Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: sani99
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Replies: 63
Views: 29,070
Posted By SamadUllah
Just take the screenshot of the fee transaction...

Just take the screenshot of the fee transaction and upload it.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Replies: 24
Views: 16,001
Posted By idealsome
Smile AOA dear, Just look carefully the job ad, if...

AOA dear,

Just look carefully the job ad, if it says 30 yrs it must not be more than 30, if it says 35 or 33 it must not exceed that limit, because the 5 yrs age relaxation is already included in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 28, 2017
Replies: 1,147
Views: 246,368
Posted By aroosa memon
Last time after screening test they conducted the...

Last time after screening test they conducted the second test that was of subjective type that's why interview was just a formality.. But this time the pattern also changed so may be interview...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, July 22, 2017
Replies: 1,642
Views: 447,694
Posted By Burningdesire
If you have applied for CO. Its list has been...

If you have applied for CO. Its list has been uploaded on the NBP site in career portion. You can also read its syllabus uploaded on the same site. You will get either an email and Slip dispatched to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 01, 2017
Replies: 635
Views: 238,320
Tracking ID is also an acknowledgement. No need...

Tracking ID is also an acknowledgement. No need to worry about.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 12, 2017
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,066,004
Posted By MuhammadUsmanRMI
No. With hiring it comes to 42,000 Sent from...

No. With hiring it comes to 42,000

Sent from my HUAWEI Y560-U02 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 11, 2017
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,066,004
Posted By chindu
Dear Usman what is gross salary for senior...

Dear Usman
what is gross salary for senior auditors under Federal govt?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 09, 2017
Replies: 635
Views: 238,320
Posted By mrarsalankhan
If you are a business or comerce graduate, you...

If you are a business or comerce graduate, you just have to revise your basics like principle of accounting, finance and auditing to crack the test. The other way is to buy any book avilable for the...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, April 24, 2017
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,191
Directly , without...

Directly , without training???????????????????????????????
File Petition in Court against them now. Without training you cannot perform this Job.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 15, 2017
Replies: 244
Views: 68,583
Posted By neverbackdown
So i think i am not selected for interview....

So i think i am not selected for interview. Anyways congrats faraz.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 13, 2015
Replies: 216
Views: 32,150
Posted By TeleStar
PTCL-Management Associate Program 2015/16

Assalam O Alaikum Dear members.
Wait is over , once again prestigious Internship program has been started by PTCL.

Link is below for registration.
LAst date: 23-Dec 2015.
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Replies: 1,366
Views: 264,689
Posted By fadeee
mein nay abhi call ki hai , usko ko kuch pata nae...

mein nay abhi call ki hai , usko ko kuch pata nae tha , he said app 4 50 tak dobara call karain
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Posted By ilyasi
congrats sani

Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 739
Views: 196,783
Posted By Md.Umar
as I remember they did not issue roll number to...

as I remember they did not issue roll number to candidates and paper was also too late... actually the whole procedure of test conducting was suspicious, so I was not serious about it and did the...
Forum: Finance Jobs Thursday, September 06, 2012
Replies: 153
Views: 31,729
Posted By nomanchu
I called on given no. to ask about result, he...

I called on given no. to ask about result, he said koi pata nai hai maheena b lag sakta hai :s
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Posted By Hassan Imran
Omar---53kg+(60*100grams) = 53kg +6kg =59kg ...

Omar---53kg+(60*100grams) = 53kg +6kg =59kg
Asad---59kg- (60*100grams) = 59kg -6kg =53kg

So, Omar has more weight then that of Asad.

Why 60?

Because 30 Week were there, and weight was...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 16, 2012
Replies: 460
Views: 125,196
Posted By Abdul Q
analects is the sacred book of "Confucianism" ...

analects is the sacred book of "Confucianism"
PEKING IS THE SACRED PLACE OF "Taoism"
Islam was founded in "7th centure"
Smallest continent is " Australia"
Budhism was founded in fifth century...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 15, 2012
Posted By Abdul Q
strategy for test

I am good at tackling GK questions as I have read Dogar's Who is who n what is what, I straight forward went for GK and then computer portion. many of the questions were familiar as I have studied MS...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 15, 2012
Posted By Abdul Q
Test details

test will be of 30 marks with no negative marking for Jr Executive and 40 for AM(fin).
But for Jr Executive
10 Gen knowledge MCQ's
10 computer knowledge especially MS Word n Powerpoint
5 synonyms...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 01, 2012
Posted By Abdul Q
Result of junior Executive

Result was declared right after one week. Ur result will be before 20th march..:)
n those with degree in HR will be in JE(HR), with fin in Jr EX(Fin) and with other specialization in JE(procurement)...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Replies: 1,018
Views: 182,573
Posted By sunny4kb
Yes, of course a candidate having 2 years B.Com...

Yes, of course a candidate having 2 years B.Com and 2 years MBA degree can apply for the said job. They clearly mentioned in the advertisement that either a four year Bachelor degree holder means...
Forum: Finance Jobs Sunday, November 20, 2011
Replies: 242
Views: 117,323
Posted By yasirjamal
@sanii, you may prepare maths portion either from...

@sanii, you may prepare maths portion either from 8th class mathematics, or Carvan book, or Bnak officer guide . if you have any query you may ask?

all aspirants for SECP, Attentive please, and...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22