Showing results 1 to 25 of 65
Search: Posts Made By: Revboy
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Replies: 40
Views: 8,334
Posted By Iqra5
On answer sheet they wrote "Please Attempt All...

On answer sheet they wrote "Please Attempt All Questions" and from that everyone assumed that. It's not insanity and shitty rumours. People had genuine concerns. Shitty and insane is your SPSC. We...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, June 24, 2018
Views: 2,099
Posted By The arrogant
Post Sukkur Center's Screening Test Questions here

Respected fellows,
Kindly post MCQs of Sukkur center here.
JazakAllah
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, June 22, 2018
Replies: 59
Views: 19,300
Posted By anabiya mughal
Please share the links soon.

Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, June 22, 2018
Posted By incounternable
In order to facilitate candidates of Larkana and...

In order to facilitate candidates of Larkana and Sukkur, Dr. Ali Mallah will activate 4 random tests, 2 from previous week and 2 tests of this week.

I'll post the links as soon as available.

Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Posted By incounternable
CCE-01 Vocabulary Test – I

password cce2018

https://www.classmarker.com/online-test/start/?quiz=hbq5b1e9a81e6743

JazakAllah
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 11, 2018
Replies: 316
Views: 159,914
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
@Revboy Avoid Chain Posts Please. Abide by Forum...

@Revboy Avoid Chain Posts Please. Abide by Forum Rules.
@Faboulous Avoid posting irrelevant links.

All others avoid net speak. Use "you" instead of "u". Abide by Forum Rules.
Inspector Custom...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 03, 2018
Posted By MMani
Thank you Brother. Now, I shall apply for it...

Thank you Brother.

Now, I shall apply for it in a due course of time.

P.S. I am living and working abroad and planning to settle in Pakistan. Later, once the test dates are announced, I would...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 02, 2018
Posted By Fiction
You're absolutely right Revboy. As you're a...

You're absolutely right Revboy. As you're a serving Intelligence officer/Customs inspector I would like to show my gratitude to you for helping us out.
I think we all know that no one is going to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 31, 2018
Posted By Arsenal FC
Hopefully tomorrow or on Monday it would be...

Hopefully tomorrow or on Monday it would be available officially on fpsc website.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180531/f38a7e14aed10a2bbb9a397854138539.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Replies: 25
Views: 9,932
Posted By Animo
Thanks.. lets hope for best.

Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, February 19, 2018
Replies: 211
Views: 50,103
Posted By Ali Mallah
CCE-18 Preparation Guidelines

Its a great opportunity for talented youth to participate in Combined Competitive Exam CCE/PCS-2018. SPSC has kept the same pattern of PCS/CCE intact. If you need to discuss anything related to CCE,...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Replies: 23
Views: 12,291
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Smashing the patriarchy — men need to join the revolution

Simone de Beauvoir understood the notion of gender being a social construct, and put it best when she said: ‘One is not born, but rather...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, July 23, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,217
Posted By Lunatic bird
Sir twhaan g language ko wado masloo natho lagy...

Sir twhaan g language ko wado masloo natho lagy bus practice kandaa rahoo .aen biyo lafzan j bajaye ideas strong rakho.hinn passage me twhaan lafzan ty zor dinoo aahy,ideas me jaan naa aahy.Lateef ty...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, July 23, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,217
Posted By Lunatic bird
Try to divide Sindh essay preparation in these...

Try to divide Sindh essay preparation in these main areas.
1.Sindhi Boli :importance of Sindhi Boli/mother tongue has repeatedly been asked in previous exams except the cce 13 in which the topic was...
Forum: News & Articles Sunday, June 11, 2017
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Turkish State Terrorism Will Not Eradicate The Age-Old Kurdish National Question

My Article Published In Dunya News.

Turkish State Terrorism Will Not Eradicate The Age-Old Kurdish National Question

Time after time, conquerors after conquerors, Kurdish people have gone...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, April 27, 2017
Views: 23,907
Posted By Almas khan
You are right but lots of people believe in smart...

You are right but lots of people believe in smart study, and prefer idioms either from past papers or idioms which happen to be used in newspapers. this thread is to help them in case they do not...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, April 27, 2017
Views: 23,907
Posted By Almas khan
April 24-27, 2017. passing on the buck: to...

April 24-27, 2017.

passing on the buck: to pass the blame to make other responsible of something that you should deal with

drag into the fray/ join the fray: to join the fight, jump into an...
Forum: Sindhi Poetry Monday, February 13, 2017
Views: 7,389
Posted By naheed Akhtar
Smile Sindhi poetry

Puchyo seen jo Hunna khan naqaaban me chha hy?
Ajaayan sajaayan hijaaban m chaa hy?
Chayaaeen paray thi,chaday dy charya
Sawalan m cha hy, jawaaban m cha hy?
Chayam tu bi mu saan kareen thi...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, December 29, 2016
Views: 1,056
Posted By hazelnut
About the forum

Aoa... I am writing this post to put my point of view on the table regarding the frequent remark that"this forum has become useless"
First of all i think that the probable reason for non...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, November 20, 2016
Views: 4,355
Posted By N is best
Share your expectations about Inspector customs interview..

Aoa, now that inspector customs interviews are over and aspirants are anxiously waiting for result, it would be better if competing candidates share their expectations about the interview :bow. So...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
My write published in Pakistan Observer. ...

My write published in Pakistan Observer.

(The discourse, they use against downtrodden people)

A common discourse

Zuhaib Ahmed Pirzada

“If you are born poor it’s not your mistake,...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 26, 2016
Replies: 204
Views: 32,203
Posted By N is best
yes, fpsc divide marks in portions i.e.,...

yes, fpsc divide marks in portions i.e., dressing, confidence, personality and knowledge. Don't know about exact marking criteria.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 22, 2016
Views: 4,496
Posted By qublai khan
THE COCONUT It always bothered me that folks...

THE COCONUT
It always bothered me that folks attribute only a single characteristic to a personality. They will see a good person as good,like always,anywhere.we take many things for granted,like a...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 01, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
Short story...illimitable Love Obsessed...

Short story...illimitable Love

Obsessed with story writing, I contacted my ninety years old mentor.he told me to go to the hospitals and prisons, you will surely get some good material for...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 01, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
Short story: Rise of Phoenix He still...

Short story: Rise of Phoenix

He still remembers that day,and how can he forget it because that day changed his life.he was going for suicide. This self-immolation was different. A thoroughly...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 65