Showing results 1 to 25 of 48
Search: Posts Made By: Miraj Awaan
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Views: 1,644
Posted By Great Afnan
Basically,we as a nation deserve this.It is we...

Basically,we as a nation deserve this.It is we who say "Vote is the privilege of Bibi".We keep on voting the morally depraved PPP despite the fact that we know it the nost corrupt political party in...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 22, 2018
Posted By Imrantm
Brother, people can stop - on some circumstances...

Brother, people can stop - on some circumstances - if they (or majority of them) stop voting PPP-MQM. Instead of electing them again and again, try someone else.!!
Posted By Ajan92
Nothing will change until and unless we stop...

Nothing will change until and unless we stop voting PPP. It is PPP who has done massive corruption in evety department. SPSC is also victimized. The only solution is to vote for change.
Posted By Imrantm
Unless we (the people of Sindh) stop electing...

Unless we (the people of Sindh) stop electing corrupt politicians & lawmakers, nothing will change in Sindh.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 45,440
Posted By ANC Ravian
0519219838 Once u talk to him, Please share...

Once u talk to him, Please share with us also

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, September 23, 2017
Posted By ANC Ravian
They have asked for fresh DPC and Degree so it...

They have asked for fresh DPC and Degree so it seems like an exceptional case where these two docs are missing.
Guys dont worry at all. Shabak has an exceptional case where he has to submit the...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, August 20, 2017
Views: 28,781
Posted By Zoha
Sharing my Strategy for CE 2016

Aoa Everyone,

My name is Zoha Shakir. I got allocation in PAS through CE 2016. Today I’ll be sharing my experience regarding CSS, how I cracked CSS in my 1st attempt and what are the basic...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, July 30, 2017
Posted By ANC Ravian
I called FPSC office on Friday and reuqested them...

I called FPSC office on Friday and reuqested them to give an idea about result of 240 case. The guy replied that by the mid of august fpsc will declare the result of descriptive test.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, July 15, 2017
Views: 3,051
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
reexamination date confirmed , read today's daily...

reexamination date confirmed , read today's daily Kawish .... stay blesed
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Replies: 162
Views: 27,559
Posted By Salar Suhryani
Dear Mauzam , mention your province please.. And...

Dear Mauzam , mention your province please.. And other members please update if anyone have received mail regarding interviews.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, May 12, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 95,182
Posted By Xing Lee
Hey hazelnut, I've seen you lurking around the...

Hey hazelnut, I've seen you lurking around the forum for quite some time now, so now seeing you all qualified and allocated has genuinely made me happy today. Good luck with the future. Don't become...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 05, 2017
Replies: 162
Views: 27,559
Posted By Ambber
Nts is such a crap thing which has no reliable...

Nts is such a crap thing which has no reliable system. The time for test is so short but you people can try your luck by contacting the ypa officials directly and let them know. Calling nts is a...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, May 05, 2017
Replies: 300
Views: 59,245
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Sir is correct. Dont play havoc with careers of...

Sir is correct. Dont play havoc with careers of other as it has happened now, I personally know 4 Section Officers, 1 ETO (Sir Muhammad Ali) & 1 Mukhtiarkar which were all competent.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, May 05, 2017
Posted By Ali Mallah
CCE written exam might be possible in few months...

CCE written exam might be possible in few months to come, as soon as SPSC gets its rest of the members appointed. You all can work hard and burn whatever oils you have under your control. I request...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, May 04, 2017
Replies: 81
Views: 33,432
Posted By Einstein Ravian
i have called fpsc today, they stated that final...

i have called fpsc today, they stated that final list for Category-A to appear in descriptive test will be displayed upto Mid of May
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, May 04, 2017
Posted By Pseudo
Time has come to restart studies. I wish good...

Time has come to restart studies.
I wish good luck to everyone. I feel really bad for those deserving candidates who lost this case. God bless you guys. Don't loose hope, re-prove yourself that you...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Posted By Pseudo
Legally he cannot advertise. He would just allow...

Legally he cannot advertise. He would just allow such advertisements that are brought to SPSC by parent departments in requisition.

Better way to demand for "Expedite the sluggishly slow" process...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Posted By dr samreen
@review

Any updates on the review...I request all the candidates of Sindh to now pressurize Chairman SPSC to advertise all the vacant posts through SPSC...and whole process should be short....Start writing...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, April 14, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All Yaar ab janey bhi do. Zara un k dil...

@ All

Yaar ab janey bhi do. Zara un k dil say soocho jo meritorious they aur offer letter mil gaey. Har koi apna naseeb key khata hai. Aur jo AC, SO, ETO & Muktiarkar baney merit per and were...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, April 07, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,202
Posted By Asi01
Although it is not decided but it might be...

Although it is not decided but it might be retaken in the last months of this year.

It is not a piece of bad news because all those who worked hard to pass the exam are now waiting for...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, April 03, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,202
Posted By incounternable
If the Honourable court had more than 100...

If the Honourable court had more than 100 evidences and there realy was no mechanism to filter out the deserving candidates then how come this figure was calculated that only 70 were on merit and the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, March 31, 2017
Replies: 75
Views: 10,905
Posted By wolfy
Letters/emails sent to: MOD -...

Letters/emails sent to:
MOD - complaintcell@mod.gov.pk
Wafaqi Mohtasib - online form and ombuds.munawarsajjad@gmail.com; ombuds.adnanjadoon@gmail.com
ISPR (you never know!) -...
Posted By Ambber
Along with that, complain on mod webiste, and...

Along with that, complain on mod webiste, and wafaqi mohtasib complaint registration option available on mod webiste. I sent my quesries and got my complaint number as wel which should be more...
Replies: 38
Views: 9,203
Posted By lisa simpson
i called nts , marking was done by nts...

i called nts , marking was done by nts officials. i sent an email to secretary MOD lets see what happens and people who qualified should not feel insecure if they performed well in the paper. we...
Posted By Ambber
I simply put myself aside of all this mess...

I simply put myself aside of all this mess because of dozens of emails to me since last night probably from those qualified test, cursing me and left no stone unturned in proving that marking was...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 48