10:01 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 42
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, September 30, 2012
Replies: 112
Views: 45,649
do u remember my words regarding ur allocation in...

do u remember my words regarding ur allocation in post number 90 of this very thread?

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, September 20, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,841
@ last island

i have been re-allocated to OMG to kindly change my group in ur record.

Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, September 15, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 6,465
dear last island! thanx for the advice but...

dear last island!
thanx for the advice but kindly establish culture of honesty and justice while dealing with different members of the forum. my request is generalized one and i had to say this...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Reallocation?

dear fellows is there any update on reallocation?

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, August 03, 2012
one boy from punjab, one girl from bluchistan did...

one boy from punjab, one girl from bluchistan did not send acceptance but may be some guys like bhatti would not join and chances would move to 138 and 139.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, July 29, 2012
97 dr tanvir

dear fellows
last night i talked to dr tanvir bhatti merrit number 97. he is IRS officer of 36th ctp. he has confirmed that he's going to join PAAS in 40th ctp. very strange decision on his...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, July 19, 2012
if he joins PAAS training only then chance of a...

if he joins PAAS training only then chance of a candidate is wasted but ctp of last coming candidate would be with 41ctp. he is surely going to waste his own time and energies. anyway shami sab is...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 131
Views: 70,349
my score in pak affair is 65 regards

my score in pak affair is 65

Mumtaz Maneka shared in another thread that he...

Mumtaz Maneka shared in another thread that he wont join. kindly have another chat with him and help this forum to know about his decision

Mr. Wattoo I appreciate your optimism for me but...

Mr. Wattoo I appreciate your optimism for me but I still have my doubts. Nonetheless, you are right about merit # 122 and 97, they are both not joining. I still need one more person therefore, I am...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, July 15, 2012
i have started this thread for the same cause....

i have started this thread for the same cause. merit # 97 & 122 are confirm cases. now respected members are requested to work over it plz
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, July 15, 2012
merit number 122 willalso not join. and mr bhatti...

merit number 122 willalso not join. and mr bhatti gets it
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, July 12, 2012
Thumbs up Those allocated candidates who would not join

AOA. dear members!

kindly report here about those allocated candidates who are not going to join from punjab

DR Tanvir bhatti merit # 97 got PAAS he is already in IRS in 36th common
he wont...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,841
merit #135. Railway on all pakistan merit.i shall...

merit #135. Railway on all pakistan merit.i shall move to OMG INSHALLAH
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, June 02, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,787
DMC of finally passed candidates

respected all fellows AOA.

here is my dmc

essay 40
compo 54
pak aff 52
CA 48
EDS 65
islamic 58
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 01, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,750
Allah has blessed me with success roll number...

Allah has blessed me with success roll number 8160. merit no.135.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,962
Thumbs up My Interview

AOA all.

i was first candidate on 27-03-2012

i was prepared to be grilled but thanks to ALLAH panel remained very kind to me rather extra soft.

Rana BD sab took 18 minutes approx

so its...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Replies: 49
Views: 9,878
19th march

19th march
Forum: Interview Monday, February 13, 2012
dear sir mind ur style plz. its my third...

dear sir mind ur style plz.
its my third interview and i am a serious and responsible member of this forum. those who are appearing were bound to inform commission to avoid any clash of date. time...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 11, 2012
hazor my info is 100% true. my roll number 8160...

hazor my info is 100% true. my roll number 8160 psycho on 7-8 march viva on 27 march

Forum: Interview Saturday, February 11, 2012
lahore phase 2 psychological starts from...

lahore phase 2
psychological starts from 23-02-2012 and interview from 12-03-2012 and ends on 5th april

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 02, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,435
@sadia shafiq

dear, write a simple application to the secretary fpsc for re-count and mention those papers which U wish to be recounted. application must be submitted with in 15days of result declaration. attach...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 113,378
tauqir mehmood 8160

tauqir mehmood
Forum: Urdu Literature Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Replies: 23
Views: 7,555
dear fellow, in css 2008 mr. akhlaq ahmad...

dear fellow,

in css 2008
mr. akhlaq ahmad dogar merit number 152 scored 131
d.r noor scored 124
i also scored 124 (my roll number 4360)

in css 2009
i have scored 130 in urdu (roll# 5624)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Replies: 55
Views: 65,003
exam. date

slam to all,
Chairman had spoken to a gathering (at CSA) that he would minimize the selection period and bring it to one year. so, he would drag exams towards january and in 2011 it would...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 42