Views: 6,571
Posted By MalikSaqib
u r late bro...last date 20-3-17 thi

Forum: Persian Saturday, August 02, 2014
Views: 7,702
Posted By azmatullah
What do you mean by word "Suffer" ? I...

What do you mean by word "Suffer" ?
I personally know teacher in Lahore who teaches Arabic and Persian from base and leads you to a position where you can write your answer in respective language....
Forum: Arabic Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Views: 3,714
Posted By Tassawur
Brother it is absolutely true. Now onward...

Brother it is absolutely true.
Now onward people should be careful about opting Arabic. Not only the examiner has prohibited from attempting the paper in Urdu but also the Translation passages were...
Forum: Persian Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 7,541
Posted By ejazhussain
my persian score 81 + 79

Forum: Arabic Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Views: 892
Posted By Bilawal Sheikh
Question seniors please help

i have opted for arabic as my css 2014 optional subject. i just want to inquire that from where the short questions come in the paper and whats the way to prepare them , is there any book in market...
Forum: Arabic Thursday, September 19, 2013
Views: 3,775
Posted By Khaliqdad Gondal
Friends you can attempt arabic paper either in...

Friends you can attempt arabic paper either in urdu or english but mixing of both english and urdu is not right...
you can do translation of poetry in urdu and rest of the part in paper 2 in english...
Forum: Islamiat Sunday, September 15, 2013
Views: 3,595
Posted By LIL786
Every body can get any information about Islamiat

Hello everybody! I want to share with you that I have prepared Islamiat Subject about completely so If any body have any question about it he can ask and get answer it. Thanks
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 14, 2013
Replies: 92
Views: 36,376
Posted By Nouman Zafar
@farah 54 is quite high score , :clap any...

@farah 54 is quite high score , :clap
any suggestion for new asspirant?
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 14, 2013
Replies: 92
Views: 36,376
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It's not correct.I heard people securing even in...

It's not correct.I heard people securing even in 60's.I myself secured 54 in 2012.There is no standard limit for marks.
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, September 01, 2013
Views: 2,863
Posted By umarabbas
First of all! Bravo on choosing Indo Pakistan. It...

First of all! Bravo on choosing Indo Pakistan. It is a scoring subject if prepared thoroughly. Plus it helps in Pakistan Affairs. Above all, it tells you about your history and gives an insight into...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Thursday, August 29, 2013
Views: 5,401
Posted By parwarsha
Mortal sin, what books/sources you used for its...

Mortal sin, what books/sources you used for its preparation ?
can you plz guide ???
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, August 26, 2013
Views: 2,863
Posted By Mortal Sin
its a very scoring subject if u have read it from...

its a very scoring subject if u have read it from a rational and un biased approach! my score is as follows

Indo- Pak Paper I = 66
Indo- Pak Paper II = 72

IPH I covers the era between 712...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, August 26, 2013
Views: 5,401
Posted By Mortal Sin
its a very scoring subject if u have read it from...

its a very scoring subject if u have read it from a rational and un biased approach! my score is as follows

Indo- Pak Paper I = 66
Indo- Pak Paper II = 72
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, August 25, 2013
Views: 1,695
Posted By comp Engr
zohaib babar

Brother

It does not depend on number of books.IF you have a boook that covers all topics so its enough..

Study book+Notes=Excellent
Forum: Punjabi Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Views: 11,540
Posted By MUZAMAL
Solved mcqs of punjabi of past papers

i need too Solved mcqs of punjabi of past papers, seniors please advise
Forum: Punjabi Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Views: 11,540
Posted By afifa904
Solved mcqs of punjabi of past papers.

I need all the objective of past papers of punjabi at one place.
plz help.
Forum: Arabic Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Views: 4,801
Posted By Tassawur
Brother it's Tareekh Adab e Arabic or Arbi Adab...

Brother it's Tareekh Adab e Arabic or Arbi Adab ki Tareekh by Ahmad Hassan Zayat.
Not of Urdu. That was a mistake.
Forum: Subject Selection Saturday, August 03, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 3,136
Posted By Tassawur
As well as the material for it's preparation is...

As well as the material for it's preparation is concerned , I relied on notes by Prof Hafiz Arshad Sahb , a popular name for Arabic in Lahore. Besides these notes , the reading of the book Taareekh e...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, August 03, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,542
Posted By Maha Khan
Smile Two boys came to my academy,they were over...

Two boys came to my academy,they were over aged,when I told them about age limit,they replied"ma'am ye koi masla hi nahi hai..hum 40,000 de kar age relaxe krwa lain ge,,,,:blink.."...don't know they...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, August 03, 2013
Posted By xzzlingsidd
thats illegal.....although many people do...

thats illegal.....although many people do this...if you have not passed wriiten exam before only then you can possibly do that otherwise your all particulars must be with FPSC...and there can be a...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Friday, August 02, 2013
Views: 5,003
Posted By adeel abdullah
dear do not listen to people. the more people you...

dear do not listen to people. the more people you ask, the more different answers you will get and ultimatly will be confused. do not consider scoring trend of subjects. go for the subjects which you...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Friday, August 02, 2013
Views: 2,460
Posted By adeel abdullah
doger,s unique up to date indopak history book...

doger,s unique up to date indopak history book with solved objective questions.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, August 02, 2013
Posted By UsmanCh
RESPECTED SENIORS AOA I hope you will be...

RESPECTED SENIORS

I hope you will be fine. Bro. I am Usman, CSS aspirant, and serving with Chief Minister of Punjab from last 7 years and now with Prime Minister of Pakistan. I am also...
Forum: Arabic Thursday, August 01, 2013
Views: 4,801
Posted By Tassawur
Yes my dear the short questions also get repeated...

Yes my dear the short questions also get repeated often. And if one prepares those past paper short questions from Hafiz Sahb 's notes or from anywhere , one gets able to solve and tackle this the...
Forum: Arabic Friday, July 26, 2013
Views: 2,404
Posted By Tassawur
Brother these notes you can have from the...

Brother these notes you can have from the following shop in Lahore. If you cant reach the shop they will send the notes through TCS. For this they will charge through easy paisa and will send you...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 64