Showing results 1 to 25 of 50
Search: Posts Made By: Furqan Yousaf Khattak
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 21, 2017
Replies: 1,147
Views: 246,357
Posted By kam908
All the Internal Employees of EOBI have already...

All the Internal Employees of EOBI have already been promoted. These requirement were advertised after award of promotions.

There is no internal bar, all the seats are still intact for new...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 18, 2017
Posted By Mixed Smile
News from EOBI Head office: EOBI have received...

News from EOBI Head office: EOBI have received lists from NTS and now short listing process is underway. Hopefully very soon Shortlisted candidates will receive interview letters. Insha Allah
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Posted By Qazi imran khan
First,after 18th amendment the fate of EOBI is in...

First,after 18th amendment the fate of EOBI is in limbo. It is supposed to be devolved to the provinces. Second, according to the actuarial evaluation of 2011, the EOBI fund will be exhausted upto...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Posted By kam908
Final Merit List

Final merit list shall include: the number of essay combined with the English portion of the test, this shall make up the final merit list for getting 50% mark in each section and 60% marks in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 31, 2017
Members in this thread are warned to behave...

Members in this thread are warned to behave decently. Follow the forum rules and regulations. Do not write in net speak. Further posts in net speak will be deleted.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, August 19, 2017
Views: 1,383
Posted By Haaris
Executive Officer Syllabus 40 English 20...

Executive Officer Syllabus

40 English
20 Math
20 IQ & General Knowledge Business related (10 IQ + 10 GK)
20 Basic Computer.

Knowledge Related Questions:
Basically, it consists of very basic...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,131
Posted By alifaheem588
Write (') in box instead of NIC # Sent from...

Write (') in box instead of NIC #

Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Posted By hussy72
Hacked or compiled,this forum is a helping...

Hacked or compiled,this forum is a helping community,as the recruitment process proceeds,you will see your effort(hacking) would answer many a questions..pls Welcome to this prestigious forum and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Posted By xaidali
check it... ...

check it...

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxhXscO4Nbu6azFLMThaTXYzYnM/view?usp=sharing
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 07, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,987
Posted By khurram aziz
Lightbulb I am sharing my interview experience with you....

I am sharing my interview experience with you. When we entered the SNGPL head office same process was repeated as we had earlier experience. Guard had a list, a list on reception and then i went to...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 03, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 7,703
Posted By mzeem
Well brother deferred tax is tax that relates to...

Well brother deferred tax is tax that relates to future, Something that is happening now will result in future tax. It arises due to the difference between carrying value which is used for accounting...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, November 02, 2014
Posted By Nauman Siddiqi
Assalam O Alaikum! I am sharing interview...

Assalam O Alaikum!
I am sharing interview questions that were asked in the interview.
1. What is Balance Sheet figure of SNGPL?
2. What is meant by Balance Sheet?
3. What is withholding tax...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Posted By friendforu
They will keep attested photocopies of all...

They will keep attested photocopies of all educational and experience certificates. they will also keep 3 photographs and completely filled bio-data form came with interview call letter. None of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Posted By khurram aziz
I am sharing my interview experience with you. My...

I am sharing my interview experience with you. My interview was today at 12. I reached at the SNGPL office. Guard checked my interview letter. He had a list of candidates for today's interview. My...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Posted By Nauman Siddiqi
@ Furqan Yousaf Khattak I'll share my...

@ Furqan Yousaf Khattak

I'll share my experience.

@ Lifeless
We will all make this thread fruitful, In Sha Allah

Sent from my A9 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 13, 2014
Posted By JKJKHAN
************** contact me at my email address...

contact me at my email address who want SNGPL employment form

or download it from FB page SNGPL BAN
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 04, 2014
Posted By adnanengr

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 22, 2014
Posted By naveedmomand
Yar i am one paper short of CA inter so was not...

Yar i am one paper short of CA inter so was not eligible (i am also not bcom or mba), so was only eligible for AD operation and EO Operation with Msc Economics and CA Foundation. And EO operation...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 17, 2014
This is the final warning for the participants of...

This is the final warning for the participants of this thread in general. You HAVE TO follow the rules. Any violation will lead you to temporary or permanent ban. Do not share your contact info....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Posted By neebi
today i called Hr sngpl, the representative told...

today i called Hr sngpl, the representative told me that the calls for interview will take more than two weeks.he told me that the cut off merit for calling interviews is under process and need...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 31, 2014
Posted By SaraRajput
Why you people are asking for result from anjum...

Why you people are asking for result from anjum and naz? They are not in eobi organisation. As far as result is concern dear all it is delayed due to political condition of country as eobi is a...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 28, 2014
Posted By leadsmalik98
AOA my Dear friend let me Explain for your kind...

AOA my Dear friend let me Explain for your kind information. Sngpl mei 2 type k union eletion her 2 years k bad hotey hein one is called Centre Election which is already win by Peer mohammad Group...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 21, 2014
Posted By Khawar riaz
Aoa my dear brothers! It is my humble request to...

Aoa my dear brothers! It is my humble request to u ppl that plz dont spread fake and baseless news on this forum. I made a call at HR dept. Lahore they told me that inshallah interview ll be held....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 10, 2014
Posted By leadsmalik98
there is not any stay order being taken by Sngpl...

there is not any stay order being taken by Sngpl union or others individuals regarding hiring process.
Just a stay was taken by an ex. CBA to current CBA regarding union election process and that...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 07, 2014
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,808
dear Saiq.... I would love to...

dear Saiq....
I would love to prepare a list of results of Accounts/Compliance SNGPL test. But, i am much busy now a days in my office work. So, impossible for me to spare time for...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 50