Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: ajeetamrani
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Friday, October 19, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 45,787
Posted By ajeetamrani
Tough competition this time because number of posts is announced

Some people have misconception about salary and benefits! Let me clear, I have been working in ZTBL as OGIII/Mco since 2016, initial package is 28000/-, if you are assigned field job as Mco then you...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, April 15, 2017
Replies: 106
Views: 45,513
Posted By ajeetamrani
Congratulations

Congrats to those who have received letters and don't worry other people you will also receive letters this process will continue next 7 days remaining will receive next week. And one more thing you...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Friday, April 14, 2017
Posted By ajeetamrani
Today's update

Letters will be dispatches next week for sure confirmed from HR ZTBL!
People from this forum will receive letters coz I was one of them who got it! So don't lose hope, hope for best
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, April 02, 2017
Posted By ajeetamrani
150 seats and preference is always given to...

150 seats and preference is always given to Punjab 70% of seats are given to Punjab
Posted By ajeetamrani
And one more advice to all you people that...

And one more advice to all you people that whoever receive letter don't ever share your letter number or any confidential information on any public forum coz its a contract between you and the ZTBL...
Posted By ajeetamrani
Offer letters will be dispatched soon

Don't worry guys offer letters will be dispatched till 15th April coz officials are busy in some internal issues regarding promotions increments and bonus as soon as they get free they will dispatch...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, January 29, 2017
Views: 11,878
Posted By ajeetamrani
congrats you will be called for interview good...

congrats you will be called for interview good luck :vic
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, January 29, 2017
Replies: 218
Views: 63,166
Posted By ajeetamrani
Marks for being short listed for interview and time for receiving interview letter

Last time 60+ was the criteria for being short listed for interview! this time there will be more competition may be 65+ marks will be shortlisted for interview.
you will receive interview letter...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, December 25, 2016
Views: 10,373
Posted By ajeetamrani
Hello dear candidates, i'm being selected in last...

Hello dear candidates, i'm being selected in last batch of ZTBL OG-III,
last time required age was 30 years but this time Age should be 28 years,
There are different departments in ZTBL for which...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, June 25, 2016
Replies: 771
Views: 213,413
Posted By ajeetamrani
:onesec No need to be so panic about that, yes...

:onesec
No need to be so panic about that, yes many of you are not selected but kindly appreciate others who got selected, dil bara rakho, apka jo naseeb hai wo apko mil kar rahega, agar nahi hai...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Posted By ajeetamrani
date of dispatch of letter is 17th june, and ...

date of dispatch of letter is 17th june, and
Letter ka cover to mane phenk dya dustbin mai kyu k excitment mai mane envelop phar diya tha
Posted By ajeetamrani
Further details:

Joining within 15 days from date of receipt of letter,
salary 28000.
surety bond of 3 years and of worth 3 lac rupees,
Hec attested testimonial certificates!
and medical and physical examination...
Posted By ajeetamrani
Today i have received Employment Letter

With grace of God and prayers of my parents I have been selected in Zarayi Tarqiyati Bank Limited (ZTBL) as a OG-3!
Luckiest, pleasant and best day in my life I was waiting for! Thank you so much...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, June 19, 2016
Posted By ajeetamrani
Broz i was interviewed for almost 10 minutes with...

Broz i was interviewed for almost 10 minutes with curtsy, soft and friendly atmosphere! well i don't say u are wrong, but thing i would like to suggest is the Removal of negativity, coz it always...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Posted By ajeetamrani
Interview depends upon your appearance

DearNotorious rulzz!
Most of the friends say you can't judge a person in 3 or 2 minutes, yes you are right u can't be judged in 2 to 3 minutes, but the question arises why you gave them 2 to 3...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, June 11, 2016
Posted By ajeetamrani
Interview questions:

Meaning of Kumar?
Which subjects you have studied in Commerce?
Which major topics you have studies in finance?
then they started asking me academic questions:
What are financial statements?
Why...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Friday, May 13, 2016
Replies: 1,458
Views: 345,903
Posted By ajeetamrani
SAEED I'm from umerkot, and have banking...

SAEED I'm from umerkot, and have banking background I have got 61 marks! Can any body please let me know if any one has received interview letter who has got marks in 60s
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Thursday, May 12, 2016
Replies: 1,458
Views: 345,903
Posted By ajeetamrani
im from umerkot district (sindh Rural) got 61...

im from umerkot district (sindh Rural) got 61 marks.. didn't receive any letter yet! koi karachi se hai jisko letter receive huwa ho?? i live in karachi.
passing criteria is 60+
plz let me know
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18