Showing results 1 to 25 of 361
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Kamran
Forum: Postal Group Sunday, November 10, 2013
Views: 7,252
Posted By Kamran
Join Postal service without any second...

Join Postal service without any second thought.You 'll have better service structure,exposure,recognition,scholarships and foreign visits.
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, June 09, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,860
Posted By Kamran
@ all

One needs to get atleast 50% marks i-e 100 out of 200 to qualify for written exams of CSS 2014.

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/screeningtest_zpsf094698d.jpg...
Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Sunday, June 09, 2013
Views: 1,494
Posted By Kamran
I 'll suggest you not to go with Literature in...

I 'll suggest you not to go with Literature in PMS exams.This ain't a scoring subject.Scoring subjects in PMS are as follows:

Arabic,Punjabi,Persian
Mass Communication
Social work
Education...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Views: 2,573
Posted By Kamran
Since you were crazy for PMS so you should have...

Since you were crazy for PMS so you should have appeared in the exams.khair i assume you aren't in LC so you can't avail that window to get yourself insucted in PAS/PSP/FSP.Anyhow Let me tell you...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 77
Views: 7,584
Posted By Kamran
Dear Last Island!

Many Many happy returns of the day :clap:clap:clap.May this year be your best ever!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, March 21, 2013
Views: 1,612
Posted By Kamran
Happy birthday janab :)

Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Views: 3,202
Posted By Kamran
oh man..how can this ruin your future?kuch nae...

oh man..how can this ruin your future?kuch nae hota iss se...date ko check thora karna hai examiner ne.and they won't notice this aur ker bhi liya to vo khud theek ker dain ge...hosla rakhye!
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 141,872
Posted By Kamran
Correct Ans is Sikhs.Ahmed Shah Abdali first...

Correct Ans is Sikhs.Ahmed Shah Abdali first defeated Sikhs in Punjab.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Replies: 47
Views: 15,079
Posted By Kamran
@ all

The panels had no written marks with them.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, February 09, 2013
Posted By Kamran
since there were two panels so average score in...

since there were two panels so average score in viva 'll also vary.my perception is that chairman's panel is much generous in awarding marks than the panel b.and yes there won't be too many in 140+.
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, February 08, 2013
Posted By Kamran
already done. ...

already done.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/551690-post16.html
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 2,724
Posted By Kamran
Sir,you have used plenty ''will'' and ''would...

Sir,you have used plenty ''will'' and ''would have'' above :).whatever the story was the end result is that embarrassment was only for ASP saav.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Posted By Kamran
Here I go :) I believe allocations will end...

Here I go :)

I believe allocations will end on 775-770 marks.and yes a person with 800 marks 'll easily get allocated.Secondly unlike PMS 2009,PPSC 'll hardly fail anyone in viva this time.I...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Posted By Kamran
sir,an employee in PPSC told me that result would...

sir,an employee in PPSC told me that result would be announced within one or two days after completion of vivas.
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, January 27, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,445
Posted By Kamran
call at 04299204071 for psychological/viva date...

call at 04299204071 for psychological/viva date conformation.
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, January 25, 2013
Posted By Kamran
till 31st January,almost 300+ candidates would...

till 31st January,almost 300+ candidates would have been interviewed.The remaining ones 'll definitely be done in February.I guess final result 'll be out in third week of February.

good luck!
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Posted By Kamran
trust me bro.you 'll get allocated InshAllah :)

Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, January 20, 2013
Posted By Kamran
woa! Jitni Geography aap ko aati hai utni panel...

woa!
Jitni Geography aap ko aati hai utni panel ko nae aati.so stay relaxed.
secondly call at 04299204072 to confirm your psychologocal tests.

good luck!
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, January 17, 2013
Posted By Kamran
There was general discussion on seas,the density...

There was general discussion on seas,the density of sea water and fresh water,piracy along somalia coast and translation of one arabic verse related to seas.(I could only translate one word from that...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, January 17, 2013
Posted By Kamran
I have appeared before Panel B,which is headed by...

I have appeared before Panel B,which is headed by Ma'am Rukhsana.

Following questions were asked:

a)Briefle introduce yourself
b)Detailed discussion on educational qualifications plus my home...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, January 11, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 28,059
Posted By Kamran
My bad...what are you doing here then??have...

My bad...what are you doing here then??have complete bed rest last island sahiba.
Forum: Announcement Friday, January 11, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 16,313
Posted By Kamran
Heartiest Congratulations to all. :clap @...

Heartiest Congratulations to all. :clap

@ Usman bhai,
Mubarakaan!:D
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, January 11, 2013
Replies: 33
Views: 6,211
Posted By Kamran
Happy belated birthday dear Umer!

Replies: 34
Views: 4,426
Posted By Kamran
@ marwatone

Happy belated birthday Sir :)
Replies: 45
Views: 3,619
Posted By Kamran
Happy belated birthday Dear zuhaib! May you...

Happy belated birthday Dear zuhaib!
May you have many more.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 361