Showing results 1 to 25 of 28
Search: Posts Made By: imrancss17
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, April 15, 2018
Replies: 107
Views: 33,025
Posted By sohail riaz
Pedagogy... Teaching NATO... Military Alliance ...

Pedagogy... Teaching
NATO... Military Alliance
Think a number... Add...Multiply... Subtract... Divide... Answer is 4
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, July 02, 2017
Replies: 47
Views: 18,698
Posted By asad sweet
merit will be between 80 to 85 .feeling sad for...

merit will be between 80 to 85 .feeling sad for not qualified .many of the answers forgotten.best of luck to next exam including me and for those who guess they will not qualify.
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, December 24, 2015
Replies: 73
Views: 9,086
Posted By bilawal ali hanjra
No,it is second division throughout.

Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, September 28, 2015
Views: 3,395
Posted By Tassawur
Masha Allah :) Congrats Brother and best of luck...

Masha Allah :) Congrats Brother and best of luck for the further process.

In my opinion, for having an effective preparation for GK 100 marks tests, The Carvan Publishers' book by Ahmad...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 06, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 4,725
Posted By aliarslan
There were no such fringe benefits except a mere...

There were no such fringe benefits except a mere amount for guest's tea etc. According to my knowledge almost 10 people got selected in the end
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 24, 2014
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,068,740
Posted By ALYAN
FPSC Senior Auditors Test Preparation Basic...

FPSC Senior Auditors Test Preparation Basic Accounting Terms and Questions for Test and Interviews

Share capital: The sum total of the nominal value of the shares of a company is called share...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 15, 2014
Views: 2,810
Posted By Khaliqdad Gondal
Yes 1st class master degree means you should have...

Yes 1st class master degree means you should have 60% or above marks...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, August 14, 2014
Replies: 274
Views: 164,557
Posted By muddasar ali
PPSC does not disclose written marks but my guess...

PPSC does not disclose written marks but my guess was round about 85.I didn't prepare specifically for excise test but I appeared in CSS 2014 with full preparation and on the bases of that I passed...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, August 14, 2014
Views: 1,766
Posted By sono punam
importance of hijab.

Why should Muslim Women wear Hijab?

Ask yourself, or ask the next person who asks you that question, if a female judge walked into the courtroom wearing a tight miniskirt and low-cut blouse,...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Thursday, July 24, 2014
Views: 2,522
Posted By warraich86
hopefully i would retain AFC. so for, i am...

hopefully i would retain AFC. so for, i am convinced that AFC is better option.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 20, 2014
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,068,740
Posted By adnanaqeel99
i have private 2 year experience, i have appeared...

i have private 2 year experience, i have appeared in fpsc on private experience.

YES

NGO not acceptable for accounts experience.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Views: 10,545
Posted By sparkofighter
diffcult this time. may be next year.

Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Views: 10,545
Posted By sparkofighter
brother its huge more then 10 marla. and Zilladar...

brother its huge more then 10 marla. and Zilladar appointed according to area of canal a zilladar almost have attached to maximum 55 villages. and accommoadtion almost furnishs and you almost these...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 08, 2013
Replies: 27
Views: 10,422
Posted By Reema Shah
Khair Mubarak!:happy::happy:

Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 22, 2013
Views: 3,851
Posted By SaadiaGulraiz
This is my mail to FPSC: Assalam o alaikum, I...

This is my mail to FPSC:
Assalam o alaikum,
I would like to ask the details for the screening test for CSS 2014.
My BBA(HONS) study time ends by 30th,June,2013. I shall get the transcript by...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 164,557
Posted By sajjad khan joiya
ha ha ha . Yara I am serious. If you perform well...

ha ha ha . Yara I am serious. If you perform well you will be awarded definitely. All these incentives are supported by WORLD BANK.You have to meet monthly targets. One motorcycle is provided for...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Friday, April 05, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 20,951
there are more chances these posts will be part...

there are more chances these posts will be part of PMS.6 people have reached in akadmy for training.
Forum: Interview Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Views: 7,071
Posted By Farhad Aslam
Don't worry if they didn't ask about optional and...

Don't worry if they didn't ask about optional and past experience, what matters is: what they asked and how you responded. Even dropping a question is not a big deal. I remember I dropped 4, 5...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, January 20, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 20,951
the result of two remaining posts will be...

the result of two remaining posts will be announced separately after a few days.ppsc sometimes does so.Dont worry.
May Allah bless you something better than this.ameen
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Views: 8,659
Posted By Ranjha M S
@ Great memory and excellent effort to...

@
Great memory and excellent effort to reproduce every thing.
You will definately come out flying colours in this test.

Few correction needed to be done though as per my modest knowledge:

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Views: 7,668
Posted By saleem malik
1.Introduction 2.you must know the meaning of ...

1.Introduction
2.you must know the meaning of name of yourself&your parents names?also fully know about your caste and tribe history.If your hobby is cricket then you must know pitch length,current...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, March 18, 2012
Replies: 35
Views: 97,168
Posted By Amna
Assistant Director Land Record (Notes)

Assalam O Alaikum,

Here, starting a thread for the preparation of AD Land Record, request to the members, post all relevant MCQ's ,notes and material here.

1. Land Revenue Act 1967, 7th...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, March 05, 2012
Views: 2,779
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Recruitment policy 2004 lays down the procedures...

Recruitment policy 2004 lays down the procedures meant to be followed for recruitment accross the departments under control of Perovincial Govt of Punjab.
Forum: Interview Sunday, December 11, 2011
Views: 8,746
yes inshallah i will select easily

Forum: United Bank Limited Friday, May 20, 2011
Replies: 73
Views: 18,786
Posted By kamran yousaf
Post Salary

Vary from Rs.20,000 to 22,000
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28