Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sami691
Forum: Computers and Technology Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Views: 1,520
Posted By sami691
I have the guide book of Access 2007 if you like...

I have the guide book of Access 2007 if you like I can send it to you. Provide me your email address through private message.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 24, 2014
Replies: 108
Views: 23,962
Posted By sami691
Just visit SUPARCO website and click on apply...

Just visit SUPARCO website and click on apply online link.....There you will see smartcareer word which proves that this advertisement is of SUPARCO...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 4,882
Posted By sami691
It was a general chit chat. They asked me about...

It was a general chit chat. They asked me about my education and experience. Some questions about my skills related to MS office. Then right after interview a computer test was taken. It was of 15...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 03, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,848
Posted By sami691
Yaar isi link me ek member WARRAICH ne document...

Yaar isi link me ek member WARRAICH ne document share kia tha ziada tar questions wahan se aye hain kafi helpful hai lekin time ki kami ki wajah se theek se dekh na paya.............. Aap isi thread...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 03, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,848
Posted By sami691
Social studies classes focus on the complexity of...

Social studies classes focus on the complexity of our social environment.
The subject combines the study of history and the social sciences and promotes skills in citizenship.
What does the second...
Forum: Finance Jobs Friday, August 23, 2013
Views: 4,988
Posted By sami691
If its in Karachi then may be you will get some...

If its in Karachi then may be you will get some handsome pay.......may be around 15k..... I got training in Islamabad office in 2009. Initially you will be taught about the basics of Forex market....
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Views: 5,645
Posted By sami691
Do have a look at SAT for maths portion because...

Do have a look at SAT for maths portion because recently i have given test for GAT-General and some 9 to 10 questions were from SAT also.........
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, July 21, 2013
Views: 2,008
Posted By sami691
Recently i gave GAT GENERAL...

Recently i gave GAT GENERAL test...............most of the questions in math portion was from SAT............so do prepare from it as well.............. i checked questions myself and at least 10...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 291
Views: 85,687
Posted By sami691
No specific reasons...............just written...

No specific reasons...............just written that candidates with more skills, passion and good attitude were selected..........
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Views: 5,645
Posted By sami691
Jahan print ki option hoti hai wahan sath hi...

Jahan print ki option hoti hai wahan sath hi enter deposit information ki bhi option hoti hai if not then click on download deposit slip on the left side of form you can see...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Posted By sami691
The group discussion started at 10:00 A.M. As...

The group discussion started at 10:00 A.M. As there were around 24 students so two groups, each of 12 candidates, were made. Then both groups were taken to different seminar room means 12 in one room...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 04, 2013
Posted By sami691
I received their call on two consecutive...

I received their call on two consecutive days.............on the first day lady said you havent attach transcript and i said i will provide it on interview day...........on second day another lady...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 28, 2013
Posted By sami691
I have also received the email from...

I have also received the email from YPA............ It was written that please make sure for apperance of interview by sending CV on the format attached in the email........
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 20, 2013
Posted By sami691
Here is the syllabus. VERBAL Complete...

Here is the syllabus.

VERBAL

Complete the sentences by choosing the most appropriate option, from the given lettered choices (A to E) below each.

1. Only if business continues to expand can...
Forum: Finance Jobs Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 5,073
Posted By sami691
Yes Zainab he is right........SNL will announce...

Yes Zainab he is right........SNL will announce vacancies soon and their required qualification for Financial analyst is ACCA/MBA. They will conduct interviews directly.....no test........ as it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 01, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,459
Posted By sami691
For admin test prepare Marketing management and...

For admin test prepare Marketing management and HRM well..........
Forum: Medical Tests Monday, December 03, 2012
Views: 12,036
Posted By sami691
Well try homeopathic medicine as well....... If...

Well try homeopathic medicine as well....... If its not treated from it then go for operation...........and yes after treatment your will be declared fit........
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 12, 2012
Replies: 514
Views: 147,308
Posted By sami691
Yes bro. i agree with you because academy can be...

Yes bro. i agree with you because academy can be of any kind. It is not necessary that all academies give education to students only. I also answered "INSTITUTIONS".
Forum: Bank of Khyber Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Views: 7,232
Posted By sami691
Let the income be x. Then 1/10 or 0.1 of the...

Let the income be x. Then 1/10 or 0.1 of the income will be spent on clothes so x-0.1x. The remainder is 0.90x. 1/10 of the remainder (0.9x) is 0.09x which was spent on food. So the remainder is...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, June 11, 2011
Replies: 82
Views: 22,289
Posted By sami691
Logistic test will be divided into 2...

Logistic test will be divided into 2 parts..........first part is about intelligence test in which figures were given find the missing part of it or find which one come in next series.......then some...
Forum: Air Force Friday, June 10, 2011
Replies: 59
Views: 17,229
Posted By sami691
@Sibgha............Picture matching me picture ka...

@Sibgha............Picture matching me picture ka portion miss tha you have to match that portion with the picture.........Questions like age problem came no interest calculation question came.....
Forum: Air Force Thursday, June 09, 2011
Replies: 59
Views: 17,229
Posted By sami691
When i gave test last time the question related...

When i gave test last time the question related to G.K. came like:
Where the Locker Bee crashed?
Pakistan Studies questions like Dhaka fall etc.... could not remember any more..:thinking
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, December 02, 2010
Replies: 944
Views: 127,647
Posted By sami691
Ek pathan ke sar me chot lag gae. Nurse: Is...

Ek pathan ke sar me chot lag gae.

Nurse: Is me 7 tankay lagen ge.

Pathan: Kitna paisa lagay ga?

Nurse: 3000

Pathan: Baji ! Sirf tanka lagwana hai, karhai nhi karwani......
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, October 25, 2010
Replies: 944
Views: 127,647
Posted By sami691
A dog fell in love with a cat but dog's parents...

A dog fell in love with a cat but dog's parents refused cat.

Guess why?????

They gave a solid reason......
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24