Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: Past Master
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, October 08, 2009
Views: 9,364
Posted By Islaw Khan
Lightbulb Some important topics Sawat situation ...

Some important topics

Sawat situation

Death of baithullah and the future of TTP

Afghanistan Election

Drone Attacks
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, April 18, 2009
Replies: 40
Views: 26,550
Posted By Raz
My heartiest congratulations to all the...

My heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers for this key and sensitive position.

Get ready for psychological test. Practice on IQ Test books, ISSB type tests, think positively, and sharpen...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 17, 2009
Replies: 40
Views: 26,550
Posted By REEYAN
Thumbs up Written Examination Result For Assistant Director (bs-17)

The Candidates with following Roll Numbers have qualified the written examination held on 20th April
2008 for appointment as Assistant Director (BS-17) posts under Ministry of Defence:-
A00006...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 142,318
Posted By Arfeen Zubair
My DMC

Essay.........46
English........50
EDS............66
P.A.............45
C.A.............49
Islamiat.......63

Economics A..38
Economics B. 54
British History 50
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, March 16, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 208,015
Posted By lala1447
CSS Tips - Noor ul Ain Fatima

Thanx to all of you for your heartiest congratulations.My optional subjects were Indopak history,Urdu,Constitutional Law and Journalism.I'll post my tips in a series like fashion.As for my general...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Replies: 80
Views: 16,952
Posted By Dr.G.AsgharMemon
An ear-to-ear grin of happiness, that is...

An ear-to-ear grin of happiness, that is felt,while million gallons of water must have passed under the bridges of time,for those who despite being in the list of qualifier,are,for some reasons, down...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 142,318
DMS of Finally Passed candidates.

AoA.

Finally passed candidates will start recieving their DMS in a day or two, respected members are requested to share their DMS here.

Forum: Introduction Thursday, February 26, 2009
Replies: 29
Views: 5,392
Posted By ibrahim_CEG
i opted for it if i ask you y not CEG then? ...

i opted for it

if i ask you y not CEG then?

its just that i knew that i would do well here

tc
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Replies: 21
Views: 5,208
Posted By Islaw Khan
Exclamation @past master congrates janab that u are...

@past master
congrates janab that u are declared fit.......
and wish u best of luck for ur final result.
islah
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Replies: 57
Views: 76,568
Posted By Islaw Khan
Exclamation essay writing

well no doubt essay is the most imp paper in css.... and also the first one....
good start ends in happy ending.

according to my opinion ..... made outlines of essay in the first half an hour...
Forum: Medical Tests Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Replies: 21
Views: 5,208
Posted By Arif Rao
Smile congrats buddy

I think in CSS process, at every step your situation is quite precarious for all that you have achieved thus far is at stake.

Anyways, best of luck and do pray for me and all aspirants.
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Replies: 29
Views: 5,392
Posted By ibrahim_CEG
@Last Island i have found that marks sheet n...

@Last Island

i have found that marks sheet n it goes like this

Essay 47

English 53

Islamyat 49
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, February 21, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,227
Exclamation My Interview

My css 2008 INTERVIEW

I entered the room, Asalam o Alekum sir.

Gen. Sb: Walekum Salaam, Tashreef rakhiye.

Me: Thank you sir.

Gen. sb: So, what should we call you? Mian sahib, Maneka...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, February 19, 2009
Views: 6,839
attention everybody!!!!!!!!!!

@ arif rao

there is no two plus two equals four formula that helps determing the quality of interview on basis of its length.

"jis trha lambi lambi namazain ya zada dair jae namaz pr baithay...
Forum: Interview Monday, February 16, 2009
Replies: 63
Views: 71,280
Posted By fiqr o amal
domicile wise number of qualified candidates css 2008

dea friends the domicile and gender wise breakdown of candidates is as follow for css 2008

domicile male female total

punjab ...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15