Showing results 1 to 25 of 168
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Abdullah Nayyar
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, October 13, 2012
Views: 2,168
Posted By Maha Khan
I dont comprehend why people are going to...

I dont comprehend why people are going to courts??...its a competitve exam.Fpsc has to choose best people for civil service of Pakistan.I know all people do hardwork to surpass the written part of...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, April 05, 2012
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,778
Posted By Atif Supermacy
"Doolat Taqqat Aur Iqtedar ...

"Doolat

Taqqat

Aur

Iqtedar

milnay per log badaltay nai balke benakab ho jatay hain" Hazrat Ali A.S
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, September 10, 2011
Views: 13,477
Abdullah Nayyer Sheikh (DMG)

A success story of Abdullah Nayyer Sheikh (3rd Position,CSS-2010)

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, August 26, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 81,810
Posted By Obsessed With CSS
I would request Abdullah Nayyar to share his DMC...

I would request Abdullah Nayyar to share his DMC Please as he is a real motivation to me because of his successful second clearing sheet...also heartiest fecilitations to Hmaza SalicK And Ali...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, August 26, 2011
Posted By Sabeen Amjad
Congratulations to all the successful...

Congratulations to all the successful candidates....
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, August 25, 2011
Posted By abdul.rauf
@ Abdullah Nayyar

Congratulations for a phenomenal success!
I have a question: Are u going to abandon DMG for PSP? If yes then why did u opt for DMG last year? I know it's your decission and I respect that but I...
Posted By slipknot
Thumbs up congratulations to all new csp's.enjoy your...

congratulations to all new csp's.enjoy your bright future ahead..
@abdullah nayyar congratulation to you once again for getting 3rd position..abdullah bhai tasu na ma yao gila da tasu de zale akhpal...
Posted By Ghulam Farid Asad
Thumbs up Congrats guys........... great achievement ! ...

Congrats guys........... great achievement !
especially....

Abdullah Nayyer (it's 2nd time u r proving urself boy)
Muhammad Ali
Nauman Asghar
Naseebullah Khan
Muhammad Abdullah
Saifullah...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Posted By Raz
Assalam-o-Alaikum I was shocked for some...

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I was shocked for some friends and my sympathies are with Kamran, Mohsin, Engr.Safdar Jang, Nida Chuhan, Malik Rashad Nemat, Sana, JazibRoomi, and all others who could not...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Posted By Zoyee
Congratulations...!! to all allocatees...

Congratulations...!!

to all allocatees especially Ali SB, Hamza Sallick, M. Ali Asghar, Abdullah Khan, Xenia Sanik

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Allocation 2010 Announced

http://i55.tinypic.com/2iianmh.jpg

Punjab
http://i51.tinypic.com/mtp4kg.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/2hyvxpd.jpg

Sindh Rural

http://i53.tinypic.com/1grnz4.jpg
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Thursday, April 07, 2011
Views: 11,243
Posted By DEVOLUTION GEEK
Thumbs down Malicious Propaganda

@ Arifniazi18

Bro! I have great respect and admiration for you but I am sorry to say that you are only spreading negative propaganda against DMG based on fallacies and unconstitutional designs....
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Thursday, March 31, 2011
Views: 10,312
Posted By DEVOLUTION GEEK
Post Malicious propaganda against dmg officers

Nowadays, malicious propaganda has been unleashed against DMG officers from different quarters of PMS officials, a congregation of tehsildars, stenographers and so called PCS exec officials, and...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Replies: 84
Views: 12,527
Posted By Nauman
HEC has just doled out scholarships to incapable...

HEC has just doled out scholarships to incapable and incompetent masters degree holders. The generosity in the funding it received was unjustified.

Its good if it is being scrutinised and being...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, February 28, 2011
Views: 12,667
Posted By H. R. Akhunzada
Dear Engr. Saib :) its hopefully just a matter of...

Dear Engr. Saib :) its hopefully just a matter of time before the center formally ratifies the revival of the system. All the rovinces as shown from the above articles have shown their willingness....
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 10, 2011
Replies: 62
Views: 10,229
It was upon His (PBUH) own will to punish or...

It was upon His (PBUH) own will to punish or forgive the enemies but to us He (PBUH) said :

A’li ibn Abi Talib reported that Nabi (saw) said: “Whoever curses a prophet kill him. Whoever curses my...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 42,329
Posted By khuram_khokhar
3962 38th CTP is going to be started on 13th...

3962 38th CTP is going to be started on 13th January 2011
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, December 18, 2010
Replies: 52
Views: 60,338
Posted By Viceroy
Bureaucracy: how the rot set in - Roedad Khan

Saturday, October 02, 2010

Bureaucracy: how the rot set in
Roedad Khan

The writer is a former federal secretary

Albert Guerard, the fiercely democratic French historian, once exclaimed: "So...
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, December 18, 2010
Posted By Viceroy
The decline of the civil service - Zafar Iqbal

This is a must read article for getting to know the history of civil service in Pakistan and how it was used by politicians for their vested interests through the course of our history.

The...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, December 17, 2010
Posted By Viceroy
Articles by Civil Servants of Pakistan

Many a times we see articles written by serving or retired civil servants in national and international news dailies. The purpose of this thread is to collect as many of these articles at one place...
Forum: CSS News Thursday, December 16, 2010
Replies: 249
Views: 157,218
Posted By Viceroy
Civil Service in the news

This is an exclusive thread for any news items that relate to our beloved country's civil services.

DMG – Monolith Empire or Unsung Heroes? by Qudrat Ullah

Recently concluded shendful...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Views: 13,563
Posted By Red.Hawk
NO! the matter of re-allocation is nothing to do...

NO! the matter of re-allocation is nothing to do with the start of the CTP, the CTP will start when funds will be released to CSA and CSA will give the green signal to establishment division. If a...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Views: 13,563
Posted By mussaa
its not a lengthy process and academy will start...

its not a lengthy process and academy will start in time.
Forum: Discussion Monday, December 06, 2010
Replies: 73
Views: 11,636
Posted By most wanted
Cool dear respected sir! which point in her reply u...

dear respected sir! which point in her reply u regard a realistic one? does her this statement """Building connections from primary n secondary data is a much more hazardous task than first hand...
Forum: Discussion Monday, December 06, 2010
Replies: 73
Views: 11,636
Posted By floydian
Yea I also remember that discussion.:D And you...

Yea I also remember that discussion.:D And you are absolutely right in saying that I view different religious movements and so called religious political parties with utmost suspicion. But to be...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 168