Showing results 1 to 25 of 154
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Zahara Alvi
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, July 13, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,841
Posted By shazia sarwer
merit number 471 group PSP Balochistan ...

merit number 471
group PSP
Balochistan
Allah ka shukar hai.
CSS forum ne interview preparation mein bohat help ki. sb ka bohat bohat shukria.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, July 12, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,841
Posted By serein
serein asad merit number 462 sindh urban ...

serein asad
merit number 462
sindh urban
group: CTG
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 85
Views: 12,230
Posted By nabilach
First of all, the argument that West has more...

First of all, the argument that West has more antiwomen crimes can be averted on the ground of their reporting. Almost every case is reported there while in Pakistan almost 95% cases are tried to...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 85
Views: 12,230
Posted By Hassan02
Sexual Harrasment: Fault of the Women?

In “A Closer look at sexual harassment laws” published in the Express Tribune blogs on May 29, Fouzia Saeed pointed out that much has been accomplished since the President signed the sexual...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,787
Posted By rose_pak
Written marks have 0% impact on viva marks....

Written marks have 0% impact on viva marks. Please try to understand why viva is conducted: to check ones personality, temperaments, promptness, alertness, behavior, attitude, gesture, posture,...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 10, 2012
Replies: 45
Views: 32,656
Posted By Kamran
This is the competitive exams only for people of...

This is the competitive exams only for people of Punjab and KPK.For others,they just need to pass the written portion,and their allocation is confirmed.
Best of luck for next attempt.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 174
Views: 35,830
Posted By cobra
source is the one who has the final breakdown of...

source is the one who has the final breakdown of seats at establishment division. 217 was the figure till 29th May. There would be some left over seats while there is shortage of almost 200 OMG...
Forum: CSS News Monday, June 04, 2012
Replies: 249
Views: 157,218
Posted By AFRMS
CSS exam: a civil servant’s view

THIS is apropos of Abdul Saboor Nizamani’s letter ‘CSS exam: the official view’ (June 1).

He says the Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) does not employ...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 03, 2012
Posted By Raz
Allah creates reasons to accomodate us. She will...

Allah creates reasons to accomodate us. She will be allocated Insha Allah
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 03, 2012
Posted By Raz
omg.

omg.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 01, 2012
Views: 1,351
Posted By Dr. Farhan
well dear it ll start definitely after september....

well dear it ll start definitely after september. We are passing out from csa in mid of june and administration of csa ll take three months or so to prepare for new batch. Safe estimate is in october.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,750
CE 2011 Final Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad, the 31st May, 2012

PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2011 FOR RECRUITMENT
TO POSTS UNDER FEDERAL...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, January 06, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,961
My interview, today 5th of januray 2012

Hello friends.
It was my interview today and i think this could be the most weird interview this year.

I was the first one to appear today and the atmosphere in the room was nice and easy,...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, January 05, 2012
Views: 5,734
Posted By redmax
Lightbulb Psychological Test: Day-1 & Day-2 (4-5 Jan;2012)

Psychological Assessment

4th & 5th January; 2012, FPSC HQ, Islamabad.

Day – One : Reporting Time: 7.30 AM

A. All Original Documents including Original NIC taken in custody for verification...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,961
Posted By bilaljadoon
CE 2011 Interviews

My interview was on 2 jan 2012. It was 30 min interview.3 members conducted interview which included BD, Maj. Gen. (R) Ovais Mushtaq Qureshi, HI(M) Mr. Saud Gohar

BD:
You graduated in 2006 why...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 09, 2011
Replies: 31
Views: 11,833
Posted By xaara~hussain
not indo-pak history i guess

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 09, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,435
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
salam to all first of all i am very thankful...

salam to all

first of all i am very thankful to ALLAH PAK for giving me the oppertunity to again appear for css 2011. i couldn`t make it this time too but i am not dissappointed because i have...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, December 04, 2011
Replies: 122
Views: 27,487
Posted By Mahvish Shahid
... Sis.... your words force my tears to come out...

... Sis.... your words force my tears to come out from my eyes... I can feel the pain, the .......

No words to say... to console but... still... I can just say...

I am With you, (in fact the...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 02, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,435
Posted By usman_comrade
My dmc as shared by kcite

Roll no. 7011

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject
Total Marks
Passing Marks

Marks Obtained

Total Marks
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Views: 12,571
Posted By zeeshan1001
Rechecking application

Can anyone guide me about rechecking of papers of CSS ?
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 18,585
Congratulations to CE 2011 written qualifiers.

http://www.pakistanipoint.com/imagehosting/312994d3b040394b6f.gif
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 54
Views: 18,327
@ usmanamjad87 Isnt topic quite serious?

@ usmanamjad87

Isnt topic quite serious?
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 163
Views: 177,719
Posted By sadozai
It is also my earnest request to those candidates...

It is also my earnest request to those candidates who want to pass this examination through improper means, Please leave this ground filed uncorrupted for potential and competent aspirants. And those...
Posted By sadozai
Yes paper was easy, but the trend of cheating in...

Yes paper was easy, but the trend of cheating in such auspices and high profile examination is very alarming.
It is my earnest request to my senior member and specially CSPs to do something in this...
Posted By Maha Khan
Angry Are you serious imbindas???

Imbindas!are you serious:huh...if yes then why we all blame to our politicians...it means we all our corrupt and we used to leave no opportunity to indulge ourselves in corrupt practices..you are...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 154