Views: 1,260
Posted By Zarun khan
QURAYISH' means 'Merchant'

Forum: BPSC Thursday, August 13, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 10,271
Posted By Zarun khan
ample time will be given for preparation. last...

ample time will be given for preparation. last few exames of pcs were held after a time period of 5/6 months, after the ad of posts.
Forum: BPSC Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Replies: 58
Views: 21,734
Posted By Zarun khan
@zaheer baloch

sir what is the latest about pcs vaccancies..have posts been sent to BPSC or still pending in S&GAD ? kindly update us.

Forum: BPSC Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Views: 1,931
Posted By Zarun khan
Question New chairman of bpsc.

Any news about appointment of new chairman of BPSC? if any body has information in tgis regard then kindly do share.
Forum: BPSC Thursday, July 03, 2014
Replies: 133
Views: 32,110
Posted By Zarun khan
Thumbs up New pcs posts likely to be announced in few...

New pcs posts likely to be announced in few months INSHAALLAH
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 35,383
Posted By Zarun khan
Thumbs up Congrats to all qualifiers.

Congrats to all qualifiers.
Forum: BPSC Sunday, March 09, 2014
Views: 1,191
Posted By Zarun khan
At the end all these vaccanies would, once again,...

At the end all these vaccanies would, once again, be rejected by higher authorities. So don't pin any kind of hope untill posts announce by Bpsc and don't follow rumors.
Forum: BPSC Thursday, January 23, 2014
Posted By Zarun khan
All this delay is because of red tapism of...

All this delay is because of red tapism of bureacracy. Putting entire blame on "Nationalist govt" is not just. Posts will announce after due procedures, there may be some impediments or other...
Forum: BPSC Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Views: 2,460
Posted By Zarun khan
@ younis marri

If anyone manages to get a job at 25 of his age then he, i think, will serve 35 years untill he reaches superannuation i.e 60years.
Forum: BPSC Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Posted By Zarun khan
There is another thread named" somthing about...

There is another thread named" somthing about section officer post" you will find plenty of informations about EB & BSS officers. Go through that thread.
Forum: BPSC Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Posted By Zarun khan
Bps-20. AS SECRETARY OR COMMISSIONER.

Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 31
Views: 10,986
Posted By Zarun khan
@ nate

UNFORTUNATELY i am not in Quetta right now.

But i will be glade if you guide me here on forum.

Had you ever taken any academy while your preparation?

And also from which books you had...
Forum: BPSC Thursday, November 07, 2013
Views: 1,531
Posted By Zarun khan
BPSC Amendment Ordinance

According to daily jang(november 4) news report Balochistan Assembly is going to pass an Ordinance,regarding Bpsc, in its next sitting. If passed successfuly from Assembly then recent chairman and 8...
Forum: BPSC Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Posted By Zarun khan
@zaheer baloch,younis mari,xeric and baloch88

Dear seniors,please share, if you friends have any kind of update regarding new p.c.s posts. I will be thank full.

Forum: BPSC Friday, August 16, 2013
Posted By Zarun khan
@ younas marri

Yes dear you are right. Bright side is that this late announcement of posts will give us enough time for more preparation/study.A bless in disgust...
Views: 3,546
Posted By Zarun khan
Accounting isn't my field but for past papers you...

Accounting isn't my field but for past papers you should pay a visit to Arif photo stat jinah road near civil hospital quetta. You can get past papers from there.

Posted By Zarun khan
Bpsc usually holds exams 3-4 months after the...

Bpsc usually holds exams 3-4 months after the closing date of forms submission(in fact no fixed date for holding exams... sometime 5-6 months in pcs case ). And slips issued some 10-14 days before...
Forum: BPSC Saturday, July 27, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 35,178
Posted By Zarun khan
Cool A handsom salary but. . . . .

Section officer enjoys a good salary package but not any vehicle. May dupty secretary gets any vehicle but not confirm. During traing in CSAP a s.o takes 45k monthly and perhaps 50+ after completing...
Forum: Public Administration Monday, July 22, 2013
Views: 2,315
Posted By Zarun khan
Dr sultan's public admn and personel admn are...

Dr sultan's public admn and personel admn are enough to cover css slybus..
Forum: BPSC Friday, July 05, 2013
Views: 3,546
Posted By Zarun khan
There is a separate thread for past papers visit...

There is a separate thread for past papers visit that you will find past papers.
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20