Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: FrostFlame
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, October 11, 2019
Views: 1,957
Posted By FrostFlame
Date of Interview

Indeed yes, seeking guidance in this matter. Moreover, the interview schedule on the website does not highlight the date of interview of any individual, so how can one get to know his own date of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 16, 2018
Replies: 221
Views: 79,340
Posted By FrostFlame
Salary is about 33k during training while 45k...

Salary is about 33k during training while 45k after training. Car driving skills are safely the only skills that you need, try to excel L shaped track reverse and forward along with garage and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 12, 2018
Replies: 221
Views: 79,340
Posted By FrostFlame
Dear sis, there is no harm in applying, whether...

Dear sis, there is no harm in applying, whether this job is good for women or not. And yes, considering the nature, Lady Patrol Officers do need to work in field and can also get office duty. Though,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 01, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,273
Posted By FrostFlame
Brother he means to say that NHMP is going to...

Brother he means to say that NHMP is going to call the candidates for joining who have submitted their medical certificates. Furthermore, FPSC will be contacted in order to seek more candidates.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,274
Posted By FrostFlame
It started 5 minutes late at Karachi centre.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 21, 2016
Posted By FrostFlame
The personal hearing ,I assume,you people are...

The personal hearing ,I assume,you people are talking about is of the departmental case. Please have a look again a bit meticulously.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, October 25, 2015
Replies: 92
Views: 22,397
Posted By FrostFlame
Yaar ache khasy parhe likhe log ho phr bhi itna...

Yaar ache khasy parhe likhe log ho phr bhi itna panga. As you can see HEC's notification clearly means that the piece is public and no one can ask for any equivalence or such certificate after this...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 11, 2015
Posted By FrostFlame
I appeared for interview in Karachi center. The...

I appeared for interview in Karachi center.
The panel was very friendly in behaviour and cooperative too.
Most of the questions were from the educational background, personal life, and area from...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 08, 2015
Posted By FrostFlame
Driving License was not asked. The candidates...

Driving License was not asked. The candidates with height less than required level were allowed to take driving test.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, September 13, 2014
Replies: 128
Views: 50,709
Posted By FrostFlame
Aasro Allah jo :| I don't even clearly...

Aasro Allah jo :|
I don't even clearly remember how I attempted papers back then.. One moment it seems everything went well, and the other moment shows the other side of the coin. I wish I could...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Saturday, March 01, 2014
Replies: 416
Views: 80,556
Posted By FrostFlame
Yes for writing practice, No for Vocabulary. Do...

Yes for writing practice, No for Vocabulary. Do not try to persuade yourself that 'out of the world' vocabulary gets your essay excelled. It can, definitely, help in achieving success but not always,...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, February 28, 2014
Posted By FrostFlame
Welcome brother :) good combination by the way ...

Welcome brother :) good combination by the way

Hello dear, Psychology is a good subject to go for, but keep in mind that in CE-13 it went beyond the control of those who lacked in background...
Posted By FrostFlame
I hope your essay writing techniques will reach...

I hope your essay writing techniques will reach brilliance with the help of every participant of this thread..
First of all, you need to improve writing skills before essay writing skills, just keep...
Posted By FrostFlame
Dear, first of all you should consider your...

Dear, first of all you should consider your academic qualification for the subject selection. This would lead you towards a better choice.

Moreover, Public Administration is okay to be opted....
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Thursday, February 20, 2014
Views: 29,835
Posted By FrostFlame
Oxus River: Central Asia Moors in Spain:...

Oxus River: Central Asia
Moors in Spain: written by Lane Pole
Omer Khayyam buried in: Khorasaan
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 63,467
Posted By FrostFlame
Aaaaahhhaaa Ye hota hai na paper.. Journalism ki...

Aaaaahhhaaa Ye hota hai na paper.. Journalism ki kitaab bhi na kholi ho or paper bhi hojaye :D

Indeed, a difficult one for those who had crammed media laws, ethics, news, magazine journalism, etc...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Views: 1,196
Posted By FrostFlame
are you sure about your selection ? Check again...

are you sure about your selection ? Check again if you have photocopy of your form, as the selection is indisputably appropriate.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, November 15, 2013
Replies: 57
Views: 19,638
Posted By FrostFlame
Was that a good news? I terribly doubt that...

Was that a good news? I terribly doubt that :mellow:
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 4,724
Posted By FrostFlame
There is definitely a need of a Grand Army...

There is definitely a need of a Grand Army Operation. Moreover, the other law enforcement agencies must be given the free-hand to execute the criminals.
Let it be once and for all. If the current...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, August 22, 2013
Replies: 138
Views: 99,135
Posted By FrostFlame
What :O 18 days :S Simply Wowww MashaAllah How...

What :O 18 days :S Simply Wowww MashaAllah
How can I contact you in person for some guidance, if you have no issues with that ?
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 22, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 5,592
Posted By FrostFlame
Bhai you are moulded to be in DMG, as per my...

Bhai you are moulded to be in DMG, as per my assumptions, ever since I saw you here, InshaAllah you'll enter the 42nd CTP through the door of DMG :)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 22, 2013
Posted By FrostFlame
Amin bhai Congratz :) May Allah bless you with...

Amin bhai Congratz :) May Allah bless you with even more happiness in your life
Pray for us :)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Posted By FrostFlame
Congratulation to all the allocated candidates :)

Forum: CSS News Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Views: 3,955
Posted By FrostFlame
This is not what you think it is. The link...

This is not what you think it is. The link reproduced by you clearly states in it that the screening out test for consolidated advertisement number, what ever the number was, that means the screening...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, August 16, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 70,751
Posted By FrostFlame
My dear, first of all this is not a school. This...

My dear, first of all this is not a school. This is a country, a democratic country, where all the citizens have equal rights, equal position, and equal power of decision, but alas, no equal...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25