Showing results 1 to 25 of 173
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: bl chughtai
Forum: Poetry & Literature Friday, February 21, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 45,620
Posted By Farrah Zafar
جن کے دل کی دنیا میں بہار کا موسم ہو ، پیار کا...

جن کے دل کی دنیا میں بہار کا موسم ہو ، پیار کا موسم ہو ، اعتبار کا موسم ہو اور اقرار کا موسم ہو ،،، وہ ہی چہرے ساون کی شوخ بوندیں اپنی ہتھیلیوں پہ سمیٹے ،آنکھیں بند کیے ،دنیا و مافیہا سے بے خبر ،...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 61
Views: 87,165
Posted By Buddha
Drop this subject. I read Horton and Taga back to...

Drop this subject. I read Horton and Taga back to back and didn't find attribution theory or trained incapacity in them. 'Mind construction' was also a term borrowed from pseudo-science books like...
Replies: 44
Views: 63,469
Posted By WasimBhai
You know, your posts in both the journalism and...

You know, your posts in both the journalism and socialism thread totally put FPSC and its marking out of the radar. The people at FPSC are not transparent, not at all regarding how are they going to...
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
My mind was stuck when the invigilator had given...

My mind was stuck when the invigilator had given the paper to me.

It has now proven that CSS preparation needs general reading books and expert in English writing expression.
Posted By Ranjha M S
Attribution theories, dispositional traits and...

Attribution theories, dispositional traits and situational factors, mind construction, burgeoning role of social media, trained incapacity, social construct:cry:cry:cry:cry

What is this all? I am...
Posted By ASMA FAISAL
this journalism paper invites deep study and...

this journalism paper invites deep study and analytical approach indeed...candidate with rot memorization never make difference in my point of view but its an opportunity for those to rise up who has...
Posted By rarasham
Media :) I think this year journalism is...

Media :)
I think this year journalism is slaughtered . One has to write down only about the media but with different perspective .
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 152
Sticky: Islamiat 2014
Views: 177,202
Posted By Masood Shakir
I was assuming csp officers when I addressed...

I was assuming csp officers when I addressed seniors :P
anyways how was your paper? cause mine was a total disaster
Posted By nile
Death of all rattey baaz!

Posted By Codename Hijazi
Islamiat 2014

2: Discuss the possibilities of establishment of an Islamic state under the present Political system of democracy.

3: Describe the Islamic concept of peace in the light of Quran and Sunnah

4:...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, February 16, 2014
Replies: 62
Views: 135,771
Posted By Gypsified
Current Affairs - 2014

PART-II

Q.2. Evaluate the significance of water conflict between India and Pakistan in perspective of water management projects in Indian held Kashmir.

Q.3. Discuss the impact of AFPAK policy...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,242
Posted By alisaeed01
Sir explaining holistic progress requires of us...

Sir explaining holistic progress requires of us to touch every aspect of progress. these cooperative regimes what most people have concentrated seems to me a part not the whole essay. I didnt even...
Posted By Roqayyah
But essay topics can't be prepared in short time...

But essay topics can't be prepared in short time and they are not repeated now, cramming may work in few papers but definately not in essay.
Replies: 159
Views: 222,402
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Thumbs down 2014 Precis: A Repeatition of CSS Precis 1979

Dear Fellows, The 2014 Precis was a mere repeatition of CSS Precis 1979 and those who were practising precis by using the previous papers as raw material for their practice would get success with...
Posted By rarasham
literature is not easy to handle Ruqqaya !!!! ...

literature is not easy to handle Ruqqaya !!!!
On the whole paper was tricky one !!!
Posted By Ranjha M S
Good luck to all forum members and others for...

Good luck to all forum members and others for this-all important paper and remainder of exam.

6. Look to the east for a holistic progress
7. Great nations win without...
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Essay Paper 2014

1. literature as a great cultural artifact
2. Language is a fit data for research in humanities and social science
3. Privatizing higher education-generating knowledge or making...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Friday, February 07, 2014
Posted By Farrah Zafar
لفظ کتنے مہنگے ھوتے ہیں لیکن بے حسوں کے بازار میں...

لفظ کتنے مہنگے ھوتے ہیں لیکن بے حسوں کے بازار میں کتنے سستے۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ! لفظوں کے بیوپاری اپنی گھٹیا سوچوں کا سودا لفظوں کے ہیر پھیر سے کرتے ہیں ، خوبصورت جذبوں کو بے مول کرنے والے لفظوں کے کھلاڑی، شائد...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, January 30, 2014
Replies: 56
Views: 70,097
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
I don't think that one can make difference only...

I don't think that one can make difference only by studying difficult or different books. More or less, all the candidates consult same books. I think the real difference lies in the way you actually...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 16,251
Posted By umarabbas
Bmahmood Bhai, i have been going this forum and...

Bmahmood Bhai, i have been going this forum and coming across various posts that are similar to yours. Don't take it as a personal reply. it's just that i think i should furnish answers to such...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By king khan jadoon
Post Meri kahani,Meri Zubani

Matric tk ponchy to our batch was first jis k time py 9th class under board enroll ho gae.
:huh:
BSC ki to hamary college mein MSC (Electronics) ko he khatam kr dia gya whatever reasons may be....
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By Sarrial Banda
Experience is the name given by every human being...

Experience is the name given by every human being to his/her "failures" as defense mechanism as per Sigmund Freud's theory.

Whatever we call it, it will remain a "failure", so better to accept it...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Posted By Buddha
CE-2013 Failed Candidates Report here

I also failed the exam. I don't know what went wrong. I really worked hard and all my exams went really good. Some of the people I could have sworn wouldn't fail, did fail, and the people I never...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Replies: 780
Views: 205,538
Posted By incounternable
FPSC's online application guidelines page no.20.....

FPSC's online application guidelines page no.20..

Candidates are advised to thoroughly read the computer generated prefilled application form before its dispatch to FPSC HQs. In case any...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Monday, October 14, 2013
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Baaz Khawahishaat aise he hoti hain jese Sooraj...

Baaz Khawahishaat aise he hoti hain jese Sooraj ko Thaamnay ki aarzoo....Jalti khawahishaat aur naazuk hatheliyaan...!

Dil majboor he acha...
Sooraj door he acha....!!

-Farrah-
Showing results 1 to 25 of 173