Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: Vicky75
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Friday, October 28, 2016
Views: 2,604
Posted By Vicky75
1) Masjid Qiblatain is in? 2) in which year...

1) Masjid Qiblatain is in?
2) in which year Qiblah is changed?
3) During Hajj Running between safa and Marwah
is called?
4)how many times word "Qul" is in Quran?
6)in second hijrat e Habsha who...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, October 23, 2016
Views: 2,604
Posted By Vicky75
Assistant Test

AoA Friends,

Those who took test for the post of Assistant held today, kindly share questions here.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 16, 2016
Replies: 94
Views: 31,208
Posted By Vicky75
HEC AD Admin test questions

For those who appeared for the HEC Assistant Director Admin. test. Kindly share questions here so we can evaluate ourselves.

Some questions i remember were
1. Where is HQ of SAARC
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, March 12, 2016
Replies: 771
Views: 214,012
Posted By Vicky75
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited ( Officer Grade-III) Post Announced

http://http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/032016/ZTBL_12032016/ZTBL_0316.php

http://http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/032016/ZTBL_12032016/ZTBL_Ad.jpg
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Views: 5,567
Posted By Vicky75
Chronological events of 2015 (International)

JANUARY
01 New Year stampede kills 36 in Shanghai.

06 Iraqi troops clash with Islamic State; 23 killed.

07 Car bomb attack at Yemen police academy kills 37.

* Armed men attack office of...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 35,032
Posted By Vicky75
Correct answer was 40

Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Replies: 404
Views: 123,513
Posted By Vicky75
Yeah they seldom receive calls. But you keep on...

Yeah they seldom receive calls. But you keep on trying. IPC personnel will contact the selected candidates via phone or email or both.They will send you the offer letter with detailed instruction...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, November 25, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
I got 75 so i didnt check for the cut-off. Your...

I got 75 so i didnt check for the cut-off. Your marks are good,hopefully you'll get scholarship IA :)

Well i'm from Lahore. Got 75 marks in management sciences discipline and the cut-off is...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, November 24, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
Queries

hi everyone. I hope all of you are in good state of health. I applied for the same scholarship last year and by the Grace of Allah now im in China. I've been through all the process so i know how it...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, August 17, 2013
Replies: 1,070
Views: 266,255
Posted By Vicky75
1. yes highest degree needs to be attested by HEC...

1. yes highest degree needs to be attested by HEC and then MOFA but i came to know that a person got his visa even without attested degrees.
2. as you wont be able to apply for visa by 19th so get a...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, August 15, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
im confused with the photo size. can you ask your...

im confused with the photo size. can you ask your friends who have applied that is it the same size as of passport size photos we use here or is it somewhat different

i also have the same...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
which city are you from? for lahore you need to...

which city are you from? for lahore you need to visit ssp office and all the procedure is done over there. you need a copy of your cnic, passport and two snaps for that.
i 've heard that attested...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, August 08, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
yes, what programme you have been selected...

yes, what programme you have been selected for?which city are you from? we can contact each other and plan together :)

I've also received my documents. I have been selected for MBA (English),...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
when you get your package do tell which institute...

when you get your package do tell which institute you are selected for. What sort of agreement we are supposed to sign? is it some sort of bond or what. Well getting job in a public organisation in...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 161,967
Posted By Vicky75
Accounts test questions

A.o.A fellows, today was my test at Lahore center and by the grace of Allah i cleared both tests. Time for Intelligence test was 35 minutes for 100 questions. Accounts test consisted questions from...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, February 17, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
As far as medical is concerned there's no need to...

As far as medical is concerned there's no need to send anything else other than report on the prescribed proforma. When i called IPC the guy told me that by plastic banding(which is guess was a...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,451
Posted By Vicky75
For the Masters degree program, eligible...

For the Masters degree program, eligible candidates will have either a four-year Bachelor's degree or a Bachelor's and Master's combination totaling 16 years of formal education from an accredited...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, January 20, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
once shortlisted IPC will provide us a link where...

once shortlisted IPC will provide us a link where we will have to submit online application. In this application we will have to select our major plus three institutes from a list provided for the...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, January 03, 2013
Posted By Vicky75
Dear i'm from Punjab so i can't tell you about...

Dear i'm from Punjab so i can't tell you about your position. Call IPC to confirm your standing in the merit list.
The selection is based on provincial quota, Sindh is divided into rural and urban...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 27, 2012
Posted By Vicky75
IN Sha Allah you'll be shortlisted. Regarding...

IN Sha Allah you'll be shortlisted. Regarding your suggestion, haven't done any such thing before. Ask other members whether its possible or not. Jo final hota hai kr lein gy :)
Forum: Scholarships Monday, December 24, 2012
Posted By Vicky75
did you ask about the number of seats? can you...

did you ask about the number of seats? can you name the person who told you this information?
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 20, 2012
Posted By Vicky75
for 70's add 50-60 more i guess. i forgot the...

for 70's add 50-60 more i guess. i forgot the exact number
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By Vicky75
that will be so unfair. I've seen S.S result....

that will be so unfair. I've seen S.S result. There's a total of 74 candidates above 70 while 48 are equal and above 75. If any one has idea regarding number of seats for Punjab then we can figure...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By Vicky75
for social sciences check results with 3960001...

for social sciences check results with
3960001 onward
1560001 onward
2460001 onward
3060001 onward
5060001 onward

while for engineering check results with
3970001 onward
1750001 onward
Forum: Scholarships Friday, December 14, 2012
Posted By Vicky75
i have checked Punjab's result for management...

i have checked Punjab's result for management sciences group so we can have idea regarding merit cut off.
A total of 630 candidates appeared for management sciences group at various centers for...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25