Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: tanveersaeed
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Replies: 1,722
Views: 303,804
Posted By tanveersaeed
yar inke answers to btao.did you answer these...

yar inke answers to btao.did you answer these all?? it is a terrible interview for me atleast.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 19, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
what is job description of junior auditor in AG...

what is job description of junior auditor in AG sindh

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 19, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
yes mine on 22 in ag. and where are others who...

yes mine on 22 in ag. and where are others who went through the interview process.plz share your interview.those who were called in ag sindh plz come forward.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 17, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
waheed lakho ag sindh m rural ki 43 seats hn na?...

waheed lakho ag sindh m rural ki 43 seats hn na? kya ye junior auditors district treasuries m apaenge anytime in future? iam currentle serving in house building finance as assistant manager.thats why...
Posted By tanveersaeed
adan bhai what is job description of junior...

adan bhai what is job description of junior auditor in ag?? do you have any idea?

Posted By tanveersaeed
how do you know of this criteria? have you given...

how do you know of this criteria? have you given typing and interview? ur marks domicile and office?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 16, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
ada typing test ki koi requirement h kya like...

ada typing test ki koi requirement h kya like 30wpm or something?? agar kisi ki kam speed h uska b interview horaha h??

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
those who were called today or went through the...

those who were called today or went through the proces please share your experience. what was asked in interview.

and we have to go in proper dress as typing is follwed by interview right??
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
received letter today from office of the...

received letter today from office of the Accountant general sindh pakistan audit and accounts complex karachi.

marks 60 domicile sindh rural larkana.

date 22 june.letter is for Interview and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 05, 2016
Replies: 980
Views: 152,663
Posted By tanveersaeed
70 or 71. Sent from my GT-I9500 using...

70 or 71.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 29, 2016
Replies: 378
Views: 157,068
Posted By tanveersaeed
i really appreciate your brief reply brother....

i really appreciate your brief reply brother. there is a question in my mind for many days but now it seems you are the right person to ask from. the juniors auditors ( in cga or agp) would, by any...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 15, 2016
Posted By tanveersaeed
60 marks. sindh rural. test was quite...

60 marks. sindh rural. test was quite disturbing.petty things.dates etc.missed alot.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 01, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 102,142
Posted By tanveersaeed
dont know about this bro.but assistant manager...

dont know about this bro.but assistant manager hbfc is grade 16 17 or og3 or og2?

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
lets hope for the best.everyone is requested to...

lets hope for the best.everyone is requested to report here as soon as anyone receive letter.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
just called them.they said aj letters bhejne shru...

just called them.they said aj letters bhejne shru kiye hn.aj sham tak subko letters send kardenge. ab pata nai ye such h ya awaeen taldiya.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, August 31, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
no. no any calls.why they asked you about your...

no. no any calls.why they asked you about your mba completion didnt it mention in your degree? i really cant understand this logic asking a candidate of degree completition.

moreover nearly one...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, August 24, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
you mean written test?? but at the time of...

you mean written test?? but at the time of interview a hbfcl representative with beard told us that written test's wieghtage is zero now whole thing depends upon once interview. interview will solely...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, August 24, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
i just hr hbfcl. representative told me that...

i just hr hbfcl. representative told me that there is nothing like 2nd interview thing.he said today we have got final list of candidates from ibp and candidates would be shotlisted according to top...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 21, 2015
Replies: 941
Views: 300,041
Posted By tanveersaeed
you are right that test dates are two. but what...

you are right that test dates are two. but what about my two tests?? and these motbars even not bother themselves to pick up the call making all the callers wait for long time and phone drops at the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Views: 3,251
Posted By tanveersaeed
Three NTS tests on 29th march. looting money.

junior national saving officer test date 29 march.
mepco recruitment test date 29 march.
utility store jobs test date 29 march.

now what the hell is this. i applied in 5 possitions combined in...
Forum: CSS 2015 Papers Saturday, February 21, 2015
Replies: 28
Views: 33,311
Posted By tanveersaeed
Psychology 2015

Q2.Discuss psychology as science of behaviour and explain any too schools of psychology in detail.

Q3. explain structure and function of different parts of brain.

Q4.define learning and...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 17, 2015
Replies: 59
Views: 9,399
Posted By tanveersaeed
unite against sindh govt,join facebook page.

please join this group to further decide what to do next.this is last chace. guddu alisikandar rajababar asifmalah amjad soomro exclusively flyer please come forward.iam from hyderabad.ready for any...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Replies: 127
Views: 84,018
Posted By tanveersaeed
aisa bhi to hosakta hai k sirf paper type B ki...

aisa bhi to hosakta hai k sirf paper type B ki keys m mistakes hon aur baki m nai.i think the soloution to this problem is to have all question papers so that we can see the questions and compare it...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, July 04, 2013
Replies: 241
Views: 71,746
Posted By tanveersaeed
"Not more than two subjects shall be taken from...

"Not more than two subjects shall be taken from among subjects at Sr. No. 10, 11, 18, 19 and 34 (Arabic Literature period I and II, Islamic History Period I & II Islamiat.)"

Ada can i opt...
Forum: Sindhi Poetry Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 25,898
Posted By tanveersaeed
تون جو مونکي ڪونه مڃيندين مونکي ڪا پرواهه نه...

تون جو مونکي ڪونه مڃيندين
مونکي ڪا پرواهه نه آهي
آءٌ سڀاڻي لاءِ لکان ٿو
جيڪو نيٺ ته اچڻو آهي
مون تي ميلو مچڻو آهي

شيخ اياز
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25