Showing results 1 to 25 of 121
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: futuristic
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, December 29, 2017
Views: 14,714
Posted By futuristic
A. Oic role in changing political scenario a....

A. Oic role in changing political scenario
a. Alliances in todays world and oic
B. Terrorism and war against terrorism.
C. Cases of kashmir palestine afghanistan syria and iraq.
D. ...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 13, 2017
Replies: 41
Views: 15,900
Posted By futuristic
A person called ppsc today and enquired about the...

A person called ppsc today and enquired about the ban, to which they replied that pms exam will be held this year despite of the ban.PMS has been regularized so it is highly unlikely that recruitment...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, March 03, 2017
Replies: 86
Views: 52,274
Posted By futuristic
Lahore qalandar of pms

As shit as it could get.......

Eng essay 45
Preci. 76
Urdu. 40
Gk. 67
Pak std. 52
Isl. ( 29 )
Mc. 69
Mc. 77
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, December 19, 2016
Views: 6,002
Posted By futuristic
Congratulations Waqas Kandawal.... Hard work...

Congratulations Waqas Kandawal....
Hard work pays...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, December 11, 2016
Views: 5,590
Posted By futuristic
Islamiat Paper PMS 2016

MCQs
1. Tareekh e Adyaan? Hazrat Noah A.s
2. Shebe Abi Taalib ? 3 years
3. hazal Ameen hazal ameen by kuffar in ? I think Halful Fazul becasue it was commercial teaty...
Link :...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Views: 4,005
Posted By futuristic
Tomorrow or day after tomorrow

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, November 21, 2016
Views: 6,375
Posted By futuristic
Inspector Anti Corruption Exam 19-11-2016

MCQS which i can recall.
1. ALU gets command from ?
2. Vitamin D important for?
3. Communicable disease ?
4. World wide web standardized as?
5. How to enter formula in microsoft excel?
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, November 14, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 3,997
Posted By futuristic
Ready to gear up! My combination: 1....

Ready to gear up!

My combination:
1. Psychology
2. Mass Communication
3. Public Administration.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, November 06, 2016
Views: 1,066
Posted By futuristic
Little Sarcasm

Dedicated to all those forum enthusiasts desperately striving for an excellent career without struggle.
In every single job opportunity you can find these kind of "trouble makers" always arguing....
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, May 15, 2016
Replies: 49
Views: 10,803
Posted By futuristic
4. AGE: 18to25+5Years General Age relaxation...

4. AGE: 18to25+5Years General Age relaxation in upper age limit for Male Candidates = 30 Years and 18 to 25+8 Years General Age relaxation in upper age limit for Female Candidates=33Years on...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Replies: 1,382
Views: 241,493
Posted By futuristic
http://epaper.dawn.com/DetailNews.php?StoryText=10...

http://epaper.dawn.com/DetailNews.php?StoryText=10_05_2016_152_004
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Friday, April 29, 2016
Replies: 141
Views: 53,098
Posted By futuristic
Test for the posts of Assistant Director ANF will...

Test for the posts of Assistant Director ANF will be held after 5-6-2016.
FPSC
Link :
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Notice%20for%20test%20phase-ii-2016.pdf
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, April 25, 2016
Views: 4,589
Posted By futuristic
Obviously tentative dear....One cannot be sure as...

Obviously tentative dear....One cannot be sure as far as PMS is concerned...However it can be said with authenticity that PMS will be held very soon.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 21, 2016
Views: 3,927
Posted By futuristic
Punjab Forensic Science Agency 21st April2016

Dear Fellows,
PFSA has re advertised the posts in PFSA.
This time two conditions have been changed :
1. Merit has been decreased to 50 %.
2. Only Male candidates can apply for the post of Junior...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, March 26, 2016
Replies: 37
Views: 14,988
Posted By futuristic
Based on you self assessment i can conclude that...

Based on you self assessment i can conclude that you did reasonably well. I believe that you have cleared the interview. Now hope and pray that your written marks make your allocation possible.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Views: 2,567
Posted By futuristic
Dear srk I appeared in PMS 2014 exams,cleared...

Dear srk
I appeared in PMS 2014 exams,cleared the written part and was interviewed in May 2015.
As far as experience is concerned it was fantastic. They really test your confidence and caliber to...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 02, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,372
Posted By futuristic
Dear Mudassir,You dont need to do any course for...

Dear Mudassir,You dont need to do any course for getting a certificate.
Visit any computer academy in your vicinity and get the certificate by paying menial amount,thats it.
FPSC does not have much...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, December 17, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 60,384
Posted By futuristic
Plea to PPSC: ...

Plea to PPSC:

http://epaper.dawn.com/DetailNews.php?StoryText=17_12_2015_009_004
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Posted By futuristic
@ sabahat Good combination. Work hard in...

@ sabahat
Good combination.
Work hard in Punjabi.
Commerce can boost your score.
Best of luck :)
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, November 23, 2015
Posted By futuristic
Conclusion of todays meeting at PPSC: "PMS exam...

Conclusion of todays meeting at PPSC:
"PMS exam will be held by the end of current year"

Best of luck.
Hard time for jobians :(
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, November 19, 2015
Replies: 195
Views: 39,156
Posted By futuristic
I am gradually coming back from the trauma FPSC...

I am gradually coming back from the trauma FPSC gave me on 26th of October 2015.
Depth of sorrow and anger in mind restrained me to write anything on the forum after the result despite of being an...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, November 14, 2015
Views: 28,678
Posted By futuristic
cant provide you the whole DMC Here are his...

cant provide you the whole DMC
Here are his marks in Sociology.
Sociology 75

Roll Number 1582
Candidate Name : HAMZA ALI ABBASI
Merit No 90
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Views: 5,774
Posted By futuristic
Congratulations Sabir Indeed its all due to...

Congratulations Sabir
Indeed its all due to your untiring efforts and Allah's Blessings.
You and tasawer are real motivation for all here.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, October 15, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 17,129
Posted By futuristic
@the manager @purepeak "tabdeeli aa...

@the manager

@purepeak

"tabdeeli aa nahi rahi tabdeeli aa chuki hai"

It is the start InshAllah....we are moving in the right direction....i have dozens of examples other than Ayesha...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, October 15, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 17,129
Posted By futuristic
My third and the last attempt,Allah knows whether...

My third and the last attempt,Allah knows whether i will shine or die but i pray from the core of my heart that may my motherland gets the ablest of individuals from this result who shall work with...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 121