Showing results 1 to 25 of 55
Search: Posts Made By: adnanengr
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 22, 2016
Replies: 133
Views: 30,691
Posted By wahabfahad
I, too, received SMS asking for submission of...

I, too, received SMS asking for submission of 1000 rupees.
Later, deleted that SMS.
Bye bye POF. Apnay pas rako ye post. 😀

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Replies: 462
Views: 134,115
Posted By shahzebtariq
If your test centre is other then Karachi then...

If your test centre is other then Karachi then wait for call. They called only Karachi candidates at the moment

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 15, 2016
Replies: 1,515
Views: 514,425
Posted By Davidd
Even HR wale dont know exact timeline for joining...

Even HR wale dont know exact timeline for joining and this is not my guess this is guess of a HR guy. Nothing confirm of this disputed recruitment.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Posted By Davidd
In May

In May
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Posted By Davidd
@adnanengr jin ke intrws ho chuke hain un k...

@adnanengr
jin ke intrws ho chuke hain un k dobara nh hun ge they r intrwing leftover candidates. I confirmed it from HR ogdcl.

Sent from my HUAWEI G7-L11 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 05, 2016
Replies: 204
Views: 40,884
Posted By wilco2323
It is very strange habit of almost all cssforum...

It is very strange habit of almost all cssforum members (mostly new one) that before interview / written test everyone want to get information from others but after interview they did not share...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, December 18, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,373
Posted By mustansar~hussain
@ Rabbia Irum, Saamm & all other perplexed...

@ Rabbia Irum, Saamm & all other perplexed fellows:

For theory:
Prepare following topics from concerned links & jot down key points on a separate paper for cramming:

1) Balochistan crisis...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 590,092
Posted By zebi khan
Firstly, a correction needed : You might have...

Firstly, a correction needed : You might have been mistaken by my name, i am Sis.:):)
received email last night at 8PM and department is Computer Engineering.

i received call from SNGPL at...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Posted By aufarooq
1st december, yesterday night at 8 o clock.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 01, 2014
Nahe bhai, filhal to yahe info mili hai.... but...

Nahe bhai, filhal to yahe info mili hai.... but i'll keep you posted, if i get any authentic Info....... I suggest, you should call SNGPL HR tomorrow for clear picture
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Posted By tariqusama
interview experience

I had an interview yesterday so I am sharing my experience with you people.
First step was document verification so please be sure to take along all required documents and their photo copies . if...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, October 05, 2014
Posted By asifbucha
brother your marks in NTS? brother your...

brother your marks in NTS?

brother your marks in NTS C.s department?

no, brother only one panel interview ho ga,,,,,
but wo interview kafi formal type ka hu ga,, means jase 17 scale ka...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 04, 2014
Dear Adnan, I don't have any previous...

Dear Adnan,

I don't have any previous Interview experience with SNGPL. However one of my friend was Interviewed & got selected back in 2011-12. He only appeared once before a panel, so it is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 04, 2014
Posted By Riaz Muhammad
Interview details Uploaded

Please click below link to find your interview details.

http://www.sngpl.com.pk/jobs/index.jsp?mdids=241:phone
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,867
Posted By Amna
@ All If you have any authentic and official...

@ All

If you have any authentic and official news share here with source . Do not spread rumors .
Forum: Scholarships Friday, September 12, 2014
Replies: 404
Views: 123,364
Posted By Junaid Kamal
It was mentioned in last year's offer letters,...

It was mentioned in last year's offer letters, for details check the link below:
http://www.dawn.com/news/1028713

If you want to study Chinese for one year, that will be 3 years Masters,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 28, 2014
Posted By leadsmalik98
AOA my Dear friend let me Explain for your kind...

AOA my Dear friend let me Explain for your kind information. Sngpl mei 2 type k union eletion her 2 years k bad hotey hein one is called Centre Election which is already win by Peer mohammad Group...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Posted By Junaid Kamal
Thumbs up Yes, most of the universities allow extension in...

Yes, most of the universities allow extension in registration. You should better call BUCT Admission Department and confirm.

Have you signed any agreement with Ministry of IPC? Do you have any...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Posted By Junaid Kamal
You need to pay for the ticket by yourselves. Air...

You need to pay for the ticket by yourselves. Air ticket is not included in the scholarship.
Have a safe journey!

Hostel facilities depend on the university in which you are enrolled in. For...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 21, 2014
Posted By mfarazq
2+2=5

2+2=5
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Posted By Naser khan
Now when the written part of the NTS test for...

Now when the written part of the NTS test for SNGPL jobs has concluded , let's share info about interview process and the further processes here. I hope interview process would soon get started. But...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, August 17, 2014
Posted By Junaid Kamal
Thumbs up Original bachelor's degree is required for...

Original bachelor's degree is required for admission. However, you may contact BUCT and confirm this. If they allow you to submit the degree after 2 months, that would be great. All the best!
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, August 17, 2014
Posted By Junaid Kamal
Thumbs up I got my visa in 2 days. Ticket depends upon...

I got my visa in 2 days. Ticket depends upon availability of seats and the airline you choose. Better to buy it as soon as you get your visa. All the best!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Posted By asim gill
+92 42 99082000, 99082006, 99080000

Forum: Scholarships Monday, March 17, 2014
Posted By Saifjee
Thanks for acknowledgement, Dear keep in mind...

Thanks for acknowledgement,
Dear keep in mind one thing, you have won this scholarship. There are two things one good and other not so, first i will tell the bad thing, in china you are totally at...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 55