Showing results 1 to 25 of 49
Search: Posts Made By: rarasham
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,777
Posted By faisal majeed
i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind...

i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind candidate and attempted my answers on laptop my roll no is 04853 serial 92. thanks to allah almighty
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,777
Posted By Bilal Hassan
All Praise be to Almighty Allah for conferring on...

All Praise be to Almighty Allah for conferring on me the honor.

Bilal Hassan

Roll Num: 10768
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, October 03, 2014
Replies: 30
Views: 7,524
Posted By The Shah Ends
You understood me in a pretty good way. Why?...

You understood me in a pretty good way. Why? Because you are an aspirant of CSS. But many are not, so they will not understand that easily. And I need to do so.

Brother! this is really scaring....
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 02, 2014
Posted By Farrah Zafar
You just reminded me of my father's...

You just reminded me of my father's words.Whenever I tried to justify my marks or failures,he used to say;

Dunya ye dekhti hai k General ne jang jeeti ya haari....jeet jaye tou kuch batana nae...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 02, 2014
Posted By azmatullah
Problem to tb hoti hai jb kisi ko pta ho k fail...

Problem to tb hoti hai jb kisi ko pta ho k fail hua hai banda, pher bhi unjaan ban k poochay k ap k result ka kia hua. Us se barh k jb koi muskara k poochay k yaar q fail hogaey?? ab kia jawab den....
Forum: Computers and Technology Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Views: 1,466
Posted By Xcalibre
First of all you need to read C++ D.S. Malik...

First of all you need to read C++ D.S. Malik throughly programming is very simple if you think in term of how you 'll solve the problem if you are machine than translate the steps into instruction...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, March 31, 2014
Views: 3,019
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Naat-e-rasool-e maqbool (S.A.W)

میری جزو جاں یا محمدؤﷺ۔
میری ذات کا بیاں ہا محمدﷺ۔

۔(ﷺ)Swore to love is thee
۔(ﷺ)When shook my heart thee
یسﷺ بھی، طہٰﷺ بھی، مزمل و مدثر ﷺ بھی۔
بشر و جن کے وہ بشیرو نظیر بھی ﷺ۔

!Light is...
Forum: Essays Thursday, February 27, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 60,507
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Except little deviation, you have done a good...

Except little deviation, you have done a good job. Best of Luck dear :)

Dear these things may be the corollaries of the original topic and relevant for you, but dear these are little irrelevant, I...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,790
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Allah humien sabar de and quawat de ..kiyun ke...

Allah humien sabar de and quawat de ..kiyun ke muskil lamhat he azmaish hooty hen .. And is se jo pass hooty hen wo drd ke rastoo ko paar kr lety ..zindage me pains hameesha hooty he mager kahani...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, February 23, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 8,229
Posted By Rida Malik
Don't read it if you hate preachers, self criticism and love your comfort zone.

Okay, so un popular opinion but i'll say what i really think so here it goes,

The Exam centres were of medieval ages, no Roll Number/ID card checking in the last exams, Really low security...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, February 20, 2014
Views: 6,555
Posted By Sanghera
24th Parallel line

24th Parallel LineThe lattitude line which Pakistan claimed should be the line of demarcation between Pakistan and India in Kutch. India does not recognise this claim.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, February 20, 2014
Views: 6,555
Posted By abidturk
Some Important MCQS

History

East India company established in 1600.
East India company was permitted in 1634 to trade in subcontinent.
East India company occupied Punjab in 1847.
Kashmir was sold to Gulab Singh in...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 75
Views: 20,135
Posted By azmatullah
main variables were 1. purpose of research...

main variables were

1. purpose of research in humanities and social sciences

2. Required data for this research

3. Characteristics of good data

4. Language as a data for research
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 159
Views: 222,377
Each piece of furniture in this display is on...

Each piece of furniture in this display is on sale for half price.

Nothing wrong

The duties of the new secretary are to answer the telephone, to type letters and to do the bookkeeping.

Replies: 294
Views: 256,202
Posted By Codename Hijazi
I dont remember all the outline but some of...

I dont remember all the outline but some of Points:

Women sportspersons are new ambassadors of the soft image of Pakistan

Intro
Sports played by the Women in Pakistan
Pakistani Women Cricket...
Replies: 294
Views: 256,202
Posted By Raz
So finally, FPSC has decided to induct competent...

So finally, FPSC has decided to induct competent officers. Now it sounds competitive exam contrary to its previous practice of inducting crammers. Seems like FPSC has learnt from latest criticism...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 8,405
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up @ rarasham

I've a soft corner for you Sir. I'm sure you gave your best but nature decided something else for you. I salute you for being a satisfied person :clap :clap :clap people got dis-hard and...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Replies: 65
Views: 134,799
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Yes,it is safe.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,997
Posted By ZAINEE
no.it will not reject

Forum: Scholarships Friday, November 29, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,402
Posted By abdullahfarhan
yes you can apply, you have to take GRE...

yes you can apply, you have to take GRE International and TOEFL

yes GRE is compulsory with good marks to be on merit
Forum: Scholarships Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,402
Posted By polaris
I thought main type karney ki himat kar daita hun...

I thought main type karney ki himat kar daita hun though i am not having much info abt the subject.. but just to show my HIMAT ;) waisey u know, people like to pay attention to strange things is liye...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 22,539
Posted By exclusively
My friend don't be defected. CSS is not end,...

My friend don't be defected. CSS is not end, inshllah there is some thing special for you which Almighty Allah has selected for you....:)

How did you attempt it. I mean did you attempt it like...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, September 19, 2011
Replies: 474
Views: 171,783
Posted By Hamza Salick
Firstly I suggest you not to use words like 'u'...

Firstly I suggest you not to use words like 'u' on this forum please.Secondly,this thread is full of advice and tips.You can go through it,and if you still find any query you can ask me here.If you...
Forum: Introduction Friday, August 26, 2011
Views: 1,077
Posted By Fading Glimpse
welcome to the forum and good luck for exams:)...

welcome to the forum and good luck for exams:) hope u will have good time here:)
Forum: Introduction Friday, August 26, 2011
Views: 1,077
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Dear brother Syed Dost Shah, ...

Dear brother Syed Dost Shah,

Welcome to CSSForum Pakistan.. Good luck for your exams.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 49