Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: BiggBoss
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 16, 2013
Replies: 4,251
Views: 876,350
Posted By BiggBoss
Guys, Chill out! I confirmed it long way...

Guys, Chill out!

I confirmed it long way back from Mr. Mujahid Baloach that Full salary will be given during training and Rs. 15000/- per month rent will be given for accomodation inaddition to...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE Certified that I...

CHARACTER CERTIFICATE

Certified that I know Mr./Ms.___________________________________________ S/o/D/o. Mr.________________________________________, CNIC No._______________________ residing at...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Exclamation Did anybody receive letter?? Please reply.

Did anybody receive letter?? Please reply.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, February 14, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
hahahahaha......very nice buddy. :dd

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, February 14, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
I think our courts have nothing to do except...

I think our courts have nothing to do except giving stay orders. Anyone can go with any foolish reason and get a stay. Contractual employees can be terminated with due notice anytime from either...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Letter likhna continue karo bhai.

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Bhai mainu angreji nahi andi :D

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, February 07, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Thumbs up Very well delivered.

Very well delivered.
Posted By BiggBoss
How about arranging a PRESS CONFERENCE in press...

How about arranging a PRESS CONFERENCE in press club?

Can anybody tell what is the procedure for calling in a press conference and what is the cost of it?
Posted By BiggBoss
CHAIRMAN NAB Voice Messages: 92-51-9203587 ...

CHAIRMAN NAB
Voice Messages: 92-51-9203587
Fax: 92-51-9201821

I have copied this from NAB website.

What if we all call Voices Messages # and give voice messages to Chairman regarding...
Posted By BiggBoss
Choro bhai, hum q apas main larna start hogae...

Choro bhai, hum q apas main larna start hogae hain, hamen to un logon se larna chahie jo yeh stay pe stay die jarahe hain.....Sorry bhai agar aapko bura laga to....No hard feelings.....actually...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, February 04, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Very well delivered.

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 02, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
" Fasih Bokhari ‏@fasbok @YassirNawab stay...

"
Fasih Bokhari ‏@fasbok
@YassirNawab stay granted on petition of a handful of those who failed 'psych' test: instead of asking for review of their cases only

29 Jan Jeay Bhutto ‏@Awsom23...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 02, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
http://dawn.com/2013/02/02/nab-officers-plea-dismi...

http://dawn.com/2013/02/02/nab-officers-plea-dismissed/

Shukrane k nafil adaa karo bhai log aur Allah ka shukar ada karo sab log.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, January 31, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Nab must issue call letters immediately after...

Nab must issue call letters immediately after stay is vacated, aisa na ho ki koi aur petition daakhil kar de aur ek aur stay order mil jae nab ko.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Posted By BiggBoss
Guys check this twitter conversation on Fasih...

Guys check this twitter conversation on Fasih Bokhari's account

" @fasbok I m a Lawyer, I want to join NAB but i dont have any connection with PPP nor uncle an army General. Is it possible in this...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, December 24, 2012
Posted By BiggBoss
But if Allah has written this job in our destiny...

But if Allah has written this job in our destiny then NO stay order or NAC bill can change it.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, December 20, 2012
Posted By BiggBoss
It tells to repeal NAB ORdinance 1999 and changes...

It tells to repeal NAB ORdinance 1999 and changes the selection procedure for chairperson.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Posted By BiggBoss
You know guys, whatever Allah does is good for us...

You know guys, whatever Allah does is good for us but we dont understand it.

Getting offer letters by end of month is also good for us as those who are already doing job can take salary of current...
Posted By BiggBoss
The man who picked up the phone is Mr. Mujahid...

The man who picked up the phone is Mr. Mujahid Baloach, Director Training, NAB HQ.
Its an request to all that please dont ask him about NAC bill because he may get annoyed and will stop receiving...
Posted By BiggBoss
You know guys, stay order is not a problem at...

You know guys, stay order is not a problem at all, sooner or later this problem will be solved as stay order can not be forever. The real problem is NAC bill but that is also being solved as Govt is...
Posted By BiggBoss
Last Night???????? :0

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Posted By BiggBoss
You all see, that is the reason why I asked all...

You all see, that is the reason why I asked all of you to call Mr. Mujahid Baloach and ask him about these questions. I already had this news but If I shared that on forum then nobody would beleive...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, December 06, 2012
Posted By BiggBoss
November 21, 2012 was the last day of submission...

November 21, 2012 was the last day of submission of applications for Trainers. After that they had to conduct interviews and final selection. Also, Nab has to arrange Training facility, messing...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, December 06, 2012
Posted By BiggBoss
Above mentioned news is not Business Recorder...

Above mentioned news is not Business Recorder Website, here is the link for it

http://www.brecorder.com/general-news/172/1225483/

It should be noted that this is news article is dated August 9,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26