Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: itsadilcs
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 19, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,985
Posted By Firebolt
I was selected in the 4th ypip batch but I didn't...

I was selected in the 4th ypip batch but I didn't join. We were told that we would get a salary of 51000 after training. Has the salary of the previous batch also been increased to 82000?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Replies: 1,591
Views: 278,964
Posted By TeleStar
No need to do such protest & create violence. You...

No need to do such protest & create violence. You can do all this through your pen. MashaALLAH all of us are educated, we can raise our voice for our right by using social media, newspaper platforms....
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, October 12, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 147,732
Posted By zaincs
Last Month i think 15 of September. Received...

Last Month i think 15 of September. Received letter through Pak Post. But dont worry if you are shortlisted then you will receive call from HR few days before interview. As it is general practice...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Posted By ahmadnaveedshah
http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/23/3d605db2a6...

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/23/3d605db2a6d2f7c560683671375648a6.jpg
Forum: Subject Analysis Saturday, September 19, 2015
Replies: 44
Views: 80,378
Posted By Siddique
i may opt physics+computer...

i may opt physics+computer science+psychology+business admin. i have engineering background. but computer science is going to be tough for those who hates programming and critical thinking.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 03, 2015
Replies: 740
Views: 240,467
Posted By mudassar shahzad87
Contact made

i made contact by number mention a guy, they said to me call on friday for final status :sleeping
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 30, 2015
Replies: 2,010
Views: 590,789
Posted By Shooooder
I read someone asked about Mechanical Cut off...

I read someone asked about Mechanical Cut off marks, this time it was 60.
About 100-120 candidates were interviewed on 28th and 29th.
HR guy said that the process would be finalized and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Posted By studentpak
mera bhai shaid ap ghalti kr rahe hai mai ne buth...

mera bhai shaid ap ghalti kr rahe hai mai ne buth se test diya hai jis mai mera nts test mai top 10 larko mai marks the per mujay shortlist nai kya bcz of low academic marks is liye mera khayal hai...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 04, 2015
Posted By AHKK
There's no criteria. You all are equal as of now....

There's no criteria. You all are equal as of now. Later the interview marks will be added and final merit will be made.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Replies: 88
Views: 69,027
Posted By tahirzaib
Pls Share Maximum information about SNGPL the...

Pls Share Maximum information about SNGPL
the core activity of sngpl is? (transmission and Distribution)
Maximum # of gas fields from Which Province? Punjab
Transmission system of SNGPL is based...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 21, 2014
Posted By Tassawur
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL) (Recruitment Test) through NTS

No Dear. It's not so. You have very very bright chances to be called for the interview. In 2011 hirings for Billing Officer I gave interview. More then 50 candidates were there to appear for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 21, 2014
Well, I have observed that from KPK...

Well, I have observed that from KPK Accounts/Compliance test, 35-40 candidates scored 60 or more.
Top Scorer = 71
2nd Top Scorer = 70
3rd Top Score x 4 Candidates With same score = 69
Couple of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 06, 2014
Replies: 740
Views: 240,467
Posted By hassaanahmad
3.09/4.00 UET TAXILA i think krl has very...

3.09/4.00 UET TAXILA

i think krl has very few seats for Power, thats why tough criteria. Anyways best wishes for u. did u appear in suparco test?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 28, 2013
Views: 16,624
Posted By Arain007
Attention all members of this section!

It has been observed that in this section, members are continuously using "net speak" (plz, r, m, u, etc ) in their posts. Even senior members are not following rules. If a warning is issued to one...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14