Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search: Posts Made By: pharmdian
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 28, 2016
Replies: 1,382
Views: 241,517
Posted By pharmdian
Calm down madam.we all have waited long enough...

Calm down madam.we all have waited long enough now just wait another one or two weeks.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 25, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
G According to some friends it is confirmed...

G

According to some friends it is confirmed that offer letter will be issued within 2 weeks and 1st September will be the joining date.lets hope this news is authentic and selected ones get the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 17, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
We have whatsapp group as wel.share your numbers...

We have whatsapp group as wel.share your numbers we will add all of you.please dont wait more now.its getting too late
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Taimoor bhai where are you.lgta h apko...

Taimoor bhai where are you.lgta h apko appointment letter milny wala h.dusra ka bhi kuch sochen bhai ab:)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, May 29, 2016
Replies: 61
Views: 20,949
Posted By pharmdian
Get ready to pay 15 to 20 lakhs per seat.new...

Get ready to pay 15 to 20 lakhs per seat.new opportunities for agents to earn as wel for their Masters(politicians)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
2 weeks maximun bro?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
They selected 50 internees which start working...

They selected 50 internees which start working from 12th May.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 13, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
I observed that during first one or two day of...

I observed that during first one or two day of week everyone has so much expectation but as usual whole week ends with so many rumours without any authentic news.now this is routine of this forum...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Bro.first u told something differnt in previous...

Bro.first u told something differnt in previous post....khula tazzad h ye tou
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Promotion board's phase 1 meeting is going for...

Promotion board's phase 1 meeting is going for deputy directors promtion to Add directors.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 07, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Recruitement k ilawa aur bhi bht Gham hen DRAP...

Recruitement k ilawa aur bhi bht Gham hen DRAP mn:))
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
10th May according to FID.all the process of...

10th May according to FID.all the process of promtions have been completed just notification is remaining.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Dear bro Atta Any update?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 25, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
I get this this news from my friend.who is also...

I get this this news from my friend.who is also waiting for the final result.he met with senior regulators in IPEC 2016 Held during last week.only hurldle is promotion of existing empolyess which is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
CEO is in Pakistan.last friday he visited CDL...

CEO is in Pakistan.last friday he visited CDL Karachi and DRAP Office karachi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Do something dears.otherwise they dont want to...

Do something dears.otherwise they dont want to hire as ceo told the officers that we are providing youninterness.get the work done from them.as now they are paying them under NIP Scheme
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 10, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
http://pakistanpressclub.com/drap-high-ups-willful...

http://pakistanpressclub.com/drap-high-ups-willful-failure-to-obey-supreme-court-orders-is-clearly-contempt-of-court/9036/
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 10, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
http://epaper.pakobserver.net/201604/10/islamabad-...

http://epaper.pakobserver.net/201604/10/islamabad-1.php
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 21, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
Yes bro write editorial in dawn about their...

Yes bro write editorial in dawn about their hypocricey.we have paid huge amount to nts 2nd time.but getting nothing.please do something or go to cort.its time to do something
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, March 17, 2016
Replies: 168
Views: 37,128
Posted By pharmdian
I appeared in test of pharmacist.i was 100% sure...

I appeared in test of pharmacist.i was 100% sure that i got more than 75 marks in wriiten.my interview also went very good.but they did not selected me in even 163 seats😡.they selected those which...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
They are saying that we cant give you exact...

They are saying that we cant give you exact time.it may take one week or one month.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 21, 2016
Posted By pharmdian
In majority of posts experience is not...

In majority of posts experience is not mandatory.so i dont think so they are verifying experience of each candidates by contacting empolyer
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 23, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,502
Posted By pharmdian
i recieved phone call,letter and E-mail

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, June 09, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 679,809
Posted By pharmdian
@marvi yes list has displayed at edo office SBA...

@marvi
yes list has displayed at edo office SBA since friday
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24