those friends of yours. Dude I have been at Lhr airport for more than a year and I haven't seen any Inspector or Dy. AD recruited through FPSC with a plain B.A. All the officers I know as seniors, juniors or batch mates are either Masters (in various fields), MBAs or Engineers. Peace.
Dear friend, don't discourage the aspirants. I am recently selected as Dy A.D ASF case no. f4-163/2012 with my degree of simple B.Sc(2 years). Though i was in competition with candidates having masters and M.phil but by the grace of Almighty Allah i succeeded. I have joined ASF training academy on 1st october 2013. Test and interview score is preferred on previous educational performance.
Ayaz Goraya (Tuesday, October 15, 2013), wasif786 (Monday, October 14, 2013)

M Asghar is on a distinguished road
Default Plz sir answer zaror dijiye ga

Originally Posted by Najeebullah Noor View Post
Dear friend, don't discourage the aspirants. I am recently selected as Dy A.D ASF case no. f4-163/2012 with my degree of simple B.Sc(2 years). Though i was in competition with candidates having masters and M.phil but by the grace of Almighty Allah i succeeded. I have joined ASF training academy on 1st october 2013. Test and interview score is preferred on previous educational performance.
Dear sir kya interview main english main answer dena zarori hai aur kya B-Tech (Pass) candidates bhi apply kar sakte hain ?

Originally Posted by M Asghar View Post
Dear sir kya interview main english main answer dena zarori hai aur kya B-Tech (Pass) candidates bhi apply kar sakte hain ?
My interview was completely in english. I am not confirm whether B-tec is equivalent to graduation or not...

TOUQEER ASIF is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by M Asghar View Post
yes you can apply.

gree is on a distinguished road

My interview was completely in english. I am not confirm whether B-tec is equivalent to graduation or not...
najeebullah, brother can you share your interview questions here and the environment in the interview room. Where your interview was taken and from which province do you belong? are you in ASF academy currently? how is ASF job over all? are there any benefits, like car etc?
Old Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Codename Hijazi will become famous soon enough

Online applying?

Last edited by Codename Hijazi; Saturday, July 04, 2015 at 01:42 PM.

Ayaz Goraya is on a distinguished road
Default What is the Sallybus?

Dear! is sallybus of inspector and Deputy Assistant Director same?
I am recently preparing for CE-2014, can its sallybus cover the whole paper of the said post?

Originally Posted by gree View Post
najeebullah, brother can you share your interview questions here and the environment in the interview room. Where your interview was taken and from which province do you belong? are you in ASF academy currently? how is ASF job over all? are there any benefits, like car etc?
My interview was in Lahore. The panel consisted of three members i.e. 1)D.G ASF, 2)FPSC's representative, 3)Psychiatrist.
It was a friendly atmosphere and the interview started with my introduction and family background.
Afterwards they asked about the responsibilities of the post I had applied for, causes of terrorism and ethinic violece in Pakistan and the way forward, political situation of the country,name of our previous MNA and his performance, Minerals in Pakistan etc.
When i told them that I was preparing myself for CSS, they asked about the role of private academies.
At last the asked my suggestion that how will i improve the performance of ASF.

Originally Posted by gree View Post
Now-a-days I m on Eid vacations. No car as they provide transport from officers mess to the airport. As compared to my qualifiction, it is best job for me because i saw some ASIs in ASF with their master degrees.

Originally Posted by Ayaz Goraya View Post
Dear! is sallybus of inspector and Deputy Assistant Director same?
I am recently preparing for CE-2014, can its sallybus cover the whole paper of the said post?
General Knowledge of Chaudry Ahmed Najib, Carvan Publishers, covers the syllabus of both. Dy A.D and Inspector have almost same syllabus.

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at 09:22 PM. Reason: merged/chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to Najeebullah Noor For This Useful Post:
Ayaz Goraya (Tuesday, October 15, 2013)

Ayaz Goraya is on a distinguished road
Default Please share your marks in written?

[QUOTE=Najeebullah Noor;659418]My interview was in Lahore. The panel consisted of three members i.e. 1)D.G ASF, 2)FPSC's representative, 3)Psychiatrist.
It was a friendly atmosphere and the interview started with my introduction and family background.
Afterwards they asked about the responsibilities of the post I had applied for, causes of terrorism and ethinic violece in Pakistan and the way forward, political situation of the country,name of our previous MNA and his performance, Minerals in Pakistan etc.
When i told them that I was preparing myself for CSS, they asked about the role of private academies.
At last the asked my suggestion that how will i improve the performance of ASF.

Now-a-days I m on Eid vacations. No car as they provide transport fro