Views: 1,605
Posted By qayym
5 Questions of Woman

http://i32.tinypic.com/1zgrq5h.jpg
Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Views: 1,479
Posted By salik_malik
@waseemtabish which antivirus is best for...

@waseemtabish
which antivirus is best for protection.

@ waseemtabis & Thahawk

which antivirus is best for protection.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 31, 2009
Replies: 32
Views: 5,549
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up "I want to live ,Most people merely...

"I want to live ,Most people merely exist"
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 31, 2009
Posted By idresee
Thumbs up I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE PRIME MINISTER OF...

I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN. (INSHALLAH)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 30, 2009
Posted By Almaas Ruby
Smile @raz

GOD BLESS you and may help u achieve all ur goals.

keep praying for all of us:)

regards!
Posted By ravaila
I always think that I have something yet to...

I always think that I have something yet to learn..no matter in what condition I am in..good or bad
Posted By Zoyee
@Raz mashallah..may all ur dreams comes...

@Raz

mashallah..may all ur dreams comes true, wayse kuch chora nahi apne :)

Posted By Almaas Ruby
:)

to be remembered in good words after my death:)
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Saturday, August 29, 2009
Views: 1,221
Posted By Akram Ahmad
The answer is "3263442" it also took me a...

The answer is "3263442"

it also took me a minute to guess the puzzle, soooo.... better than these would be a logician.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, August 29, 2009
Posted By Ahmed_2007_Cool
- To be able to live with liberty -...

- To be able to live with liberty
- Contentedness
- Happiness
- Approval of my peers
- Respect of my friends
3,263,442 I am non of the above. I solved it...

I am non of the above. I solved it in 1 minute 30 seconds. What am I? :angle
Posted By Waseemtabish
Arrow Computer Maths Puzzle

This is a mathematical challenge, and
it's been said that:

* If
you're an engineer or scientist, you should be able to solve it in
three minutes,
* if
> you're an...
Posted By Waseemtabish
What Are Your Goals in Life?

Goal achieving is something that you absolutely must do if you wish to fulfill your potential as human being. Goals enable you to do the work you want to do, to live where you want to live, to be...
Forum: Islamiat Saturday, August 29, 2009
Views: 1,456
Posted By Waseemtabish
Dua can be beautified and perfected by certain...

Dua can be beautified and perfected by certain actions:

1. Have Wudu, face Qibla, be neat and clean
2. Raise both hands up to the shoulder with palms open facing up
3. Use words of Allah and...
Posted By Waseemtabish
8.Gaining knowledge To seek knowledge is a...

8.Gaining knowledge

To seek knowledge is a sacred duty, it is obligatory on every Muslim, male and female. The first word revealed of the Qur’an was "Iqra" READ! Seek knowledge! Educate...
Posted By Waseemtabish
Read much of this zikr: Subhaan-Allahi...

Read much of this zikr:

Subhaan-Allahi walhamdu-lillaahi, wa laa ilaa-ha illa-la ill-lal-lahu wallahu Akbar, walaa haula wala quoow-wata illa billa hil-Aliyyil-azeem.

"Glory is for Allaah and...
Posted By Waseemtabish
Here are 10 ways that we can brighten up our Iman...

Here are 10 ways that we can brighten up our Iman starting from today!

1. Recognise and Repent

As humans we all commit sins no matter how hard we try to avoid them because were created to be...
Posted By Waseemtabish
Thumbs up 10 Steps to Increasing our Faith

10 Steps to Increasing our Iman(Faith)

The Prophet Muhammad (S) said: "Faith wears out in the heart of any one of you just as clothes wear out, so ask Allah to renew the faith in your hearts”...
Forum: Computers and Technology Saturday, August 29, 2009
Views: 2,988
Posted By Waseemtabish
Window Xp Hidden Applications

WINDOW XP HIDDEN APPS

To run any of these apps go to start > Run and type the executable name (ie charmap).

WINDOWS XP HIDDEN APPS:

1) Character Map = charmap.exe (very useful for...
Replies: 26
Views: 5,770
Posted By happy ending
ME :dd ( ok ok jk ) @ topic : well noone...

ME :dd ( ok ok jk )

@ topic : well noone from the list in particular .

Pakistan is a 3rd world country and most of under developed countries have leaders like ours ---- in a way they all are...
Forum: Computers and Technology Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Views: 2,952
Posted By Waseemtabish
Lightbulb Youtube Tips

Youtube – You know that site with videos and all. Yeah! It turns out that its quite popular and you happen to visit and use it quite often. Instead of just searching and playing here are some top...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Posted By hira imam rizvi
Thumbs down @ above; I second that

There should be another option in the polls, at least.
There are so many people who are not associated to any political party as such but are great leaders.
But from the above list, i don't even...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 24, 2009
Posted By Waseemtabish
Who is Best Leader for Pakistan?

Who is the Best leader for Pakistan and Why?
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 03, 2009
Views: 2,025
Smile we are making history and we are future of...

we are making history and we are future of Pakistan, if we will struggle on right path or right direction then automatically Pakistan's future will be bright so it's our duty and responsibility to...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 03, 2009
Views: 2,025
Posted By Waseemtabish
Pakistan is passing through intricate situations...

Pakistan is passing through intricate situations since 90's. Country which has suffered from Martial Law always face problems like: recently which Pakistan is facing, Next passage of five year will...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 39