Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Jawad Dal
Forum: Essays Sunday, June 19, 2016
Views: 32,844
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
40 Useful Words and Phrases for Top-Notch Essays

1. In order to
Usage: “In order to” can be used to introduce an explanation for the purpose of an argument.

Example: “In order to understand X,...
Forum: Dawn Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 47,097
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Articles By Munir Akram (Worth Reading for all CSS Aspirants)

A new emerging market

IN the aftermath of the 2008 financial crisis in the US and, later, in Europe, global economic growth was generated mainly by the so called ‘emerging markets’, especially...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, September 19, 2015
Replies: 58
Views: 25,931
Posted By Monk
Go on Sharifs, destroy the only credible...

Go on Sharifs, destroy the only credible institution of Pakistan. Guys , now Maryam Nawaz and Hamza Shahbaz are key to Success . From now on I'm going to be a PMLN supporter.
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Views: 1,659
Posted By Mary Grey
Ola!!

Hey everyone i join this forum in 2013 because i was aiming to do css in 2014 but things happened and i couldn't do it.. So here i am again back to fulfill my dream.. I hope everyone will help me and...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, July 19, 2015
Replies: 266
Views: 53,940
we all are here buddy, doing our best. Masha...

we all are here buddy, doing our best. Masha ALLAH every thing is in control just wait for few more days Insha ALLAH you all will get it soon. we have already taken above steps, we have did have...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, May 25, 2015
Insha ALLAH is he week mein summary sign hojaegi...

Insha ALLAH is he week mein summary sign hojaegi sahib thora busy tha warna last week mein summary sign hojati. today this info we got from
chief minster secretariat/summary section,stay blessed...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, May 17, 2015
IN SHA ALLAH very soon we will be offered our...

IN SHA ALLAH very soon we will be offered our appointment letters:vic thankyou very much brother for your moral support:clap i really appreciate your feelings as you have joined this forum since 2011...
Forum: Public Administration Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Views: 6,518
Posted By AZKAFATIMA
Arrow oxford handbook of public administration

public policy handbook
http://www.mediafire.com/view/b34qykll870ept5/Public_policy_handbook.pdf
Forum: Public Administration Saturday, October 18, 2014
Views: 8,777
Posted By MOHIB BALOCH
Yes, Public Administration is a scoring subject....

Yes, Public Administration is a scoring subject. In my first attempt, I had US History. But changed it with Public Administration. It takes only one week (maximum) for preparing this subject. I could...
Forum: Public Administration Thursday, October 16, 2014
Posted By sincere khan
studied United Nation Book :Public...

studied United Nation Book :Public Administration.. also studied this subject when i was in Edmond community college USA
Forum: Public Administration Thursday, October 16, 2014
Posted By rabia butt
Question Public Ad Marks CE-2014

Aoa candidates! Please post your public ad marks in CE-2014.Also share your experience and expectations regarding the marks.any suggestions in preparation,chosing etc of this subject.
Thanking you...
Forum: Public Administration Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 64,862
Posted By rose_pak
Public Administration Notes by Shakeel Babar

Public Administration is a bit technical subject but not difficult. You can score good if you are well prepared, especially in context of current happenings with the bureaucracy. It means you will...
Forum: Political Science Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Views: 48,478
Posted By Arain007
Post Ibn-e-Khaldoon as a Father of Political Economy ...

Ibn-e-Khaldoon as a Father of Political Economy

Ibn-e-Khaldoon has rightly been claimed as the forerunner of a great many Western scholars such as Machiavelli, Boding, Gibbon, Montesquieu, and...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, November 29, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 120,796
Posted By redmax
Study Plan of Islamiyat

Hello aspirants,

This has been my strategy to prepare a study plan before studying any subject. I have uploaded study plans of my optional subjects and two compulsory subjects in their relevant...
Forum: Public Administration Sunday, December 20, 2009
Views: 72,070
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Most Repeated Questions of Public Administration

Public Administration

1. Define Public Administration.What changes do you forsee in the role of government to meet the demands of the...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Monday, August 17, 2009
Views: 21,827
Posted By Mairaj Shar
Economic System of Islam

.Islam strikes at the root of the evil and wants to establish a just and fair society. A Muslim must earn his living in Halal ways and he should always bear in mind that what ever he does, it is...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Sunday, December 30, 2007
Views: 43,018
Posted By Jani Abro
Concept of Ijtihad in Islam

Ijtihad literally means ‘to exert’. In the Islamic terminology it means to exert with a view to form an independent judgement on a legal question. It has its origin in the well-known verse of the...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17