Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: fary s
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 19,407
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
you able to manage one extra mark .. congrats ......

you able to manage one extra mark .. congrats ... I think meaning and purpose of education would be the right choice or free speech ...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 19,407
Posted By mushi
Thumbs down My name is mushtaq ahmed n m professionally...

My name is mushtaq ahmed n m professionally chartered accountant plus m CFA finalist i didnt logged in from the last two years as i was preparing for css 2013, funny thing about this result is that i...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,802
Posted By Gotam
When there is a strong desire for success,...

When there is a strong desire for success, failure hurts deep inside.

This year’s result is really moving. Many a aspirant is in a deep sense of despair. One can only pray for them to reclaim...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,802
Posted By Psycho Empire
Last island : Thank you for appreciating and...

Last island :
Thank you for appreciating and making a simple post a thread. Appreciated!

Paranoid:
Whatever I have learned in my life comes from three sources : people, books and my own...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 15, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,857
Same questions being asked again and again only...

Same questions being asked again and again only making a thread longer. This thread has all the information now. Members must explore the thread to find their answer.
Forum: CSS News Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,064
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Just relax fellas, homing in on felons ain't that...

Just relax fellas, homing in on felons ain't that difficult for FPSC :haha. Its just media making noise. Retake karna masle kaa hal nahin hai, jo log aik baar tapal ghar ko use kar sakte hain woh...
Forum: CSS News Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,064
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs down Speechless over these thoughts.

And why a re-take should happen all over country? Ek centre ke ek parcel ke chand papers ki wajha se pooray Pakistan ki shaamat kyun aaye? Yani jin ke papers achay nahi huay, unhay ek aur chance mill...
Forum: Interview Monday, March 18, 2013
Views: 1,296
Posted By qamar abbas ranjha
Infact it depends on your area of interest.Here i...

Infact it depends on your area of interest.Here i m going to suggest u some books.U can choose among them according to your own taste.
1= Pak Foreign Policy by Shahid Ameen_An objective analysis of...
Forum: Interview Sunday, March 17, 2013
Views: 1,296
Posted By qamar abbas ranjha
Well, its good to put your post exams period in...

Well, its good to put your post exams period in best use.U even can get more than 200 marks in interview with focusing on right things.U,of course ,have potential to do so. U may broaden your...
Forum: Interview Sunday, March 10, 2013
Views: 7,059
Posted By mechrose37
Gentlemen, This is indeed a highly...

Gentlemen,

This is indeed a highly informative thread.Unlike written portion,interview's evaluation is still shrouded in mystery.I have never been able to grasp as to what is the reason of getting...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Views: 7,059
Posted By Farhad Aslam
Don't worry if they didn't ask about optional and...

Don't worry if they didn't ask about optional and past experience, what matters is: what they asked and how you responded. Even dropping a question is not a big deal. I remember I dropped 4, 5...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, February 15, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 48,190
Posted By Waqas77
Figures: ECO ten countries population= over...

Figures:

ECO ten countries population= over 415 million.
Pakistan trade with all ECO countries = 4.32 billion dollars
Trade with ECO countries in total ratio = 6.6%
Pakstan's international...
Forum: Sociology Thursday, February 14, 2013
Views: 993
Posted By sikander kalhoro
Horton and hunt's book & jahangir cram series are...

Horton and hunt's book & jahangir cram series are adequate for preparation ,but for immense amassed preparation , abdul hameed taga's book is appreciable .
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, February 07, 2013
Views: 2,767
Posted By safeemailk
C.A topics for CE-2013 as well as Paper Pattern… ...

C.A topics for CE-2013 as well as Paper Pattern…

Dear Aspirants for CE 2013…

I am intended to share with you people almost complete topics which I have compiled for CE-2013 but am going for...
Forum: Essays Saturday, February 02, 2013
Replies: 31
Views: 8,633
Posted By Prince of Duhmp
CORRUPTION IN PAKISTAN: MOTHER OF ALL ILLS ...

CORRUPTION IN PAKISTAN: MOTHER OF ALL ILLS

Outline

1 Introduction:

2 Causes of Corruption:
I. Political Causes:
i. Lack of transparency.
Forum: Precis Friday, January 25, 2013
Views: 21,026
Posted By bhacho
@ beauty dear, compare ur precise with...

@ beauty
dear, compare ur precise with following one, solved by Prof Muzaffar Bokhari (Retd)

THE SIGNIFICANCE OF POPULATION IN A SOCIETY

Ignoring population question is a deplorable symptom...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Monday, November 19, 2012
Views: 965
Posted By Umer
Best strategy would be to consult as many books...

Best strategy would be to consult as many books as possible. Journalism is deemed rather a scoring and easy subject and you don't want to lose marks in this subject. If you have decided to prepare it...
Forum: Sociology Saturday, November 12, 2005
Views: 33,764
Posted By Somayya
S

S

SACRED. Something set apart from the everyday world which inspires attitudes of awe or reverence among believers.

SAMPLING. Taking a small representative part of a population for purposes...
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18