Showing results 1 to 25 of 43
Search: Posts Made By: Dr. Farhan
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,750
Posted By drvalentino
Dr Muhammad Zeeshan Hanif Roll no 7085 ...

Dr Muhammad Zeeshan Hanif
Roll no 7085
Position 20th Punjab.
Allah tera shukar ha.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,750
Posted By Ms Emyra
merit number 32 Alhumdillilah... Ameera Baidar

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, May 18, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 33,793
Posted By Sikander-007
Today DMG has been changed into the PAS i.e....

Today DMG has been changed into the PAS i.e. Pakistan Administrative service.

Now DMG will top the preference of many candidates appearing for CSS...but the functions of PAS/DMg will remain...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, May 13, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 33,793
Posted By Hamza Salick
Apart form 5,6 years from 2003-2008,DMG has...

Apart form 5,6 years from 2003-2008,DMG has always been on top.Its not a service,it is a tradition..
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, October 08, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 67,715
Posted By KHALID JAVED
its going to be 6 months as well

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, August 25, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 81,810
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
Congratulations to all of you! :clap May...

Congratulations to all of you! :clap

May today's success be the beginning of tomorrow's achievements.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Posted By Raz
Assalam-o-Alaikum I was shocked for some...

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I was shocked for some friends and my sympathies are with Kamran, Mohsin, Engr.Safdar Jang, Nida Chuhan, Malik Rashad Nemat, Sana, JazibRoomi, and all others who could not...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Views: 18,573
Posted By Mossavir Wazir
2010 Allocation Trend (Top 50)

MeritNumber Preferred/Allocated Group

1 PSP
2 DMG
3 PSP
4 DMG
5 DMG
6 DMG
7 FSP
8 DMG
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Allocation 2010 Announced

http://i55.tinypic.com/2iianmh.jpg

Punjab
http://i51.tinypic.com/mtp4kg.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/2hyvxpd.jpg

Sindh Rural

http://i53.tinypic.com/1grnz4.jpg
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, July 16, 2011
Replies: 40
Views: 28,028
Posted By Hamza Salick
When the elected representatives come with a...

When the elected representatives come with a single point agenda i.e'khao piyo' program than its much better that the CSS officers replace them..They are after all,trained to administer.Its not about...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 30, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,869
Posted By zeeshan183
aa.dr farhan aap ka chance confirm he...

aa.dr farhan aap ka chance confirm he inshaALLAH..i ve checked from my teacher asim sb DMG 38 th common
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 16, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,269
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
doc.sahab first of all congrats on this success....

doc.sahab first of all congrats on this success. now my question to you is to share your strategy regarding current affairs, islamiat and geogarphy.

well done very good merit in punjab.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,513
Posted By shahrukh09
I appreciate and congratulate all the qualifiers...

I appreciate and congratulate all the qualifiers of CSS 2010 but especially those who are going to become the part of "District Management Group" fraternity. hats off!!!!!!!!!!!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
@ Saad and Farhan

Lein janab yaani is bar DMG me south Punjab k 3 log:)this must be some kind of a precedent I am sure..
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Na karo Dr. Sahib! Really? Nice meeting you...

Na karo Dr. Sahib! Really?

Nice meeting you Sir g! My prayers are with you and will be with you all along! InshaAllah you'll make it to DMG, and by God what a DMG batch this one would be!

And...
Posted By RAVIAN77
Thanks a ton dear. People on the forum were...

Thanks a ton dear. People on the forum were looking for someone having opted for psp. I thought not to disappoint them.
Posted By Hamza Salick
Sir dont worry..U will get in DMG..Rana AbdulAziz...

Sir dont worry..U will get in DMG..Rana AbdulAziz and and tauqeer(1st n 10th respectively)have opted for PSP..I am sure there would be couple others who would have opted for it..uuper se DMG open...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Posted By maliasghar
National Merit 9 DMG

National Merit 9
DMG
Posted By Hamza Salick
Post Muhammad Hamza Salick Roll number 08270 Merit...

Muhammad Hamza Salick
Roll number 08270
Merit Position in Pakistan:25th
Merit position in Punjab:15th (Alhamdulilah)
Preferences:
1.DMG
2.PSP
3.CSP

Inshalah I am going to get DMG:)My first...
Replies: 182
Views: 61,367
Hurray! that moment that felt so far away Has...

Hurray! that moment that felt so far away
Has finally caught up with your Successful Day
All those years of study will at last unfold
The tools necessary for what your future may hold

Posted By Mansoor 1983
Merit # 64 overall, 21st in KPK DMG PSP FSP...

Merit # 64 overall, 21st in KPK
DMG
PSP
FSP
CUSTOMS
IRS
ACCOUNTS
OMG(i think)
MLCG
POSTAL
Views: 1,201
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Farhan sahab firstly congrats, you did very...

Farhan sahab firstly congrats, you did very well.Secondly, although withheld cases are just two, wasn't the issue of problematic cases closer to 15, if it was only two then BD could've resolved it...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,869
Posted By shahrukh09
Dear Farhan you have bright chances for being...

Dear Farhan you have bright chances for being allocated to DMG. Best of Luck.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,130
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Woohoo! Position number 8. :D Owed to the ...

Woohoo! Position number 8. :D

Owed to the grace of Allah Almighty, my parents prayers, family's support and so on.....
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, March 24, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 134,168
Posted By xenia
my interview

Today was my interview.. I was 6th one to go..lasted 4 half an hour approx. (as usual I dint check the exact time). My subjects were economics, IR, US history, journalism n sociology..

I am...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 43