Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search: Posts Made By: nameiskhan
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 14, 2016
Replies: 244
Views: 68,584
Posted By nameiskhan
Test wold be subjective in nature with some...

Test wold be subjective in nature with some questions related to gk current affairs

Sent from my LG-D851 using Tapatalk
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Replies: 28
Views: 5,015
Posted By nameiskhan
I got 77 in ad and 72 in jio karachi s urban no...

I got 77 in ad and 72 in jio karachi s urban no text or letter recvd called nab today they said all those who got letter n sms are selected and list will b uploaded aoon. Congrats to all n best ov...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, December 27, 2012
Replies: 690
Views: 187,688
Posted By nameiskhan
well main points that they asked everyone are ...

well main points that they asked everyone are

monetary policy (depth discussion)
other economic factors like GDP, inflation etc
otherwise the interview is general in nature......
but remember 1...
Posted By nameiskhan
there was no group discussion.... direct...

there was no group discussion.... direct interview. And it is final interview...... now they issue appointment letters to the successfull candidates
Posted By nameiskhan
Salam First of all interview was a very...

Salam

First of all interview was a very general one. so dont think so any disaster would happen.
they ask about yourself, ambition, strength. How do you deal criticism and how badly are you...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,425
Posted By nameiskhan
:D fingers crossed just pray for better result...

:D fingers crossed just pray for better result and prepare for YPIP Programme test........ leave these degree dilemma
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 14, 2012
Posted By nameiskhan
Smile Guys Raz bhai ne kaha na 3days to 3days pakka he...

Guys Raz bhai ne kaha na 3days to 3days pakka he is the most credible source

thanx raz u were such great help throughout
Posted By nameiskhan
your answer is correct see after 8 years father...

your answer is correct see after 8 years father will be 40 years which is twice of the age of son that is 12+8=20

and 32*3=96
and 12*8=96
Posted By nameiskhan
best of luck yara hamare bhi bohat ghalat huyte...

best of luck yara hamare bhi bohat ghalat huyte hain.......hope for the best
Posted By nameiskhan
mere bhai question to parho poora mary's father...

mere bhai question to parho poora mary's father likha hai matlab aik to mary beti hai baqi 4 ke names diye hain...........agar option nunu hota to pakka mera bhi ghalat hojata because i was thinking...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Saturday, October 13, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 90,227
Posted By nameiskhan
i dont receive any email from ABl

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11