Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Aliya Sial
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,926
Posted By Tassawur
Presently no one know about Pms 2013. Everyone is...

Presently no one know about Pms 2013. Everyone is relying on personal guesses , speculations and rumours. Whosoever is giving any news in this regard does not have any concrete info. Neither S&GAD...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, February 17, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 11,634
Posted By Hope of success
Buddies it would be quite an hectic task to add...

Buddies it would be quite an hectic task to add the members one by one, by searching their profiles:? Please note the skype id and send the add requests from your respective skype's... send your add...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, February 16, 2013
Views: 15,306
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
One~word substitutes

One-word substitutes:

A person who believes in fate Fatalist
A person who is above hundred years Centenarian
A book published after the death of its author Posthumas
A book written by an...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, February 16, 2013
Join skype

Dear PMS Aspirants!!

Those friends who are interested in group studies,can join at skype "hope.of.success". Lets starts it as earlier as possible as the time of exams is drawing near, and we have...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thumbs up Combine Study for PMS 2013..only serious aspirants contact

Dear PMS Aspirants !

Those who are serious , and interested in group studies please join here..and share your optional subjects..My optional subjects are as follows

Psychology
Geography...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Views: 5,064
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Some important idioms: 1. A penny for your...

Some important idioms:

1. A penny for your thoughts: this idiom is used as a way of asking someone what they are thinking about.

2. Add insult to injury: When people add insult to injury, they...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 5,064
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Top 10 Most Common Idioms in English

1. Piece of cake – No, when someone says that the assignment they just finished was a piece of cake, it does not mean that their professor gave them a red velvet cupcake for their midterm paper, what...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,926
Posted By faisal4pro
PMS 2012 is not yet completed and hence it will...

PMS 2012 is not yet completed and hence it will take minimum 6 months before a news will pop out regarding PMS 2013-14
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, December 31, 2012
Views: 5,334
Posted By orangeemperor25
Happy new year to all members may all your wishes...

Happy new year to all members may all your wishes come true and every moment of your life is filled with joy happiness and prosperity
Posted By zarraar
Happy new year to all members of the forum.

Posted By maryam masood
Smile Another fresh new year is here . . . Another...

Another fresh new year is here .
. .
Another year to live!
To banish worry, doubt, and fear,
To love and laugh and give!

This bright new year is given me
To live each day with zest . . .
To...
Forum: Past Papers Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 38,499
Posted By kn2253kn2253
1. What is Capital of Croatia ...

1. What is Capital of Croatia Zagreb
2. What is Currency of Norway Krone
3. No. of Members in NAM 120
4. UNO...
Forum: Past Papers Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 38,499
Posted By kn2253kn2253
Paper of Deputy District Accounts Officer on 31-12-2012

Synonyms:-

Theist
Profane
Dainty
Gorgious

Antonym:-

Miscellaneous
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, December 30, 2012
Replies: 628
Views: 161,207
Posted By mangat1
Best of luck to all aspirants :-)

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, December 30, 2012
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j370/muhammadm...

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j370/muhammadmohsinali/-new-year-greetings-13.jpg
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
“Tomorrow (1st January) is the first blank page...

“Tomorrow (1st January) is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one.”
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Happy new year, may you people have a blessed...

Happy new year, may you people have a blessed year. amin
Posted By Ghost Rider
Happy New Year

Posted By Hamidullah Gul
happy new year to all members

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, December 30, 2012
Replies: 79
Views: 10,697
Posted By Shooting Star
Decision of higher authority was much awaited....

Decision of higher authority was much awaited. Concerned members are ineligible for any award and medals for a lifetime. They do not deserve any appreciation. Himba (ssara) and ssara deserve...
Posted By Astute Accountant
Happy New Year 2013...

:happy: Happy New Year 2013... :happy:

May this new year bring peace, prosperity and love in this world and may Allah help us achieve our goals, increase our faith in Him, guide us all to the...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Replies: 628
Views: 161,207
Posted By rishzzz
Current Affairs and General Knowledge have no...

Current Affairs and General Knowledge have no limits. You can prepare for years, even then you can not claim you have covered it. It encompasses too many and too much, You must have an open eye about...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 6,378
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Dear. Here is a brotherly advise. Whenever you...

Dear. Here is a brotherly advise. Whenever you narrate something about religion please confirm or verify it. Try to Quote from Quran and Authentic Ahadith. Muhammad saw is best role model for the...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Posted By Red Flower
Dear yeh سبق آموز stories main ny different books...

Dear yeh سبق آموز stories main ny different books sy parhi hain achi lagi hain to share kardi hain so that hum sab bhi in py amal pera ho sakyn.
Forum: Islam Monday, December 24, 2012
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Agar App in Kahanio ko Sanadan bayan karte tu...

Agar App in Kahanio ko Sanadan bayan karte tu Bahut acha hota Hamarey liye.. Aur koshish karein keh aik maslay ko Quran aur Hadess ki roshni mein bayan karien.
jazakallah khair for the Intention.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51