Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ShehreyarKhan
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Replies: 2,762
Views: 291,624
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Keep sharing this invaluable information sir....

Keep sharing this invaluable information sir. Jazakallah

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 05, 2023
Replies: 2,762
Views: 291,624
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
KP PMS 2021 Advertisement (Soon to be announced)

HC goes by the rules; no laws in this case can grant you remedy. Screening test was repealed on account of lack of constitutional protection. They introduced the ST as a shortcut to filter out...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 22, 2023
Replies: 745
Views: 106,802
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Somebody gotta stop this brazen injustice with...

Somebody gotta stop this brazen injustice with CSS aspirants. If NRO could be repealed, so should these rules be.

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Impressive 👏🏻 Sent from my iPhone using...

Impressive 👏🏻

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, September 18, 2023
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
We are alive; healthy & active. Everything else...

We are alive; healthy & active. Everything else is futile. Shukr Alhamdulillah

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, September 18, 2023
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230918/fa7e0225...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230918/fa7e0225dff1393124ffe94c95b13da5.jpg

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 15, 2023
Views: 2,354
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Hello!! Saud bhai . Here 😄 Sent from my...

Hello!! Saud bhai . Here 😄

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, June 12, 2023
Replies: 20
Views: 8,153
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
No worries brother. At the end of the day it is...

No worries brother. At the end of the day it is not a zero-sum game. You have gained immense experience by going through the process. That was I believe your 1st attempt. So we still have a long way...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Replies: 125
Views: 34,441
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Delighted to hear that you have passed the...

Delighted to hear that you have passed the written bro 😍 best wishes for the interview

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Views: 314,196
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
FAILED CSS EXAM Congratulations to all...

FAILED CSS EXAM

Congratulations to all those who passed the written exam; best wishes for your upcoming phase.

This night has been the longest & painful night I ever experienced in life as I...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
failed it. I had given it my heart. Don’t know...

failed it. I had given it my heart. Don’t know what went wrong.

Allah indeed works in mysterious ways; isse mein meri balai hoge.
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Hahah, this cracked me up; how miserable we are...

Hahah, this cracked me up; how miserable we are as aspirants

Best wishes for all of you guys; it has been a roller coaster ride

In either case, never let the results get the better of you
Replies: 95
Views: 22,103
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Mir bhai ive been trusting him since day 1st;...

Mir bhai ive been trusting him since day 1st; Saud bhai is a gem; he went all the way to help us. Forever grateful

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, December 05, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221205/fca38aed...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221205/fca38aedee2bf2d02cb4d37ad6ff09ac.jpg
Anytime now guys!!

Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Cannot digest the modal verb “might” ; cannot...

Cannot digest the modal verb “might” ; cannot tolerate hedging this time around 😁

Best wishes for all of you.
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221205/12ad4360...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221205/12ad43604be2f2f9eddfe47887e6b593.jpg
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
CSS 2022 Written results expected date

Just talked to Saud bhai through email. He said one of his family members is sick, thus, he takes half-day leaves from office to take care of the sick person at home & during that short time at Fpsc,...
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Well, you never know when it comes to FPSC’s ways...

Well, you never know when it comes to FPSC’s ways of doing things.

Just came to know from reliable sources that there was a brief discussion held today between the Chairman & one of the members of...
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
“To Allah we belong & to Him shall we (all)...

“To Allah we belong & to Him shall we (all) return”

Allah pak asanya paida kry aap k leyay.

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
The examiners perhaps 😂 Sent from my...

The examiners perhaps 😂

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Replies: 95
Views: 22,103
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
CSS Datesheets and Results

Updates needed Saud Bhai

It is a battle of ideologies; all the corporate academies operated by business-minded CSPs VS SAUD Bhai; a battle which we must win
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan

Guys, Jasra could have been misinformed. We can still stick to the official email of FPSC that is claiming the first week of December; we can also go with Sir Hamood’s recent post saying “the...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, November 28, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan

“The interviews will be held at Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Multan, Peshawar & Quetta.

NOTE: The Commission reserves the right to finally decide the place where the candidates would be examined...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Views: 1,140
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Yes, I think you are safe InshaAllah. ...

Yes, I think you are safe InshaAllah.

Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Replies: 28
Views: 6,733
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Bro an impressive performance!! Mashallah ...

Bro an impressive performance!! Mashallah

Never lose heart; Allah would have planned something better for you; believe in HIS plans.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 31