Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: uscarce
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, March 10, 2016
Replies: 2,708
Views: 659,716
Posted By Qacc
To all concern, keep in your mind if selection...

To all concern,
keep in your mind if selection committee/interviewer panel does not found any suitable candidate for any post from Niab qasid to Steno according to the standards they fixed for each...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Posted By Qacc
Dear Tehseen Baber brother, Assalamu Alykum, ...

Dear Tehseen Baber brother, Assalamu Alykum,

Yeah he has strong grip on shorthand, furthermore his typing speed is 50+ WPM.
but he is not going to join the said post due to some domestic...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Posted By mysteriousleoo
No disrespect brother, but couple of my friends...

No disrespect brother, but couple of my friends appointed in HQ in Recruitment branch and they told me that's why i am telling you people if i'd love to make rovers i would've asked the same thing...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Posted By Qacc
One of my friend who's score 56 marks in written...

One of my friend who's score 56 marks in written test of Steno-typist from KPK has told that, he is selected for the said post. he confirm his status from his closed friend already working in...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, March 04, 2016
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Ghalat batin Mat phelao Khuda ka wasta hai...

Ghalat batin Mat phelao Khuda ka wasta hai .....verification calls and letter have been posted for GD candidates not OM ...so be patience who applied for OM you will be getting calls for verification...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, January 30, 2016
Replies: 26
Views: 12,338
Posted By ahmadtts
Exact Salary of DEO in NAB is Rs. 25,000/-...

Exact Salary of DEO in NAB is Rs. 25,000/- Further, in case of Hiring of House Rs. 11455 (per month) for BS-12 will also be admissible.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Posted By saifulhayat
offer letters will be dispatched after a week or...

offer letters will be dispatched after a week or two. i have asked from my friend he is in ib.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, January 04, 2016
Posted By xscorpionx
I have talk o senior official today and he told...

I have talk o senior official today and he told me that the list of selected candidates is ready and appointment letters are in process and not dispatched to any candidate till now.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, December 26, 2015
Posted By kamraniftikhar
:phone:wub::wub: mera ek friend Data entry...

:phone:wub::wub:
mera ek friend Data entry operator h ib m interview 40 number ka tha 8 dye interiewers n
aur final merit list completed call letter process completed ab sirf anne ka wait kru wo...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, December 07, 2015
Posted By mysteriousleoo
not much chances for balochistani coz they dont...

not much chances for balochistani coz they dont have much strength they could send outside
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 05, 2015
Replies: 266
Views: 164,990
Posted By ayub89baltic
Starting salary of Assistant Director (bps-17) is...

Starting salary of Assistant Director (bps-17) is 60,000<=64,000.

Salary of Naib Qasid (bps-01) in PMAD is around 22000/-

I hope you will be find its helpful....!
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, December 05, 2015
Posted By mysteriousleoo
50% chances are to be posted at your own province...

50% chances are to be posted at your own province but some time they send to other provinces as well and there is a rule every employee in his career will serve in quetta for 18months sometimes they...
Posted By mysteriousleoo
50% chances are to be posted at your own province...

50% chances are to be posted at your own province but some time they send to other provinces as well and there is a rule every employee in his career will serve in quetta for 18months sometimes they...
Posted By mysteriousleoo
brov i told u befote they will send you after you...

brov i told u befote they will send you after you get selected or they will send you on next batch of GD trainng
Posted By mysteriousleoo
brother i gave couple of wrong answers but i got...

brother i gave couple of wrong answers but i got selected and i heard from ppl that they answered correctly but still didnt get the job......GOD knows what they see in a person:)
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, December 04, 2015
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Stenotypet isnt have blunt promotion some people...

Stenotypet isnt have blunt promotion some people is apointed since 2000 but still they are 14scale not many chances to promote but salries are good enough starts from 36 or 35 i believe....and iquiry...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, December 04, 2015
Posted By mysteriousleoo
this is said just because of my experirnce in...

this is said just because of my experirnce in 2013 decembr 12th i had intrview and and got inquiry call on 15 feb and on 7th march i received letr:).
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Posted By Shahidhailian
Salary of steno typist in IB is aorund 34k ..

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Posted By zeeshan6
There were total approx 30 candidates: most were...

There were total approx 30 candidates: most were were from GB/FATA. Only those who were living near by but having domicile of KP, Balochistan were giving interview in Islamabad. KP's domicile were...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, November 16, 2015
Posted By Shahidhailian
Steno ki post Sps tak ja sakti ha .. but Steno ki...

Steno ki post Sps tak ja sakti ha .. but Steno ki promotion slow ha .. depend on ur age too .. agar age 20 se start lia ha tu surely u r gonna retire as Sps bps 18 .. and Steno jb seniors hojata I...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, November 14, 2015
Posted By zeeshan6
Smile Steno Interview experience

Hello friends,

i have given interview for steno yesterday at IB academy islamabad.
here i am sharing my interview questions:

there were 4 interviewers. questions are below:
ap k walid ka kya...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Posted By xscorpionx
Appointment letters will be dispatched to the...

Appointment letters will be dispatched to the selected candidates in first week of December.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, October 23, 2015
Posted By Qacc
in simple word "verification" :ninja:

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, October 22, 2015
Posted By Tehseen Baber
I scored 70 in written and yes, short hand and...

I scored 70 in written and yes, short hand and typing score will be counted in the interview. The marks haven't been shown in the test but they will surely count it.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, October 22, 2015
Posted By Tehseen Baber
There will be no final result, who so ever had...

There will be no final result, who so ever had qualified, they will dispatch the appointment letters. So wait for a month or two. As other provinces are still in process.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27