09:42 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Buddha has a spectacular aura aboutBuddha has a spectacular aura aboutBuddha has a spectacular aura about
Default CE-2013 Failed Candidates Report here

I also failed the exam. I don't know what went wrong. I really worked hard and all my exams went really good. Some of the people I could have sworn wouldn't fail, did fail, and the people I never thought would make it, made it to the pass list. Totally unpredictable result!! And 238 passed candidates? If there were more, like 700 people, then definitely interview would have counted, but I think 300 marks of interviews wouldn't really count now!
Congratulations to all the passed candidates, and to the failed candidates I'd say work hard and don't lose hope, there is still much to see in life!
And I'm not going to post any advice now because that advice wouldn't really count
Share your stories!
He that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow (Ecclesiastes 1:18)
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Buddha For This Useful Post:
bl chughtai (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), Jalilkhan (Thursday, November 21, 2013), khAdijAA (Thursday, November 21, 2013), madiha alvi (Thursday, November 21, 2013), rishikhan (Friday, November 22, 2013), sahar abbas (Thursday, November 21, 2013), salman mehdi (Thursday, November 21, 2013)

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough
Smile failure is not acrime

this was my last chance and failed but not at all disappointed because this is part of life, I attempted this exam after going through 1.6 years of preps but couldn't made a name. I believe that the cure of failure is more hard work and Inshallah I will.
good luck to all
Buddha (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), Jalilkhan (Thursday, November 21, 2013), madiha alvi (Thursday, November 21, 2013), mudasr (Friday, November 22, 2013), rishikhan (Friday, November 22, 2013)

Rashid Sattar is on a distinguished road

realllyyy disappointed... smjh hi nhi aa rhe k ye hua kya hy result ko....shrink ho gae list shaed...css see u in 2015 INSHALLAH
Buddha (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)

Abubakrazam is on a distinguished road

I too failed. It seems as if FPSC is going to deliver a few posts this year, there will be less number of jobs this year,or there is a sudden change of trend in the exams perhaps. Infact, I am unable to grasp the idea 'only 238 passed in written part!' It will caste definitely the negative effect on the part of aspirants.

Mali M is on a distinguished road

Just want to see my DMC ! Heart broken ! This was my second attempt , but did'nt apply for 2014. I really worked hard , invested a lot of time and energy. But tired now ! Can anyone please guide if there is an appeal system. I mean after i get my dmc and if i am on margin or something , i can take the very last initiative and go for a re check. May be some miracle happens ! *tears*
The Following User Says Thank You to Mali M For This Useful Post:
Jalilkhan (Thursday, November 21, 2013)

White Light is on a distinguished road

Broken,frustrated and dissapointed.today is my "NOT SO LUCKY DAY"
CSS result and now SBP result.

Allah Almighty is taking real test of my patience..Allah wants me to fight.I am very hopeful there is always a next time,and there is something better for me.INSHALLAH,ill be Blessed with something very good.
I am disappointed for not qualifying CSS,but i am extremely sad for those who had their last chances.i am praying for all of you that May you all get "the best" jobs of your lives.Ameen.n May i get that too.
khAdijAA (Thursday, November 21, 2013)

bl chughtai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mali M View Post
Just want to see my DMC ! Heart broken ! This was my second attempt , but did'nt apply for 2014. I really worked hard , invested a lot of time and energy. But tired now ! Can anyone please guide if there is an appeal system. I mean after i get my dmc and if i am on margin or something , i can take the very last initiative and go for a re check. May be some miracle happens ! *tears*
i did not clear it as iwas already doubted my some papaerz..any way dont lose heart to all memberz.....girty hyn shahsawaar e medaany jang me...bt be care full your neglegencies and defeciencies for next turn.....wish you all best of kuck including my self too..

Abubakrazam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by White Light View Post
Broken,frustrated and dissapointed.today is my "NOT SO LUCKY DAY"
CSS result and now SBP result.

Allah Almighty is taking real test of my patience..Allah wants me to fight.I am very hopeful there is always a next time,and there is something better for me.INSHALLAH,ill be Blessed with something very good.
I am disappointed for not qualifying CSS,but i am extremely sad for those who had their last chances.i am praying for all of you that May you all get "the best" jobs of your lives.Ameen.n May i get that too.

What can we do is only to console each other, result has astounded us alot.
Jalilkhan (Thursday, November 21, 2013)

farbia is on a distinguished road

This is a Allah subhan'o'taala way to do things. Chin up guys. Something better is coming up in your lives insh'Allah. But seriously when I saw the overall percentage of results. I was utterly shocked. (What the what? HOW 2% ? WHY?) I've one of my final exams tomorrow but I literally can't concentrate, I'm like what will happen when we will appear in 2015. God knows. I hope everything goes okay.

zahra raza is on a distinguished road

i am really shocked to see such a result. it was my 1st attempt with 2 years of preparation and could not get through it. so disheated from this result
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zahra raza For This Useful Post:
Ahmed Faisal (Thursday, November 21, 2013), BALOCHISTAN (Thursday, November 21, 2013), makj (Thursday, November 21, 2013)