Showing results 1 to 25 of 54
Search: Posts Made By: saqib ikramm
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Replies: 34
Views: 20,229
Posted By Secret Super Star
saqib ikramm

theek kah rahay hain saqib bhai app. Milta wohe ha ju naseeb mei ho.. app mjhy Khatarnaak Candidate lgty hain:-) my blessings and best wishes are with you.. Congratulation to you in advance. and...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Replies: 58
Views: 37,385
Posted By jhani_ustad
Questions in NAB Paper dated 23-09-2020

1. Which Country Leave EU?
2. Israel Peace deal countries after egypt?
3. UK Prime Minister Name?
4. Sanna Marin PM of which country?
5. Hazoor (SAW) Birth Year?
6. Last Ghzwa
7. Saif Ullah...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Replies: 58
Views: 37,385
Posted By MonstarAshar
NAB 2020 Paper MCQs

Batch 1

Paper Pattern

English
20 questions
Half medium half easy difficulty
5 marks complex compound simple sentences
5 marks preposition
5 marks reverse vocabulary meaning
Forum: Lectureship Past Papers Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Views: 14,231
Posted By MuneezaRafiq
More MCQs: 51. Keats was known best for his ?...

More MCQs:
51. Keats was known best for his ? Ans: Sensuousness.
52. Which of these is a technique of thought used by high modern writers? Ans: Stream of Consciousness.
53. Which term is subject...
Posted By MuneezaRafiq
@Saqib Shakespeare's Titus Andronicus is a...

@Saqib Shakespeare's Titus Andronicus is a senecan tragedy (verified with a simple google search). Many of his history plays are also tragedies, like Antony and Cleopatra.
Posted By MuneezaRafiq
FPSC Lecturer 2019 MCQs

Following are the MCQs I remember from FPSC English lecturer test conducted Jan 7, 2020:
Synonyms
1. Repugnant: unpleasant
2. Scrupulous: honest
3. Tractable: Malleable (Ans: none of the above)...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, September 14, 2019
Replies: 46
Views: 13,358
Posted By jazi
22. Short key for copy right symbol 23. Short...

22. Short key for copy right symbol
23. Short key for slide show
24. Website address domain
25. Capacity of double side silver DVD
26. Short key for new line in MS word
27. DOCX file
28. Which...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, July 20, 2019
Replies: 83
Views: 45,248
Posted By BilalAQureshi
JAZAKALLAH Khair Saqib Bhai. I though it was...

JAZAKALLAH Khair Saqib Bhai.

I though it was Business Administration as Social Science Degree but no it is actually Public Administration a Social Science Degree.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, April 27, 2019
Replies: 215
Views: 53,138
Posted By Hassannoor
I agree with Saqib. 4 or 5 marks will be added....

I agree with Saqib. 4 or 5 marks will be added. Petition is not in our favour as result will be delayed. So, do not file a petition.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, January 18, 2019
Views: 1,114
Posted By Mujahid Zafar
Prepare Sociology more from hameed taga,...

Prepare Sociology more from hameed taga, macionis, and Horton hunt books.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Views: 3,381
Posted By aneelbachwani
8/1/2019 - Batch 6 MCQs

G-8 is group countries of highly?
A- Industrialized,
B- Agriculture based

Suez Canal connects Atlantic with?
A – Pacfic
B – Indian

Gilgit Balistan status in Pakistan is?
A – Province
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, July 02, 2017
Replies: 47
Views: 18,649
Posted By Usama Shabbir
MCQS Assistant PP 2017

1. zakat 7.5 tole sona 52.5 tola chandi
2. SCO last summit in Astana Kazakhistan
3. Car in front is slow.
4. Largest gulf is gulf of mexico
5. Conjecture meaning to assume
6. UN body for...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, May 21, 2017
Replies: 497
Views: 132,239
Posted By futurestar
English portion: Word opposites: Litigation ...

English portion:
Word opposites:
Litigation
Fictitious
Others two i forgot

Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, May 21, 2017
Replies: 497
Views: 132,239
Posted By Sanghera
Here are Some MCQs of today's AD HEC test. ...

Here are Some MCQs of today's AD HEC test.

1. Strategic planning is done by?
A Top-Level Managers
B Middle level managers
C supervisory mangers
D non-supervisory

2. Actual achievement...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, April 28, 2017
Replies: 122
Views: 43,389
Posted By almaliki
Absolutely true...!! Sent from my SM-J500H...

Absolutely true...!!

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk
Forum: Lectureship Past Papers Thursday, April 13, 2017
Views: 39,554
Posted By UmairTheScholar
FPSC English Lecturer Paper 10th April 2017

Assalam o alaikum friends, This test was conducted on 10th April 2017 and the posts were announced under capital administration for FG colleges. This first thread of mine is another way to thank the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, October 03, 2014
Replies: 30
Views: 7,526
Posted By The Shah Ends
May Allah bless you with success in your this...

May Allah bless you with success in your this last attempt. Ameen :)
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, October 03, 2014
Posted By The Shah Ends
You understood me in a pretty good way. Why?...

You understood me in a pretty good way. Why? Because you are an aspirant of CSS. But many are not, so they will not understand that easily. And I need to do so.

Brother! this is really scaring....
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 02, 2014
Posted By hinas
Why do you need to give justifications to anyone?...

Why do you need to give justifications to anyone? Take it as a career option, not a matter of life and death. CSS is a very prestigious examination, however, failing in it does not mean that you are...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 02, 2014
Posted By The Shah Ends
Someone failed CE, after result justification?

I don't know how you people are going to take my words. But, I am really thinking about this: after failing CE-2014, how would I justify my failure to everyone around? I don't know how would I make...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, September 29, 2014
Views: 2,748
Posted By Diplomatic
But you might have gained a lot of experience and...

But you might have gained a lot of experience and knowledge from it. If you are hard working then it will surely pay off for you in one way or the other.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 15, 2014
Replies: 101
Views: 28,670
Sir you are just talking about health and safety...

Sir you are just talking about health and safety sector.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 4,365
Posted By Warraich
Here is the link. ...

Here is the link.

http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/FIA_07Sep2014_FL/FIA_Content.pdf
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 4,365
Posted By Warraich
All people who applied for SI seat join here.

NTS has uploaded the test pattern for SI seat that is
English________________________________________________ 25%
Computer _____________________________________________ 15%
IQ...
Forum: Essay Saturday, August 30, 2014
Replies: 49
Views: 19,305
Sir Shafat Yar Khan : 03324191070 (near...

Sir Shafat Yar Khan : 03324191070 (near bagh-e-Jinnah , Mall road)

Sir Muzaffar Bukhari :0300-4600753 (Gulberg )

Sir Agha Mohsin's : 03004261073 ( Aitchison Society near expo centre and thokar...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 54