Showing results 1 to 25 of 190
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Young Hafiz
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,066,148
Posted By jameelhakro
All those candidates who appeared in interviews...

All those candidates who appeared in interviews for this post, please share ur experience, be positive brothers, dun think we all shall have edge over you if we know the questions. Everybody has his...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 03, 2015
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,066,148
Posted By Malik Khalil
My Friend Interview on 1st December, 15 Minutes ...

My Friend Interview on 1st December, 15 Minutes
3 Members Panel (2 FPSC, 1 Military Audit)
Introduction
experience
Accounting and Auditing Definition & Difference
Types of Audit
Audit Report...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 12, 2015
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,321
Posted By sajjadmalik
Dear members original deposit slips were...

Dear members original deposit slips were collected by invigilator the time of written test... And if you can't produced original deposit slips at the time of test yours candidature shall considered...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 11, 2015
Posted By FrostFlame
I appeared for interview in Karachi center. The...

I appeared for interview in Karachi center.
The panel was very friendly in behaviour and cooperative too.
Most of the questions were from the educational background, personal life, and area from...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Posted By sajjadmalik
Seniors aur Wo log ju interview de chukay please...

Seniors aur Wo log ju interview de chukay please guide about interview and also share your experience
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 04, 2015
Posted By undertaker
brother its my experience and suggestion, i am...

brother its my experience and suggestion, i am not pushing you to follow my suggestion, i say in my previous post that for unemployed person motorway job is gold, but for those who have already...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Posted By HR PERSON
Interview Experience

On my turn, When I entered the Room, the Middle Guy from 3 men panel asked me to sit down. He asked me from where i belong, my family and current job. Next person asked me if i know the salary...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 29, 2015
Posted By HR PERSON
Well Wishes and Interview Preparations

First of all, i wish best of luck to all short listed candidates for new phase. Secondly, all such candidates who have not been called for next phase, they should not be discouraged, INSHAHALLAH...
Forum: International Relations Monday, April 27, 2015
Views: 3,204
Posted By Syed Ali Hadi
Arrow Introductory Lecture - International Relations

The following is the link of the 1st lecture of International Relations, an introductory part, from Virtual University. It will give all the aspirants an overview of subjects and its scope as well as...
Forum: Public Administration Monday, April 20, 2015
Views: 6,657
Posted By asim512
Public Administration is better option then...

Public Administration is better option then Business Administration. Go for it.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, January 22, 2015
Replies: 216
Views: 58,542
Posted By Amna
Avoid netspeak. Read and follow Forum...

Avoid netspeak. Read and follow Forum Rules and Policies (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html) .
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Posted By abby
interview details (20/1/15)

Roll no:6379
Serial no:431.
1. Details about local area
2. Why civil service?
3. Economy of pakistan
gdp? Debt servicing
4.reasons for petrol shortage?
5. CCi
6. 21st amendment?
7. PIA issue...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
My Interview Experience (January 20, 2015): My...

My Interview Experience (January 20, 2015):
My optionals:
Political Science
Constitutional Law
History of USA
International Law
Pushto
I entered the Chairman’s Office and greeted all those...
Forum: Subject Analysis Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Views: 19,557
Posted By marwatone
Most/Least Popular Optional subjects According to FPSC

Most Popular Optional Subjects

http://i1129.photobucket.com/albums/m501/legendssforever/ScreenShot2015-01-14at23802PM.png

Least Popular Subjects
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Posted By Qk Mehsood
Salam dearest rivals QK MEHSOOD Roll...

Salam dearest rivals

QK MEHSOOD
Roll No:5307
before going into my first ever interview details would like to share in 3 steps
1) FIRST:I didn't sleep for a single sec at that night not because...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Great! a frank share:)) Good luck! Though...

Great! a frank share:))
Good luck!

Though the question is not directed to me but let me tell you that the panelists would swap speaking mediums in order to check your proficiency in different...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 21, 2014
Posted By Rehman
My interview experience (17-12-2014) My...

My interview experience (17-12-2014)

My optionals : Islamic History, Muslim Law, Sociology, Journalism and Pashto.
I have done B.sc chemical engineering from UET lahore.

I reached psc office...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, December 15, 2014
Posted By soveen
my interview

AOA everyone. I am giving here my interview's details. my turn came at no:9
Interview panel contained four members. They maintain cool environment and give...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 14, 2014
Posted By hakeem ali
Hello everyone..i also appeared for my final...

Hello everyone..i also appeared for my final interview with the panel..i was the first one to get enter..environment inside was very friendly..my interview was all about current affairs..questions...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Posted By VetDoctor
My optional Subjects : Islamic History,...

My optional Subjects : Islamic History, Sociology, Journalism, Business ad and Pashtu.
Qualification : DVM plus MBA.

Interview Questions :
Chairman asked Staff ne chai pilaye, I said yes, green...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, December 04, 2014
Views: 11,142
Posted By aufarooq
Brother, this call letter is in response to your...

Brother, this call letter is in response to your job application to PO Box # 1737 against advertisement in June this year, if you remember...
Test will comprised of MCQ's and no. of questions will...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Posted By kinza kazmi
psychology sociology forestry zoology

psychology
sociology
forestry
zoology
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Posted By kinza kazmi
I appeared for interview it was a follows. A 4...

I appeared for interview it was a follows.
A 4 member panel. Kind and cooperative one. Supporting and time giving members.

Chairman a kind person greeted upon entry.
Interview started as...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, December 01, 2014
Replies: 220
Views: 57,308
Posted By abdurraufkhalid
Dear all, it is confirmed now that this is the...

Dear all,
it is confirmed now that this is the screening test/ability test for the said comprehensive exam comprising of 5 paper as per the syllabus i had already posted.

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, December 01, 2014
Replies: 220
Views: 57,308
Posted By abdurraufkhalid
Dear all, it is confirmed now that this is the...

Dear all,
it is confirmed now that this is the screening test/ability test for the said comprehensive exam comprising of 5 paper as per the syllabus i had already posted.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 190